Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Лидер в сфере профессиональной расшифровки речи компания

Trusted Translations создала отдельное подразделение, которое специализируется на высококачественных и выгодных услугах расшифровки речи. В отличие от других компаний, занимающихся расшифровкой речи, Trusted Translations обладает уникальной возможностью расшифровывать и переводить мультимедийные материалы всех типов и на все языки.

Начиная с очень сложных юридических записей и заканчивая медицинскими данными, в Trusted Translations работают сертифицированные специалисты по расшифровке речи, готовые предоставить необходимые услуги по самым доступным ценам в отрасли. Мы также оказываем услуги срочной расшифровки речи для клиентов, которым она необходима в кратчайшие сроки.

Для всех оказываемых услуг Trusted Translations придерживается принципов строгой конфиденциальности и высоких стандартов качества.

Trusted Translations — избранный поставщик для более чем 5000 клиентов, которому доверяют самые влиятельные организации в мире. Если вам требуется расшифровка речи в юридической, медицинской, образовательной и коммерческой сфере, Trusted Translations — ваше экономически эффективное и надежное решение.

Услуги расшифровки речи

Услуги расшифровке речи в основном представляют собой преобразование аудиопотока в текст. Эти услуги часто являются необходимым элементом, связанным с созданием любого многоязычного видео/аудио материала. Расшифрованный текст можно использовать для создания субтитров для людей с нарушениями слуха, для тех, кто не понимает язык исходного аудиоканала, или тех, кто предпочитает просматривать субтитры на исходном языке в качестве дополнения.

Этот материал также можно использовать в качестве основы для последующих переводов на разные языки. В Trusted Translations работают специалисты по расшифровке аудиоконтента, который будет использоваться в переводе и создании публикуемого материала.

Расшифровка речи и перевод

При переводе диалогов из аудиозаписей на другой язык Trusted Translations сначала проводит расшифровку текста на языке оригинала. Затем к переводу текста привлекаются переводчики-носители языка, на который делается перевод. Такой двухэтапный подход расшифровки речи/перевода позволяет обеспечить более высокое качество готового материала по сравнению с подходом, при котором этап расшифровки речи на языке оригинала пропускается. Двухэтапный подход особенно важен для юридических материалов, таких как судебные и полицейские документы, поскольку он обеспечивает более высокий уровень качества.

Все типы расшифровки речи

Наша цель в Trusted Translations — оказывать услуги по расшифровке речи любых видов материалов и на любых языках, чтобы предоставить клиентам полностью готовое решение. Чаще всего Trusted Translations занимается расшифровкой речи для следующих материалов: СМИ, телевидение, создание цифровое аудио и видео, интервью, телефонные звонки, лекции, выступления, конференц-звонки, подкасты, фокус-группы, семинары, групповые дискуссии, интервью с несколькими людьми, исследовательские интервью, документальные интервью, юридические показания, судебные заседания и многое другое.

Расшифровка речи

Расшифровка речи часто является обязательным элементом создания многоязычного видео/аудио контента. Расшифровка речи в основном включает в себя преобразование оригинальной речи в текст. Расшифрованный текст можно использовать для создания субтитров для людей с нарушениями слуха, для тех, кто не понимает версию языка исходного аудиоканала, или тех, кто предпочитает просматривать субтитры на исходном языке. Этот материал также можно использовать в качестве основы для последующих переводов на разные языки. В Trusted Translations работают специалисты по расшифровке аудиоконтента, который будет использоваться в переводе и создании публикуемого материала.

Расшифровка речи в аудио и видео записях

Мы понимаем, насколько важно работать практически со всеми технологиями и типами носителей. Trusted Translations предлагает уникальную возможность расшифровки речи в любом формате и с любого носителя, включая, mp3, mp4, магнитофонные ленты, компакт-диски, видеокассеты, мини-диски, цифровое аудио, цифровое видео, аудио кассеты, микро-кассеты, мини-диски, CD/DVD, WMA, WAV, MPEG-1, -2, -4, MOV, AVI, Vorbis, AAC, AAC+, AAC+v2, MusePack, Speex, Media Audio, AMR NB/WB, RealAudio, mp3PRO, FLAC, WavPack, Monkey’s Audio (APE), OptimFrog, Audio Lossless Coding (ALS), WMA Lossless, True Audio (TTA), H.264, XviD, Theora, Flash Video, Dirac, H.263, 3ivx, RealVideo, Windows Media Video (WMV), VOB, Matroska, ASF, PMP, RealMedia, OGM, VCD.

Наш технический опыт в этой области поможет вам обеспечить эффективную передачу файлов и при необходимости преобразование файлов в более удобные форматы, например, .mp3.

Цены на услуги по расшифровке речи

Система цен на услуги по расшифровке речи в Trusted Translations является простой и понятной. В ее основе лежит цена за минуту звучания, которая варьируется в зависимости от языка и сложности исходного контента. Если расшифрованный текст необходимо перевести на другой язык, к окончательной цене добавляется дополнительная плата. Поскольку наша цель — развивать долгосрочные отношения с клиентами, мы предлагаем значительные скидки и систему поощрения для постоянных клиентов. Спросите про скидки за объем и сэкономьте до 50 % на крупных проектах.

Leader in Professional Transcription Services

Trusted Translations has developed a division dedicated to high-quality and cost-efficient transcription services. Unlike other transcription companies, Trusted Translations has the unique capability of transcribing and translating media of all types and in all languages.

From highly complex legal content to technical medical recordings, Trusted Translations has certified transcription specialists on-call to provide you with the services you need at the most affordable prices in the industry. We also provide rush transcription services to solve your time sensitive needs.

As with all of the services we offer, Trusted Translations adheres to strict confidentiality and quality standards.

Trusted Translations is the chosen provider to over 5,000 clients worldwide and is trusted by the most reputable organizations in the world. Whether you need business, legal, medical, educational, or customer service-related transcription services, Trusted Translations is your cost-effective, reliable solution.

Transcription Services

Transcription services basically involve the conversion of an audio feed to text. These services are often a necessary element involved with the production of any multilingual video/audio content. One the text is transcribed, it can be captioned directly for the hearing impaired or as a tool for those who do not understand the original audio feed's spoken version of the language or those who prefer to see subtitles in the source language to complement the audio stream.

This transcribed material may also be used as the basis for subsequent translations into different languages. Trusted Translations has teams dedicated to transcribing audio content for use in the final post-production and translation process.

Transcription and Translation

When translating dialogue from audio recordings into another language, Trusted Translations first assigns native linguists to transcribe the text in the original language. A second team of native speakers of the target language is then used to translate the text. This two-phase transcription/translation process helps ensure a significantly higher-quality output than simultaneous audio translation/transcription, which skips the step of transcribing the audio feed to the original language. The two-phase approach is especially important for legal materials such as court and police records, as it ensures a higher level of quality.

All Type of Transcriptions

Our goal at Trusted Translations is to provide transcription service of all types and in all languages to provide you with a one-stop solution for all your transcription needs. Trusted Translations normally handles the following types of transcriptions: media, television, digital audio and video production, interviews, phone calls, lectures, speeches, conference calls, podcasts, focus groups, seminars, panel discussions, multi-person interviews, research interviews, documentary interviews, legal depositions, judicial, and many more.

Transcription

Transcription services are often a necessary element involved in the production of any multilingual video/audio content. Transcription services basically involve converting an original audio feed into text. This text can be used directly for the hearing impaired or as a tool for those who do not understand the original audio feed's spoken version of the language and prefer to see subtitles in the source language. This transcribed material may also be used as the basis for subsequent language translations into different languages. Trusted Translations has teams dedicated to transcribing audio content for use in the final post-production and translation process.

Audio and Video Formats Transcribed

We understand the importance of being able to work with virtually all technologies and media types. Trusted Translations has developed a unique ability to transcribe all types of formats including, mp3, mp4, Tapes, CDs, Video Cassettes, Mini Disc, Digital Audio, Digital Video, Audio Tape, Micro Cassettes, Mini Discs, CD/DVD, WMA, WAV, MPEG-1, -2, -4, MOV, AVI, Vorbis, AAC, AAC+, AAC+v2, MusePack, Speex, Media Audio, AMR NB/WB, RealAudio, mp3PRO, FLAC, WavPack, Monkey’s Audio (APE), OptimFrog, Audio Lossless Coding (ALS), WMA Lossless, True Audio (TTA), H.264, XviD, Theora, Flash Video, Dirac, H.263, 3ivx, RealVideo, Windows Media Video (WMV), VOB, Matroska, ASF, PMP, RealMedia, OGM, VCD.

Our technical expertise in this area will help you and your organization with efficient file transfers and, if necessary, conversion of the file formats to more user friendly formats, such as .mp3.

Transcription Pricing

Trusted Translations’ transcription pricing is straightforward and simple. It is based on a price per minute of audio that varies depending on the language and complexity of the content of the source audio feed. If the transcription needs to be translated to another language, an additional charge will be added to the final price. As our goal is to develop long-term relationships with our clients, there are large volume discounts and incentives for recurring customers. Ask about our volume discounts as you can save up to 50% on large projects.