Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Перевод файлов Microsoft Excel

В Trusted Translations мы предлагаем высококлассные услуги профессионального перевода ваших документов Microsoft Excel. Переводя документы Excel, мы гарантируем, что конечный файл будет соответствовать самым высоким отраслевым стандартам. У нас работают не только высококвалифицированные переводчики, но и команда ИТ-специалистов, которые проконтролируют работу всех встроенных элементов документа Excel, например, формул и раскрывающихся вкладок, чтобы ни одна деталь не была потеряна.

Перевод документов Excel

В документы Excel может входить все, что угодно — от графиков, чисел и формул до больших текстов, и все это необходимо перевести на несколько языков. Электронные таблицы часто являются частью переводческих проектов, поэтому очень важно, чтобы команда экспертов точно перевела технические детали документа. Команда экспертов-переводчиков, менеджеров проектов и ИТ-специалистов Trusted Translations сделает для вас точный и профессиональный перевод каждой таблицы Excel, который будет соответствовать ее назначению.

Формулы и прочая скрытая информация в таблицах Excel

Когда Trusted Translations получает на перевод таблицу Excel, менеджер проекта оценивает, нужно ли его отправить ИТ-специалистам, чтобы они проконтролировали наличие специальных формул, раскрывающихся вкладок и прочих встроенных элементов, чтобы в процессе перевода не была упущена ни одна се деталь. По запросу заказчика наши специалисты также могут преобразовать числа и формулы из метрической системы мер в британскую и обратно. Это гарантирует, что в готовом документе, который вы получите, вся информация будет верной, а формулы будут правильно работать и дадут точные результаты. А наши переводчики займутся переводом текста в основной части документа.

Многоязычные таблицы Excel

В Trusted Translations мы понимаем важность охвата целевой аудитории и создаем необходимую основу для ее расширения. Вот почему мы работаем со своими заказчиками над повышением эффективности и качества проектов по системному переводу, чтобы они могли сосредоточиться на ключевых сферах своей деятельности. Когда мы работаем над проектами системного перевода, будь то программное обеспечение или новое приложение для телефона, мы используем таблицы Excel для перевода и обмена информацией. Это позволяет легко импортировать и экспортировать системную информацию, а также создавать многоязычные документы, где переводы каждой фразы на разные языки находятся в разных столбцах. Сотрудничество с Trusted Translations гарантирует, что ваш перевод будет понятным и эффективным, а наши специалисты помогут вам охватить большую аудиторию, переводя и локализуя ваши проекты качественно и точно в срок.

При переводе документов Excel мы не оставляет без внимания ни одной детали — от диаграмм, графиков, гиперссылок и больших текстов до формул и раскрывающихся вкладок. Поэтому в процессе перевода ваш документ не лишится важного содержимого.

Microsoft Excel Translation Services

At Trusted Translations we offer the most accurate and professional translation services available for your Microsoft Excel documents. When we receive an Excel document, we will ensure that the final product is of the highest quality in the industry. Not only do we work with highly qualified, industry-specific translators, but our expert in-house IT team will ensure any embedded elements within your Excel documents, such as formulas, drop-down tabs and more, are taken into account during the process, so no detail is lost.

Excel Document Translations

Excel document translations can include anything from graphs, numbers and formulas to large texts that need to be translated into multiple languages. Spreadsheets are often employed in translation projects and it is crucial to have an expert team accurately translate the subtle technicalities of the document. Trusted Translations’ team of expert translators, project managers, and IT staff will ensure that every Excel translation that comes into our hands is accurately and professionally translated and meets the needs of each individual client.

Formulas and Other Hidden Information in an Excel Document

When Trusted Translations receives an Excel document, the Project Manager assesses whether or not it needs to be sent to our in-house IT team in the case that there are any special formulas or drop-down tabs embedded within the document so no details are lost in the translation process. Our IT team can also convert the numbers and formulas to and from the metric and imperial system upon request by the client. This step will ensure that the final document you receive does not lose any information in the translation process and that the formulas remain intact and produce accurate results. Our professional translators will then be able to continue with the translation of the text within the body of the document.

Multilingual Excel Files

At Trusted Translations we understand the importance of reaching your target audience while also providing a basis to reach a wider audience. That’s why we work with our clients to make all of their system translation projects efficient and seamless, so you can focus on your company’s core competencies. When we work on system translation projects, whether it is a software or a new phone application, we utilize the convenience of an Excel document to translate and share information. This allows for easy import and export of the system’s information as well as the convenience of having multiple languages in the same document, translated side by side, one phrase at a time. When you work with Trusted Translations we not only ensure that your translation experience is effective and uncomplicated, but our expert team of professionals will help expand your system to reach a wider audience by accurately translating and localizing your projects, always with the guarantee of a fast turnaround.

Trusted Translations leaves no detail behind when translating an Excel document—from charts, graphs, hyperlinks and large texts, to formulas and drop-down tabs, your final document will not lose any of its original content in the translation process.