جودة الترجمة

نحن نستخدم فقط المترجمين المعتمدين الذين تم اختيارهم بعناية لترجمة مشروعك ومحتواه حسب المجال المطلوب. تفي عمليات الترجمة لدينا بمعايير الجودة الدولية وتتجاوزها، بما في ذلك المعايير التي حددتها المنظمة الدولية للمعايير (ISO 9001:2000). وعند الطلب، سنقدم لمؤسستك شهادة تصديق تقر، بموجب ختم التوثيق، بدقة ترجمتنا.

ضمان جودة الترجمة بنسبة 100%

وعلاوة على ذلك، نضمن دقة كل عمليات الترجمة لدينا بنسبة 100%. نقوم بمراقبة جميع عمليات الترجمة التي يقوم بها المترجمون لدينا. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن الترجمة المُقدمة لك، فسنقوم بمعالجتها مجانًا ودون أية رسوم إلى أن تلبي كامل رضاك. إذا كانت هناك أية مشاكل أو أسئلة متعلقة بأحد مشاريع الترجمة لدينا، سنقوم بالتنسيق معك حتى تكون راضيًا تمامًا عن جودة الترجمة المُقدمة ودقتها.

برنامج ضمان الجودة لدى شركة Trusted Translations, Inc

يتألف برنامج ضمان الجودة لعملية الترجمة لدى شركة Trusted Translations لمشاريع الترجمة من ثلاثة مراحل “TEP” على النحو التالي: الترجمة – المراجعة – التدقيق اللغوي / إدارة المحتوى) وتقييم الجودة النهائي الذي يقوم به مدير المشروع. يتم إكمال كل خطوة من الخطوات الثلاث ببرنامج ضمان الجودة من قِبل فريق مترجمين معتمدين وتكون اللغة المستهدفة هي لغتهم الأم.

إذا سمح الوقت، فإن الخطوة الأولى التي نقوم بها للمشاريع الكبيرة هي إنشاء مسرد شامل بشكل عام للمصطلحات الخاصة بمشروع العميل. يتم إدارة هذه العملية من قِبل مدير المحتوى / المصطلحات الذي تتمثل وظيفته الوحيدة في تلقي المصطلحات وترجمتها وتحويلها وتنفيذها من خلال مسرد ديناميكي يتم دمجه وتوزيعه عبر فرق الخبراء اللغويين لدينا. نقوم بالجمع بين الأدوات والعمليات لضمان ترجمة المصطلحات بشكل صحيح في كل الأوقات، بحيث يتم الدمج بين الدقة والكفاءة الزمنية. وتوفر هذه العملية الاتساق بين المترجمين لدينا، مع السماح لكل مترجم بتقديم التعديلات حيثما رأى ذلك مناسبًا.

بالنسبة للمحتوى الفني والترجمات الأخرى التي تتطلب معرفة قوية بالمعلومات المتعلقة بالمجال المطلوب، فإننا نقوم بالاستعانة بخبراء متخصصين في الموضوع المطلوب لضمان الاستخدام الصحيح لمصطلحات الخاصة بالمجال. ويمكن لمترجمينا المحترفين الوصول إلى مسارد الترجمة والقواميس الموثوقة والمُحدّثة وكذلك أدوات المصطلحات الخاصة بالمجال المطلوب. ونحن نؤمن إيمانًا قويًا بضرورة استخدام المترجمين الخبراء في المجال المطلوب، حيث أن كل مجال يتضمن مصطلحات ومسميات محددة تتغير باستمرار ولها أهمية حاسمة للقيام بأنشطتها اليومية.

نقوم بمراقبة أداء مترجمينا باستمرار. ويتم تقييم أداء المترجمين بعد كل مشروع ويتم تصنيفه في نظامنا الداخلي بناء على ذلك. ولتقييم النتيجة النهائية، يتم تحليل كافة الملفات وتقييمها من خلال اختبار LISA المعتمد عالميًا.

نظرًا لأن عمليات الترجمة لدينا تخضع لبرنامج ضمان الجودة المُكون من ثلاثة مراحل، فإن شركة Trusted Translations يمكنها التصديق على دقة الترجمة.

مراقبة جودة الترجمة

ويَمُكن فخرنا في المواهب الفائقة التي يتمتع بها مترجمينا المحترفين ومراجعينا المتمرسين والأكفاء ومديري المحتوى المؤهلين لدينا ومدققينا اللغويين الماهرين. تضمن عملية مراقبة الجودة هذه أن المنتج النهائي يتمتع بجودة فائقة وأن يتم قراءته بسلاسة كما لو كان مكتوبًا في الأصل باللغة المستهدفة.

تتمتع شركة Trusted Translations بسجل حافل من تقديم خدمات ترجمة عالية الجودة.

وكنتيجة لتركيزنا على معايير الجودة، تفي مشاريع الترجمة التي نقوم بتسليمها لعملاؤنا بمعايير الجودة الدولية وتتجاوزها، بما في ذلك المعايير التي حددتها المنظمة الدولية للمعايير (ISO 9001:2000).

Translation Quality

We use only certified translators carefully selected to match the subject matter and content of your project. Our translations meet and exceed international quality standards, including those specified by the International Standard Organization (ISO 9001:2000). Upon request, we will provide your organization with a Certificate of Attestation which certifies, under a notary seal, the accuracy of our translations.

100% Translation Quality Guarantee

Further, we provide a 100% accuracy guarantee for all of our translations. We stand by all of the translations performed by our translators. If you are not completely satisfied with a completed translation, we will fix it, free of charge, until it meets your full satisfaction. If there are any issues or questions with one of our translations, we will work with you until you are completely satisfied with the quality and accuracy of your translations.

Trusted Translations, Inc.’s Quality Assurance Program

Trusted Translations' Quality Assurance Program for translation projects consists of a three-step translation process (“TEP”: Translation – Editing – Proofreading/content management) and a final quality assessment (“QA”) performed by the project manager. Each of the three steps in the TEP process is completed by a different certified translator team with native speakers of the target language.

If time permits, our first step for large projects is generally the development of a comprehensive glossary of terms specific to the client’s project. This process is managed by a terminology/content manager whose sole function is to receive, interpret, convert and implement terms via a dynamic glossary that is distributed and integrated across our teams of linguists. We combine tools and processes to ensure that the correct terms are implemented at all times, fusing accuracy with time-efficiency. This process provides consistency, while allowing each linguist to submit adaptations and modifications where he/she deems appropriate.

For technical content and other translations that require a strong knowledge of industry-specific information, we rely on subject-matter experts to ensure the correct usage of industry terminology. These professional resources have access to translation glossaries, authoritative and up-to-date dictionaries and industry-specific terminology tools. We believe strongly in the necessity to employ industry-expert translators as each industry relies on specific terminology and nomenclature that is ever-changing and critical to conducting its everyday activities.

We are constantly monitoring the performance of our resources. Translators’ performances are evaluated after each project and rated in our internal system. To measure the final result, all files are analyzed and evaluated through the worldwide approved LISA test.

Because our translations go through a triple verification process, Trusted Translations is able to certify the accuracy of our work.

Translation Quality Control

Our pride lies in the superior talent of our experienced translators, efficient editors and competent content managers and proofreaders. This quality control process ensures that the final product has outstanding quality and reads as if originally written in the target language.

We at Trusted Translations have a proven track record of providing high-quality translation services.

As a result of our emphasis on quality, the translations that we provide to our clients meet and exceed international quality standards, including those specified by the International Standard Organization (ISO 9001:2000).