الشهادات والجوائز والألقاب

خلال سنوات من الأداء والتميز السابقة في مجال اللغويات والترجمة، حصلت شركة Trusted Translations على العديد من الجوائز والشهادات والألقاب من قبل جهات في المجال والكيانات المعتمدة. تم منح العديد من هذه الألقاب لشركة Trusted Translations من قبل الحكومة الفيدرالية الأمريكية لتسهيل قيام الوكالات الحكومية والمقاولين بشراء خدماتنا عالية الجودة.

فيما يلي بعض الشهادات والجوائز والألقاب الخاصة بنا التي حصلنا عليها.

الشهادات والتراخيص

شهادة الأيزو

شهادة الأيزو

نتيجة لإخلاصنا في مراقبة الجودة وعملية التحقق من دقة الترجمة المكونة من ثلاث مراحل، حصلت شركة Trusted Translations على شهادة تسجيل الأيزو لتلبية معايير الجودة لشهادةISO 9001 2015 في مجالات الترجمة الشفوية والتحريرية. تم إصدار شهادة شركة Trusted Translations من قبل أحد أكبر المسجلين المعتمدين لدى ANAB. تتوفر نسخة من شهادة التسجيل عند الطلب.

خبراء الترجمة القضائية المعتمدين فيدرالياً

خبراء الترجمة القضائية المعتمدين فيدرالياً

أحد مؤهلاتنا الفريدة في شركة Trusted Translations هو أن لدينا خبراء ترجمة بدوام كامل ومعتمدين فيدرالياً في الترجمة القضائية للغة (الإنجليزية/الإسبانية) وعلى استعداد لتلبية أية متطلبات خاصة بالترجمة. نستخدم هؤلاء الأعضاء المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في فريقنا للتحقق من الوثائق الحساسة قانونًا ومراجعتها وضمان قدرة كل ترجمة على مواجهة أي تحدٍ قانوني.

خبراء طبيون ثنائي اللغة معتمدون من الهيئة الطبية

خبراء طبيون ثنائي اللغة معتمدون من الهيئة الطبية

نحن ندرك الحاجة إلى الحصول على أعلى مستوى من الخبراء الطبيين ثنائي اللغة (الإنجليزية/الإسبانية) للترجمة المتعلقة بصحتك. ولهذا السبب نستعين بخبراء طبيون ثنائي اللغة معتمدون من الهيئة الطبية لإدارة المحتوى الطبي في شركة Trusted Translations. وسوف يتم تقديم شهادات الاعتماد من الهيئة الطبية لخبراء الترجمة الطبية لدينا عند الطلب.

أفضل 500 شركة من أصل لاتيني

أفضل 500 شركة من أصل لاتيني

تم تصنيف شركة Trusted Translations كشركة رائدة ضمن أفضل 500 شركة مملوكة من أصل لاتيني في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تم اختيار شركة Trusted Translations من أكثر من 650,000 شركة. بالإضافة إلى هذا الشرف، تُعد شركة Trusted Translations أيضًا واحدة من أسرع شركات الترجمة نموًا في المجال حيث حققت نمو سنوي يزيد عن 50% على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية.

شهادة ولاية فلوريدا – مُقدم خدمة مُعتمد من أصول أجنبية

شهادة ولاية فلوريدا – مُقدم خدمة مُعتمد من أصول أجنبية

كشركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة في ولاية فلوريدا، فقد حصلت شركة Trusted Translations على التقدير كمؤسسة معتمدة من أصول أجنبية. تفخر شركة Trusted Translations كونها مزود خدمة الترجمة إلى الوكالات الحكومية المختلفة التابعة للولايات والمدن والمقاطعات المحلية.

جدول إدارة الخدمات العامة

جدول إدارة الخدمات العامة

تم مؤخرًا ترسية عقد لمدة خمس سنوات على شركة Trusted Translations من قِبل إدارة الخدمات العامة (العقد رقم: GS-10F-0245W) توفير خدمات الترجمة للحكومات الفيدرالية وحكومات الولايات. ولا يمنح عقد إدارة الخدمات العامة هذا إلا للشركات التي أثبتت أداءها الرائع في القطاعين الخاص والعام.

Certifications, Awards and Designations

Through years of proven past performances and excellence in the field of linguistics and translations, Trusted Translations has earned numerous awards, certifications and designations by industry peers and certifying entities. Many of these designations have been awarded to Trusted Translations by the U.S. Federal Government facilitating government agencies and contractors to purchase our high-quality services.

The following are some of our certifications, awards and designations.

Certifications and Licenses

ISO Certification

ISO Certification

As a result of our dedication to quality control and our three-step accuracy verification process, Trusted Translations has received a Certificate of Registration for meeting and exceeding ISO 9001:2008 standards in the areas of interpretation and translations. Trusted Translations' Certificate was issued by one of the top independent ANAB approved registrars. A copy of our Certificate of Registration is available upon request.

Federally Approved Court Translation Experts

Federally Approved Court Translation Experts

One of our unique qualifications at Trusted Translations is that we have federally approved court translation (English/Spanish) experts on staff full time who are prepared to stand behind any translation. We use these highly qualified members of our team to verify and review legally sensitive documentation and ensure that each translation can stand up to any legal challenge.

Board Certified Bilingual Medical Experts

Board Certified Bilingual Medical Experts

We understand the need to have the highest caliber bilingual (English/Spanish) medical experts for your health related translations. This is why we use bilingual board certified M.D.s to manage medical related content at Trusted Translations. Board certificates of our M.D.s will be provided upon request.

Top 500 Hispanic Business

Top 500 Hispanic Business

Trusted Translations was named as one of the Top 500 Hispanic-American Owned Businesses in the U.S. Trusted Translations was selected from over 650,000 businesses. In addition to this honor, Trusted Translations is also one of the fastest-growing translation companies in the industry with over 50% annualized growth over the last 5 years.

Certified SBA 8(a)

Certified SBA 8(a)

Trusted Translations, a registered government contractor, has received a special designation by the SBA providing government agencies and contractors credits for using our services. Please contact us to find out more and how your organization can receive credits for using Trusted Translations.

State of Florida Certificate – Recognized Minority Provider

State of Florida Certificate – Recognized Minority Provider

As a leading provider of translations in the State of Florida, Trusted Translations has received recognition as a certified minority enterprise. Trusted Translations is a proud provider to translations services to various State government agencies, cities and local counties.

General Service Administration Schedule

General Service Administration Schedule

Trusted Translations was recently awarded a five year contact with the GSA (Contract Number: GS-10F-0245W) to provide language services to Federal and State governments. This GSA contract is only awarded to companies that have demonstrated proven performance in the private and public sectors.