النشر المكتبي

ويمكن أن تكون خدمات النشر المكتبي (DTP) عنصرا حاسما في مشروع الترجمة. تتضمن العديد من عمليات الترجمات تنسيق الحروف والرسومات وتخطيطات موقع الويب، إلخ تتخصص فرق النشر المكتبية لدينا في خدمات التصميم عالية جودة والمتعلقة بالترجمة وتصميم الجرافيك ومشاريع ترجمة وتعريب الرسوم البيانية والوثائق مع سرعة تسليم المشاريع.

خدمات النشر المكتبي لدى شركة Trusted Translations, Inc.

لدى شركة Trusted Translations, Inc. فرق داخلية متخصصة تتكون من مصممين محترفين في خدمات النشر المكتبي في صناعة الترجمة. تتطلب معظم ترجمات المستندات نوعا محدد من النشر المكتبي لضمان تماثل مظهر المنتج النهائي مع المستند الأصلي قدر الإمكان. بالنسبة للمستندات ذات الرسومات الثقيلة وتخطيط التصميم المعقد، فإن النشر المكتبي يلعب دورا حيويا في التأكد من أن النص المترجم يناسب التخطيط الأصلي والتصميم الجرافيكي. وبخلاف ذلك، فإن المنتج النهائي، على الرغم من ترجمته بشكل صحيح، فقد يبدو بمظهر غير احترافي. وفي شركة Trusted Translations، نحن لا نقوم بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجيه لمشاريع النشر المكتبي. وبدلا من ذلك، فإننا نعتمد على خبراء التصميم الداخليين لدينا لضمان أنك تحصل ليس على أعلى جودة الترجمة فحسب، ولكن أيضا على أن التصميم النهائي يتسق مع الوثيقة المصدر.

فرق النشر المكتبي

يمنحنا وجود المصممين داخليًا لدينا التحكم المطلق في الجودة والجدول الزمني للتسليم. علاوة على ذلك، يستطيع المصممون لدينا التواصل مع مديري المشاريع لدينا بسلاسة وفي الوقت الحقيقي، بالإضافة إلى تبادل الأفكار والملاحظات حول أي مشروع معين.

ويتم تدريب متخصصي النشر المكتبي لدينا على عملية الترجمة والعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع المترجمين والمراجعين والمدققين لضمان أن المنتج النهائي يعكس أحدث نسخة من النص وأكثرها دقة.

ومن العناصر الرئيسية لوظيفة النشر المكتبي هي تقييم كل مشروع بشكل مرئي لضمان قبوله من وجهة نظر ثقافية. وقد تكون بعض خيارات الرسومات والألوان مسيئة في بعض الثقافات، ويلزم تكييفها مع السوق المحلية. كما يمكن أن يحمل التصميم بعض الآثار النحوية، حيث تستخدم بعض البلدان الأحرف وعلامات الترقيم بشكل مختلف.

تتخصص فرق النشر المكتبية لدينا في التسليم السريع بجودة عالية لمشروعات تعريب الرسوم البيانية والوثائق.

تنسيق الترجمة وتصميمها

من خلال إدراك قوي للفوارق الدقيقة للتقنيات المختلفة، فإن شركة Trusted Translations تدرك أهمية الحفاظ على التنسيق الإلكتروني وتصميم المستند الأصلي. ومهما كان تنسيق نص الترجمة، فإننا سنقدم الترجمة النهائية بنفس تنسيق الوثيقة الأصلية. وهذا يقلل من أي مشاكل إدارية ويتيح لك استخدام الترجمة على الفور.

خدمات النشر المكتبي

تتمتع فرق النشر المكتبي لدى شركة Trusted Translations بالخبرة المطلوبة لتسليم وثائق مترجمة بجودة احترافية بأي تنسيق، بما في ذلك:

نقدم عادة خدمات النشر المكتبي كجزء من عملية الترجمة الكاملة، ولكننا نقدم أيضا خدمات النشر المكتبي للترجمة التي تم القيام بها من قِبل جهات خارجية.

Desktop Publishing

Desktop publishing (DTP) services can be a critical element in a translation project. Many translations involve typesetting, graphics, website layouts, etc. Our desktop publishing teams specialize in high-quality, translation-related design services, graphic design, documentation and graphic localization projects with fast turnaround.

DTP at Trusted Translations, Inc.

Trusted Translations, Inc. has dedicated in-house teams comprised of the top desktop publishers and designers in the translation industry. Most document translations require some type of desktop publishing to ensure that the final product’s appearance is as similar to the original document as possible. For documents with heavy graphics and a complex design layout, desk top publishing plays a vital role in ensuring that the translated text fits the original layout and graphic design. Otherwise, the final product, while translated correctly, could look unprofessional. At Trusted Translations, we do not outsource our desktop publishing projects. Instead, we rely on our in-house design experts to ensure that you receive not only the highest quality translation, but also that the final layout is consistent with the source document.

Desktop Publisher Teams

Having our designers in-house provides us with absolute control over quality and the delivery time schedule. Furthermore, our designers are able to communicate with our project managers seamlessly and in real time, exchanging ideas and feedback about any given project.

Our desktop publishers are trained in the translation process and work hand-in-hand with translators, editors and proofreaders to ensure that the final product reflects the most accurate and up-to-date version of the text.

A key element of the desktop publisher's function is to evaluate each project visually to ensure it is acceptable from a cultural point of view. Certain graphics and color choices may be offensive in some cultures and need to be adapted to the local market. Design can also carry some grammatical implications, as certain countries use characters and punctuation differently.

Our desktop publishing teams specialize in the fast turnaround of high-quality documentation and graphic localization projects.

Translation Format and Design

With a strong grasp of the nuances of different technologies, Trusted Translations knows the importance of maintaining the electronic format and design of the original document. Whatever the format is, we will deliver the final translation in the same format as the original document. This minimizes any administrative hassles and allows you to use the translation immediately.

Desktop Publishing Services

The Trusted Translations DTP teams have the experience required to produce professional-quality localized documentation in any format, including:

We usually offer our DTP services as a part of the complete translation process, but we also offer DTP services for translations done by another agency or third party.