Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Сертификаты, награды и звания

Благодаря многолетнему опыту и глубоким знаниям в области лингвистики и переводов, компания Trusted Translations завоевала множество наград, сертификатов и званий от коллег по отрасли и сертифицирующих организаций. Многие из этих наград были присуждены Trusted Translations правительством США, которое рекомендует государственным органам и подрядчикам пользоваться нашими высококачественными услугами.

Далее приведены некоторые наши сертификаты, награды и звания.

Сертификаты и лицензии

Сертификация согласно ИСО

Сертификация согласно ИСО

Благодаря системе контроля качества и трехэтапной процедуре проверки перевода компания Trusted Translations получила Сертификат о соответствии и превышении требований стандарта ISO 9001:2015 в сфере устного и письменного перевода. Trusted Translations получила свой сертификат у одной из лучших независимых компаний по регистрации ANAB. Копия этого сертификата предоставляется по запросу.

Сертифицированные эксперты по переводу для судов

Сертифицированные эксперты по переводу для судов

Одна из уникальных особенностей Trusted Translations заключается в том, что у нас есть штатные специалисты по переводу для суда (английский/испанский), которые готовы выполнить любой перевод. Мы привлекаем этих высококвалифицированных специалистов для проверки юридически важных документов, чтобы их перевод полностью соответствовал всем юридическим требованиям.

Двуязычные врачи, сертифицированные министерством здравоохранения США

Двуязычные врачи, сертифицированные министерством здравоохранения США

Мы понимаем, что медицинские переводы должны делать двуязычные (английский/испанский) врачи самого высокого уровня. Именно поэтому в Trusted Translations мы привлекаем высококвалифицированных двуязычных врачей для проверки медицинских текстов. Сертификаты врача предоставляются по запросу.

Топ 500 испаноязычных компаний

Топ 500 испаноязычных компаний

Trusted Translations была названа одной из 500 лучших латиноамериканских компаний в США. Компания Trusted Translations была выбрана из более чем 650 000 предприятий. Также Trusted Translations является одной из самых быстрорастущих переводческих компаний в отрасли, с среднегодовыми темпами роста за последние 5 лет более 50 %.

Сертификация согласно SBA 8(a)

Сертификация согласно SBA 8(a)

Сотрудничество с Trusted Translations, зарегистрированным государственным подрядчиком со статусом SBA дает дополнительные баллы при работе с правительственным учреждениями. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать о том, как ваша организация может получать баллы за работу с Trusted Translations.

Сертификат штата Флорида — признанный поставщик услуг для национальных меньшинств

Сертификат штата Флорида — признанный поставщик услуг для национальных меньшинств

Являясь ведущим поставщиком переводов в штате Флорида, Trusted Translations получила статус сертифицированного поставщика услуг для национальных меньшинств. Trusted Translations является признанным поставщиком услуг для различных государственных правительственных учреждений, городов и местных округов.

Сотрудничество с Управлением служб общего назначения США

Сотрудничество с Управлением служб общего назначения США

Trusted Translations недавно получил пятилетний контакт с Управлением служб общего назначения США (номер контракта: GS-10F-0245W) на оказание переводческих услуг федеральному правительству США и правительствам штатов. Управление служб общего назначения США заключает такие контракты только с компаниями, которые подтвердили свою эффективность в частном и государственном секторах.

Certifications, Awards and Designations

Through years of proven past performances and excellence in the field of linguistics and translations, Trusted Translations has earned numerous awards, certifications and designations by industry peers and certifying entities. Many of these designations have been awarded to Trusted Translations by the U.S. Federal Government facilitating government agencies and contractors to purchase our high-quality services.

The following are some of our certifications, awards and designations.

Certifications and Licenses

ISO Certification

ISO Certification

As a result of our dedication to quality control and our three-step accuracy verification process, Trusted Translations has received a Certificate of Registration for meeting and exceeding ISO 9001:2008 standards in the areas of interpretation and translations. Trusted Translations' Certificate was issued by one of the top independent ANAB approved registrars. A copy of our Certificate of Registration is available upon request.

Federally Approved Court Translation Experts

Federally Approved Court Translation Experts

One of our unique qualifications at Trusted Translations is that we have federally approved court translation (English/Spanish) experts on staff full time who are prepared to stand behind any translation. We use these highly qualified members of our team to verify and review legally sensitive documentation and ensure that each translation can stand up to any legal challenge.

Board Certified Bilingual Medical Experts

Board Certified Bilingual Medical Experts

We understand the need to have the highest caliber bilingual (English/Spanish) medical experts for your health related translations. This is why we use bilingual board certified M.D.s to manage medical related content at Trusted Translations. Board certificates of our M.D.s will be provided upon request.

Top 500 Hispanic Business

Top 500 Hispanic Business

Trusted Translations was named as one of the Top 500 Hispanic-American Owned Businesses in the U.S. Trusted Translations was selected from over 650,000 businesses. In addition to this honor, Trusted Translations is also one of the fastest-growing translation companies in the industry with over 50% annualized growth over the last 5 years.

Certified SBA 8(a)

Certified SBA 8(a)

Trusted Translations, a registered government contractor, has received a special designation by the SBA providing government agencies and contractors credits for using our services. Please contact us to find out more and how your organization can receive credits for using Trusted Translations.

State of Florida Certificate – Recognized Minority Provider

State of Florida Certificate – Recognized Minority Provider

As a leading provider of translations in the State of Florida, Trusted Translations has received recognition as a certified minority enterprise. Trusted Translations is a proud provider to translations services to various State government agencies, cities and local counties.

General Service Administration Schedule

General Service Administration Schedule

Trusted Translations was recently awarded a five year contact with the GSA (Contract Number: GS-10F-0245W) to provide language services to Federal and State governments. This GSA contract is only awarded to companies that have demonstrated proven performance in the private and public sectors.