خدمات تعريب التطبيقات للمطورين

تُعد شركة Trusted Translations إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تقديم خدمات تعريب التطبيقات في هذا المجال، حيث تتمتع بالقدرة على تعريب أي تطبيق محمول لأي سوق أو جهاز تقريبًا. تسمح خدمات تعريب التطبيقات التي نقدمها للمطورين ومالكي التطبيقات بالوصول بسهولة إلى أسواق ومستخدمين جدد عبر ترجمة/تعريب التطبيقات مباشرةً دون التأثير على التعليمات البرمجية الأساسية.

مع استثمار صغير جدًا، يمكن أن يؤدي تعريب التطبيقات الذي تم تنفيذه بشكل صحيح إلى زيادة عدد تنزيلات التطبيق، التي ربما لم يتم اكتشافه أبدًا بسبب حواجز اللغة. كما تشير الدراسات البحثية إلى أن المستخدمين يفضلون استخدام التطبيقات بلغتهم الأصلية وأنهم أكثر استعداداً لإنفاق المال عندما يكون لديهم إصدار مُعرّب من أحد التطبيقات.

تطبيقات Android، وكذلك Apple iOS وWindows وBlackBerry

تُعد شركة Trusted Translations أحد الرواد في ترجمة التطبيقات وقد اختارتها شركة Google للمساعدة في تطوير نظام الترجمة الخاص به لتطبيقات Android، والذي يتم تقديمه من خلال متجر Google Play. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نُعد واحدًا من ثلاثة بائعين فقط يقدمون خدمات تعريب التطبيقات على المنصة.

بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات Android، نقوم أيضًا بتعريب التطبيقات المخصصة لـ Apple وWindows وBlackBerry وSamsung. لقد تم إثبات أن العملاء الذين لديهم تطبيقات مٌترّجمة شهدوا زيادة في مبيعاتهم وتمكنوا من الوصول إلى أسواق مختلفة بشكل أفضل من خلال كسر حواجز اللغة. وبفضل هؤلاء المستخدمين الجدد، يستطيع المطورون والمالكون تطوير علامتهم التجارية وتحسين التجربة الشاملة للمستخدمين الجدد والحاليين.

أين يجب أن تقوم بتعريب التطبيق الخاص بك؟

عند تحديد الأسواق التي يجب تعريب التطبيق للوصول إليها، يجب على المطور الانتباه إلى عدة عوامل. العامل الأساسي هو تحليل مصدر معدل الزيارات. إذا كان هناك قدر جيد من معدل الزيارات من بلد معين، فنوصي بتعريب التطبيق والوصف الخاص به لهذا البلد واللغة. هناك عامل آخر يتمثل في تقييم حجم السوق لتطبيقك في البلدان واللغات الأخرى. على سبيل المثال، نوصي دائمًا بترجمة التطبيقات إلى اللغة الإسبانية لاستهداف السوق الأمريكية الإسبانية ، نظرا لتغلغل الهواتف المحمولة بين هؤلاء الناطقين باللغة الإسبانية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

ما هي أجزاء التطبيق التي يجب أن تقوم بتعريبها؟

والسؤال الشائع المطروح هو ما هي أجزاء التطبيق التي يجب ترجمتها وتعريبها. لتوفير أفضل تجربة للمستخدم وزيادة المبيعات إلى الحد الأقصى، نوصي بتعريب كافة الأجزاء المختلفة من التطبيق (مثل الوصف والتعليمات والأسماء، إلخ). ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يتم البدء دائمًا بترجمة وصف التطبيق أولاً ثم لاحقاً تعريب التطبيق بأكمله. وفي بعض الأحيان، يجب أيضاً تعريب اسم التطبيق، في حين أنه من الأفضل في أحيان أخرى ترك الاسم الأصلي؛ وهذا يتطلب تقييم كل حالة على حدة. تتضمن الأجزاء القابلة للترجمة أو القابلة للتعريب في التطبيق ما يلي:

  • وصف التطبيق
  • الاسم
  • واجهة المستخدم الرسومية
  • الصور
  • التعليمات
  • صفحات التعليمات ومعلومات الاتصال

ترجمه التطبيق أو تعريب التطبيق؟

كموفر خدمة، ستعمل شركة Trusted Translations معكم لفهم متطلبات التعريب المطلوبة لمشروعكم. وفي حين أن جزءاً رئيسياً من مشروع الترجمة يتمثل في ترجمة المحتوى إلى اللغة المستهدفة، فقد تكون هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من تعريب بعض عناصر المشروع، مثل وحدات القياس والعملات واللغة القانونية، وما إلى ذلك. سوف نساعدك في تحديد نطاق عملية التعريب وتسهيل العملية بأكملها.

تعريب التطبيقات للأجهزة المختلفة

جميع الأجهزة مختلفة ، خاصة في الحجم. ولهذا السبب، في بعض الأحيان عندما نقوم بالترجمة، نحتاج إلى قياس مساحة حيز الأحرف. على سبيل المثال، شاشة BlackBerry أصغر بكثير من شاشات أجهزة Android أو Apple الأحدث. ومن ثم، من المهم مراعاة الحد الأقصى لعدد الأحرف لكل جملة، حيث يجب أن يكون حجم النص محددًا لكي يتم احتواؤه على شاشة الجهاز.

بالنسبة إلى التطبيقات التي يتم تشغيلها على Android وWindows وBlackBerry، فمن المرجح أن تكون هناك ضرورة لتعريب تطبيق واحد فقط لكل الأجهزة. ومع ذلك، قد تتطلب تطبيقات Apple iOS مجهودًا خاصًا للتعريب نظراً لأنها تتيح تجربة مستخدم مخصصة لتطبيقات iPad وiPad Mini وiPod وiPhone.

قم بترجمة التطبيق الخاص بك وتعريبه واختباره

بالإضافة إلى الترجمة والتعريب، يمكننا أيضًا اختبار التطبيق الذي تم تعريبه للأسواق المختلفة. من الناحية المثالية يجب أن يتم ترجمة التطبيقات وتعريبها واختيارها قبل الإطلاق الكامل للتطبيقات.

يمكنك التواصل مع شركة Trusted Translations لطلب عرض أسعار للترجمة تطبيقك وتعريبه واختباره. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك التواصل معنا للحصول على خدمات استشارية تتعلق بترجمة تطبيقات Android أو Apple iOS أو BlackBerry أو Windows وتعريبها واختبارها.

App Localization Services for Developers

Trusted Translations is one of the leading providers of application (“app”) localization services in the industry, having the ability to localize any mobile application for virtually any market and device. Our app localization services allow developers and app owners to easily reach new markets and users by directly translating/localizing the applications without affecting the underlying code.

With a very small investment, a properly performed localization can increase the number of downloads of your app, which otherwise might never have been discovered due to language barriers. Also, research studies indicate that users prefer to use apps in their native language and are more willing to spend money when they have a localized version of an app.

Android Apps, but Also Apple iOS, Windows and BlackBerry

Trusted Translations is one of the pioneers in app translations and was selected by Google to help develop its translation platform specifically for Android apps, which is offered through Google Play. Further, we are one of only three vendors providing app localization services on the platform.

In addition to Android applications, we also localize applications made for Apple, Windows, BlackBerry and Samsung. It has been demonstrated that clients who have their apps localized see their sales increase and are better able to enter different markets by breaking the language barriers. Thanks to these new users, developers and owners are able to grow their brand and improve the overall experience of their new as well as existing users.

Where Should You Localize your Application to?

When deciding which markets an app should be localized to, a developer should pay attention to several factors. A primary factor is to analyze the origin of the traffic. If there is a good amount of traffic from a particular country, we recommend localizing the description and the app to such country and language. Another factor is to assess the market size of your particular app in other countries and languages. For example, we always recommend localizing apps into Spanish to target the U.S. Hispanic market, given the mobile penetration among these Spanish speakers in the U.S.

What Parts of Your Application Should You Localize?

A common question asked is what parts of an app should be translated and localized. To provide the best user experience and maximize sales, we recommend having all the different parts (e.g. description, app, instructions, names, etc.) localized. However, one can always begin with the description first and later with the app itself. Sometimes the name needs to be localized as well, whereas other times it is best to leave the original name; this requires a case-by-case assessment. The localizable or translatable parts of an app include:

  • App description
  • Name
  • Graphical user interface
  • Images
  • Instructions
  • Help pages and contact information

App Translation or App Localization?

As a service provider, Trusted Translations will work with you to understand the extent of the localization required for your project. While a major part of a localization project consists in translating the content into the target language, there may be more localization elements required, such as units of measurement, currency, legal jargon, etc. We will help you determine the extent of your localization and facilitate the entire process.

App Localization for Different Devices

All devices are different, especially in size. For this reason sometimes when we translate, we need to measure character space. For example, a BlackBerry’s screen is much smaller than the screens for newer Android or Apple devices. Hence, it is important to take into account the maximum number of characters for each string, since the text must have a specific size in order to fit on the device’s screen.

For apps running on Android, Windows and BlackBerry, most likely only one localization will be necessary for all the devices. However, Apple iOS may require a special localization effort considering the fact that it allows for a tailor-made user experience for the ipad, ipad Mini, ipod and iphone apps.

Translate, Localize and Test your Application

In addition to translating and localizing, we can also test the localized application for different markets. Ideally one should both localize translations as well as test them prior to a full launch.

You can get in touch with Trusted Translations to request a quote for the translation, localization and testing of your app. In addition, you can contact us for consulting services pertaining to translating, localizing and testing apps for Android, Apple iOS, BlackBerry or Windows.