الترجمة والمراجعة والتدقيق اللغوي

يتضمن تسعير شركة Trusted Translations, Inc. لكل كلمة لنص مترجم بالكامل الترجمة والمراجعة والتدقيق اللغوي من قِبل لغويين مؤهلين منفصلين. وتشمل خدمات الترجمة التي نقدمها المراجعة والتدقيق اللغوي من قبل خبير مستقل دون رسوم إضافية.

تخضع جميع مشاريعنا لعملية كاملة للترجمة والمراجعة والتدقيق اللغوي (TEP). كما أننا نقدم خدمات المراجعة والتدقيق اللغوي للنصوص المترجمة التي يتم إنجازها من قِبل جهة أخرى.

مراجعة المستندات وتدقيقها لغويًا من مصادر أخرى

اعتادت شركة Trusted Translations علي العمل مع النصوص المترجمة من قبل مصادر أخرى لضمان جوده أعلى في المنتج النهائي. سواء كنت تستخدم شركة ترجمة أخرى أو موظفين داخليين لديك أو صديقًا للترجمة، فسوف نقدم لك خدمات المراجعة والتدقيق اللغوي التي تحتاج إليها لضمان حصولك على الترجمة الأكثر دقة وذات موثوقية واعتمادية وخالية من أية أخطاء نحوية. يمكن أن يحدث ذلك فرقًا كبيرًا، ليس فقط في نقل الرسالة الصحيحة فحسب، ولكن أيضًا في الحفاظ على سمعتك.

خدمات المراجعة

تُعد المراجعة خدمة توفرها شركة Trusted Translations وتُستخدم للتحقق من المشكلات وحلها في مواد تم ترجمتها مسبقا. سواء كنت تريد مراجعة النص المترجم أو أنك غير راضٍ عن الترجمة الأصلية، فلدى شركة Trusted Translations مراجعون خبراء جاهزون لمراجعة وثائقك.

يمكننا أن نأخذ المعطيات أو الاعتبارات الجديدة في الحسبان (مثل السوق المستهدفة الجديدة) ونقوم بمراجعة النص المترجم ليتكيف مع السوق المحلية المطلوبة. سوف تقوم شركة Trusted Translations بمراجعة شاملة للمستندات للتأكد من دقتها ونمطها وتنسيقها ومراعاة علامات الترقيم بها ومشكلاتها الثقافية المحتملة واتساقها وسلاسة قراءتها وما إلى ذلك. تم تصميم خدمات المراجعة الخاصة بنا لمساعدة عملائنا في كل مرحلة من مراحل المشروع. كما أننا نوافق على العمل والتنسيق مع الوكالات الأخرى لضمان حصولك على المنتج النهائي الأكثر دقة وذات موثوقية.

لا تخاطر بنشر مستند قد لا يكون جاهزا وتم التحقق منه بدقة 100%. إن الحاجة إلى إعادة طباعة النص ونشره وإعادة توزيعه يكبدك تكلفة باهظة وقد يلحق الضرر بسمعتك في السوق المستهدف، ناهيك عن الوقت المهدر في هذه العملية.

سوف توفر لك شركة Trusted Translations الضمان الإضافي الذي تحتاجه قبل الضغط على زر “الطباعة”.

خدمات التدقيق اللغوي

وفي شركة Trusted Translations، نقدم خدمة التدقيق اللغوي الأكثر شمولية المتوفرة. تُعد المراجعة الدقيقة للأسلوب وتناغم المحتوى في صميم خدمتنا للتدقيق اللغوي.

تتضمن خدمة التدقيق اللغوي لدينا تحليل المحتوى وتنظيمه وتناغمه وأسلوب النص. كما أننا نقوم بمراجعة أي أخطاء متعلقة بالأخطاء الإملائية والقواعد اللغوية وعلامات الترقيم والأحرف الاستهلالية.

يختلف التدقيق اللغوي عن المراجعة حيث إنه يتضمن مراجعة المستند لضمان تصحيح علامات الترقيم والقواعد اللغوية والأخطاء الإملائية والنمط الأساسي.

وثمة تمييز رئيسي آخر هو أن خدمات التدقيق اللغوي تُركز فقط على النص المُترجم من الوثائق. وبالطبع، إذا رأينا شيئا قد يكون غير صحيح، فسنلفت انتباهك إليه مع التغييرات الأخرى. تُعد خدمات المراجعة أكثر تركيزًا وتشمل مراجعة أكثر دقة للنص المُترجم وكذلك ملفات المصدر.

Translation, Editing and Proofreading

Trusted Translations, Inc.’s per word pricing for a fully translated text includes translation, editing and proofing (TEP) by separate qualified linguists. Our translation services include editing and proofreading by an independent expert at no additional charge.

All of our projects go through a complete TEP (translation, editing, proofreading) process. We also offer proofreading and editing services for translations completed by another source.

Proofread and Edit Documents from Other Sources

Trusted Translations is accustomed to working with text translated by other sources to ensure higher quality in the final product. Whether you used another agency, an internal staff resource or just a friend, we will provide you with the proofreading and editing services you need to ensure that you have the most accurate, consistent, reliable and grammatically clean translation possible. It can make all the difference, not only in conveying the correct message, but also in maintaining your image.

Editing Services

Editing is a service provided by Trusted Translations. and used to check and resolve problems with previously translated materials. Whether you want to double check your translated text or you are not happy with the original translation, Trusted Translations has expert editors ready to review your documentation.

We can take new inputs or considerations (such as a new target market) and edit the text to adapt to a particular local market. Trusted Translations will conduct a thorough review of the documentation for accuracy, style, punctuation, potential cultural problems, consistency, grammar, readability, etc. Our editing services are designed to help our customer at every stage of a project. We also consent to working and coordinating with other agencies to ensure that you get the most accurate and reliable end product.

Do not take the risk of publishing a document that may not be ready and verified as 100% accurate. Having to reprint, publish and redistribute text is expensive and can damage your image in your target market, not to mention the time wasted in the process.

Trusted Translations will provide you with that extra assurance you need before pushing the "print" button.

Proofreading Services

At Trusted Translations, we offer the most comprehensive proofreading service available. Careful revision of tone and content coherence is at the heart of our proofreading service.

Our proofreading service includes the analysis of content, organization, coherence, tone, and style of text. We also double check for any spelling, grammar, punctuation and capitalization errors.

Proofreading is different from editing in that it involves reviewing your document to ensure correct punctuation, grammar, spelling and basic style.

Another key distinction is that proofreading services involve only the target version of the documentation. Of course, if we see something that may be incorrect, we will bring it to your attention with the other changes. Editing services are more intense and involve a more thorough review of translated text as well as the source files.