Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Перевод файлов Lectora

Преимущества онлайн-обучения стали еще более очевидными с появлением новых платформ, таких как Lectora. В Trusted Translations мы понимаем важность этих платформ, поэтому стремимся помочь нашим заказчикам в переводе материалов для электронного обучения, чтобы они могли выйти на более широкую аудиторию. Наша команда опытных переводчиков, редакторов и верстальщиков обеспечит точность перевода и его адаптацию с учетом особенностей вашей целевой аудитории. Trusted Translations — это идеальное решение для быстрого и точного перевода, независимо от того, хотите ли вы перевести вебинар, практические занятия или блог.

Процесс перевод файлов Lectora

В Trusted Translations мы понимаем, что обучение — это динамичный и интерактивный процесс, поэтому при переводе обучающих материалов необходимо учитывать множество особенностей. Файлы файлов Lectora может быть довольно сложным для перевода из-за наличия множества встроенных элементов. Получив на перевод проект Lectora, мы сначала извлекаем встроенные элементы и их текст, чтобы можно было пользоваться автоматизированными инструментами перевода (CAT Tools). Это позволяет нашим сотрудникам выполнить перевод быстро и точно. После перевода текст передается на этап верстки, где верстальщики вставляют переведенный текст в исходный формат и соответствующим образом корректирует макет и общее оформление документа. Наши высококлассные переводчики позаботится о том, чтобы исходное сообщение было переведено максимально точно, а опытные верстальщики позаботятся о том, чтобы все элементы макет остались на своих местах.

Преобразование PowerPoint в Lectora

Lectora — это оптимальный инструмент для преобразования презентации PowerPoint в курс электронного обучения. Одним из преимуществ работы с Trusted Translations является тот факт, что наши специалисты обладают опытом и необходимыми ресурсами для преобразования презентаций PowerPoint в формат Lectora. Если вы хотите вставить слайды PowerPoint в проект Lectora, наши верстальщики помогут вам создать интерактивную и увлекательную презентацию для электронного обучения. Кроме того, что вашу презентацию PowerPoint переведут высококлассные переводчики, а затем ее интегрируют в Lectora специалисты по верстке, чтобы она выглядела так, словно ее никогда не переводили.

Если вы хотите выйти на определенную аудиторию или просто расширить сферу деятельности, профессиональный перевод Trusted Translations позволит вам расширить границы электронного обучения.

Lectora Translation Services

The undeniable importance of online education has become ever more evident with the appearance of new e-learning platforms such as Lectora. At Trusted Translations we understand the importance of these platforms and our objective is to facilitate e-learning and to reach a wider audience through translation. Our expert team of translators, editors and desktop publishers will ensure that your message is accurately and appropriately translated and seamlessly designed to reach your target audience. Whether you are looking to translate a webinar, a how-to course or a blog tutorial, Trusted Translations is your best choice for fast and accurate translations.

Lectora Translation Process

At Trusted Translations we understand that education is a dynamic and interactive experience and that there are many elements to keep in mind during the translation process. A file format such as Lectora can be quite complex to translate due to the fact that it oftentimes contains many embedded elements. Upon receipt of a Lectora translation project, we first extract the embedded elements and their text in order for them to be compatible with our Computer-Assisted Translation Tools (CAT Tools). This allows our translators to deliver a fast and accurate translation. After the text has been translated, it undergoes a post-translation desktop publishing step in which our expert DTP team reincorporates the translated text into the original format and adjusts the layout and design accordingly. Our professional team of industry-specific translators will make certain that your original message remains intact, while our dedicated in-house desktop publishing team will ensure that all elements of the layout and design are preserved.

PowerPoint to Lectora Conversion

Lectora is an optimal instrument for converting a PowerPoint presentation into an e-learning course. Among the advantages of working with Trusted Translations is the fact that our team of professionals has the expertise and resources to incorporate your PowerPoint presentations into Lectora. If you would like to import PowerPoint slides into your Lectora project, our in-house desktop publishing team will help create an interactive and engaging e-learning presentation. Not only will your PowerPoint be accurately translated by our industry-specific translators, but it will be seamlessly incorporated into Lectora by our desktop publishing team to make it look as though it had never been translated.

Whether you’re looking to appeal to a specific audience, or are simply looking to widen your scope of e-learners, Trusted Translations’ professional translation services will allow you to expand the boundaries of online education.