خدمات ترجمة المشاريع ذات الحجم الكبير

تُعد شركة Trusted Translations, Inc. أحد الشركات الرائدة في توفير خدمات الترجمة للمشاريع ذات الحجم الكبير. نحن متخصصون في حلول ترجمة المشاريع الكبيرة.

عملية الترجمة لمشروع كبير

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في عملية الترجمة لدى شركة Trusted Translations بشكل عام في تطوير مسرد شامل للمصطلحات الخاصة بمواد العميل. يتم استخدام المسرد المترجم خلال عملية الترجمة ويتم إضافة مصطلحات إضافية عند الحاجة. تتم إدارة عملية إنشاء مسرد المصطلحات بواسطة مدير المحتوى، والذي يُعد المسؤول أيضًا عن إنشاء هذه الأداة المرجعية وتوزيعها عبر فريق (فرق) اللغويين وتحديثها بمرور الوقت.

عندما يتم اعتماد المسرد من قبل العميل، يرسل مدير المشروع النص والمسرد وأية اعتبارات خاصة ينبغي مراعاتها أثناء عملية الترجمة إلى المترجم القانوني الخبير.

بمجرد ترجمتها، يتم نقل المواد إلى مدير المشروع للتقييم ثم إرسالها إلى فريق المراجعة للمراجعة الشاملة. سيقارن المراجع (المراجعين) مقطع النص المترجم بحسب القطعة بالنص الأصلي من أجل ضمان الدقة وكذلك الاستخدام الصحيح والمتسق للقواعد النحوية والتهجئة وبناء الجملة والمصطلحات والأسلوب.

بمجرد انتهاء مدير المشروع من مراجعة التغييرات التي تم تنفيذها بواسطة المراجع (المراجعين)، سيقوم / تقوم بإرسال النص إلى مدير المحتوى. وسيركز مدير المحتوى، الذي سيكون ثنائي اللغة، ولديه مهارات لغوية في لغة المصدر والهدف لهذا المشروع، بالإضافة إلى خبير في هذا الموضوع، بشكل أساسي على مراجعة المصطلحات للتأكد من صحتها التقنية. بالإضافة إلى التحقق من دقة المحتوى المترجم، سيتأكد أيضًا أن الوثيقة خالية من أي أخطاء نحوية أو إملائية بسيطة.

بمجرد الانتهاء من المراجعة النهائية بواسطة مدير المحتوى، يتم إرجاع النص المترجم إلى مدير المشروع لتقييم الجودة النهائي. سيقوم مدير المشروع بمراجعة الترجمة النهائية والمسرد المحدث قبل نقل الملفات إلى مدير الحساب والإذن بتسليم المشروع.

الأوقات التقديرية للإنتاج وتسليم المشاريع

كما ذكرنا من قبل على صفحة أسعار الترجمة، تُعد متطلبات وقت التسليم للمشاريع مكونًا رئيسيًا آخر للتسعير. يتم سرد الأوقات المعتادة للتسليم المقترحة مع الإشعار اللازم للاستعانة بالمترجمين وبناءً على إجمالي عدد الكلمات أدناه. قد تتأثر أوقات التسليم السريع هذه أيضًا بفجوة المنطقة الزمنية المرتبطة بموقع مواردنا لبعض أزواج اللغات المحددة (على سبيل المثال: اللغات الآسيوية أو الشرق أوسطية):

بين 0 و 10000 كلمة:
1 يوم
بين 10,000 و 100000 كلمة:
5 أيام
بين 100,000 و 200,000 كلمة:
7 أيام
بين 200,000 و 500,000 كلمة:
10 أيام
بين 500,000 و 1,000,000 كلمة:
15 يوم
بين 1,000,000 و 2,000,000 كلمة:
30 يوم
بين 2,000,000 و 5,000,000 كلمة:
45-60 يوم
أكثر من 5،000،000:
لمناقشتها مع العميل

جودة ترجمة المشاريع الكبيرة

تضمن عملية المراجعة التحريرية والفنية الصارمة والشاملة لدينا الدقة المطلقة والاتساق والملاءمة للمواد المترجمة. تتجاوز جودة الترجمة المقدمة من قِبلنا جميع المعايير الدولية، بما في ذلك ISO 9001: 2000. تقوم شركة Trusted Translations باعتماد كل ترجمة باعتبارها متوافقة مع متطلبات الأيزو، وفقًا للقواعد واللوائح القياسية الدولية، وفقًا لما هو مطلوب.

High Volume Translation Services

Trusted Translations, Inc. is an experienced leader in high-volume translation services. We specialize in large translation project solutions.

Large Translation Project Process

The first step in Trusted Translations’ process is generally the development of a comprehensive glossary of terms specific to the client’s materials. The translated glossary is used throughout the translation process and additional terms are added when they arise. The glossary creation process is managed by the content manager, who is also responsible for creating this reference tool, distributing it across the linguist team(s) and maintaining it over time.

When the glossary has been approved by the client, the project manager sends the text, the glossary and any special considerations that should be taken into account during the translation process to the expert legal translator(s).

Once translated, the materials are passed on to the project manager for evaluation and then forwarded to the editing team for extensive review. The editor(s) will compare the translated text segment by segment with the original text in order ensure accuracy as well as correct and consistent use of grammatical rules, orthography, syntax, terminology and style.

As soon as the project manager has finished reviewing the changes that were implemented by the editor(s), he/she will send the text to the content manager. The content manager, who will be bilingual, with linguistic skills in the source and target language for that project, as well as an expert on that subject matter, will be primarily focused on reviewing the terminology for technical veracity. In addition to double checking the accuracy and fidelity of the translated content, he/she will also confirm that the document is free of any minor grammatical or spelling errors.

Once the final review has been completed by the content manager, the translated text is then returned to the project manager for the final quality assessment. The project manager will review the final translation and the updated glossary before passing the files on to the account manager and authorizing the delivery of the project.

Estimated Output and Turnaround Times

As already mentioned on our Translation Rates page, delivery time requirements become another key component for pricing. The normal suggested turnaround times with due notice for lining up resources and based on total word count are listed below. These fast turnaround times may also be affected by the time zone gap related to the location of our resources for certain specific language pairs (for ex. Asian or Middle Eastern languages):

Between 0 and 10,000 words:
1 day
Between 10,000 and 100,000 words:
5 days
Between 100,000 and 200,000 words:
7 days
Between 200,000 and 500,000 words:
10 days
Between 500,000 and 1,000,000 words:
15 days
Between 1,000,000 and 2,000,000 words:
30 days
Between 2,000,000 and 5,000,000 words:
45-60 days
Above 5,000,000:
to be discussed with client

Large Project Translation Quality

Our rigorous and exhaustive editorial and technical review process ensures the absolute accuracy, consistency and suitability of the translated materials. It exceeds all international standards, including ISO 9001:2000. Trusted Translations will certify each translation as ISO compliant, in accordance with the international standard rules and regulations, as required.