أحجام عمل كبيرة

الصفحة الرئيسية » نبذة عنا » أحجام عمل كبيرة

ترجمة المشاريع ذات الأحجام الكبيرة

في Trusted Translations، لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية ذات الأحجام الكبيرة. نحن متخصصون في حلول مشاريع الترجمة الكبيرة حيث ننشر عملية شاملة – مع التركيز على مجال الخبرة والمصطلحات المحددة لعملائنا – لضمان الدقة والاتساق والتسليم السريع والأسعار التنافسية للغاية.

تدفقات العمل القائمة على التكنولوجيا 

تم إحراز تقدم كبير في العقد الماضي في تقنيات الترجمة الآلية (MT). على الرغم من عدم قابليتها للتطبيق دائمًا، فإن تدفقات عمل الترجمة الآلية توفر حلًا جيدًا لتحدي معالجة المحتوى كبير الحجم.

ثمة مفتاح آخر لمعالجة المحتوى بكميات كبيرة بنجاح وهو امتلاك أصول ترجمة جيدة. تستغرق ذاكرة الترجمة الخاصة بالعميل (TM) وقتًا لتطويرها وإظهار فوائد الاستفادة من المحتوى الذي تمت معالجته سابقًا.

يمكن أن يكون القاموس (قاعدة المصطلحات) خاصًا بالمشروع ويجري تطويره كخطوة أولى وكجزء أساسي من نطاق العمل. يمكن تطوير القواميس لاحقًا بمرور الوقت بحيث تتحول إلى قواعد بيانات خاصة بالعميل من المصطلحات المفضلة. ثمة بديل آخر وهو القواميس الخاصة بالمجال والتي يمكن استخدامها مباشرة من البداية دون الحاجة إلى الانتظار لبدء المشروع عندما يكون الوقت ذو أهمية بالغة أيضًا.

تطوير القواميس

يضطلع مدير المحتوى بعملية إعداد القواميس، وهو المسؤول أيضًا عن وضع هذه الأدوات المرجعية فضلًا عن توزيعها عبر فريق (فرق) اللغويين وتحديثها بمرور الوقت.

عندما يوافق العميل على قاموس تم إنشاؤه حديثًا، يرسل مدير المشروع النص وقاموس المصطلحات وأي اعتبارات خاصة يجب مراعاتها أثناء عملية الترجمة إلى مترجم (مترجمين) خبير متخصص في المجال.

بمجرد الترجمة، يتم تمرير المواد، من خلال مدير المشروع، إلى فريق التحرير للمراجعة المفصلة. سيقوم المحرر (المحررين) بمقارنة النص المترجم مع النص الأصلي كل جزء على حدة من أجل ضمان الدقة وكذلك الاستخدام الصحيح والمتسق للقواعد النحوية والتهجئة وبناء الجملة والمصطلحات والأسلوب.

بمجرد انتهاء مدير المشروع من استعراض التغييرات التي تم تنفيذها بواسطة المحرر (المحررين)، سيقوم بإرسال النص إلى مدير المحتوى. سيركز مدير المحتوى، الذي يكون دائمًا متخصصًا ثنائي اللغة بحكم التعريف ولديه مهارات لغوية في لغة المصدر والهدف لهذا المشروع بالإضافة إلى خبرته في هذا الموضوع، في المقام الأول على مراجعة المصطلحات من أجل الدقة الفنية. بالإضافة إلى التحقق مرتين من دقة المحتوى المترجم، سيؤكد مدير المحتوى أيضًا أن المستند خالٍ من أي أخطاء نحوية أو إملائية طفيفة.

بمجرد انتهاء مدير المحتوى من المراجعة النهائية، يتم إعادة النص المترجم إلى مدير المشروع لتقييم الجودة النهائي. سيقوم مدير المشروع بمراجعة الترجمة النهائية والقاموس المحدث قبل نقل الملفات إلى مدير الحساب والإذن بتسليم المشروع.

هل تعلم؟
نحن نقدم خدمات الترجمة لشركات Fortune 500 بأسعار أقل من السوق بنسبة تتراوح من 25 - 50%
هل تعلم؟
وتتجاوز معايير الشركة معايير الجودة ISO 9001:2015 ونقوم باعتماد أي مشروع ترجمة
هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations شركة متخصصة في الترجمات كبيرة الحجم تساعد العملاء على الوفاء بمواعيد التسليم النهائية
هل تعلم؟
تتكون عملية مراقبة الجودة لدينا من ثلاث مراحل؛ وهي الترجمة والتحرير والتدقيق اللغوي من قبل فريق خبراء مستقل
هل تعلم؟

الأوقات التقديرية للإنتاج وتسليم المشاريع

كما ذكرنا سابقًا في صفحة أسعار الترجمة لدينا، أصبحت متطلبات وقت التسليم (التسليم أو TAT) مكونًا رئيسيًا آخر للتسعير. يتم سرد الأوقات المعتادة للتسليم المقترحة مع الإشعار اللازم للاستعانة بالمترجمين وبناءً على إجمالي عدد الكلمات أدناه. قد تتأثر أوقات التسليم السريعة هذه أيضًا بفجوة المنطقة الزمنية المتعلقة بموقع مواردنا لبعض الأزواج اللغوية المحددة (على سبيل المثال، اللغات الآسيوية أو الشرق أوسطية):

أوقات التسليم المقدّرة للترجمة واستعراض الحلول

هذه الأرقام هي تقديرات تأخذ في الاعتبار استخدام أكثر من خبير لغوي واحد؛ يمكن تقليل الأرقام بشكل كبير عند تضمين الخطوة القائمة على الترجمة الآلية في سير العمل.

بين 0 و 10000 كلمة:

1 يوم

بين 10000 و 100000 كلمة:

5 أيام

بين 100000 و 200000 كلمة:

7 أيام

بين 200000 و 500000 كلمة:

10 أيام

بين 500000 و 1000000 كلمة:

15 يوم

بين 1000000 و 2000000 كلمة:

30 يوم

بين 2000000 و 5000000 كلمة:

45-60 يوم

أكثر من 5000000:

لمناقشتها مع العميل

جودة ترجمة المشاريع الكبيرة

تضمن عملية التحرير والمراجعة الفنية الشاملة بالغة الدقة لدينا الجودة المطلقة والاتساق والملائمة للمواد المترجمة. تتجاوز جودة ترجماتنا جميع المعايير الدولية، بما في ذلك ISO 9001: 2000. تعتمد Trusted Translations كل ترجمة باعتبارها متوافقة مع متطلبات ISO، وفقًا للقواعد واللوائح القياسية الدولية، وفقًا لما هو مطلوب.

High-Volume

Home » About Us » High-Volume

High-Volume Translation

At Trusted Translations we have years of experience delivering professional high-volume translation services. We specialize in large translation project solutions where we deploy a thorough process―with a focus on our clients’ specific field of expertise and terminology―to guarantee accuracy, consistency, fast turnaround, and very competitive rates.

Technology-Driven Workflows 

Great progress has been made in the past decade in machine translation (MT) technologies. Although not always applicable, MT workflows provide a good solution to the challenge of processing high-volume content.

Another key to successfully process high-volume content is having good translation assets. A client-specific translation memory (TM) takes time to develop and shows the benefits of leveraging on formerly processed content.

A glossary (term base) can be project-specific and developed as the first step and as a crucial part of the scope of work. Glossaries can later be developed over time turning into client-specific databases of preferred terminology. An alternative are domain-specific glossaries that can be used right from the beginning without the need to wait to get a project started when time is also of the essence.

Developing Glossaries

The glossary creation process is led by a content manager, who is not only responsible for creating this reference tool but also for distributing it across the linguistic team(s) and maintaining it over time.

When a newly created glossary has been approved by the client, the project manager sends the text, the glossary and any special considerations that should be taken into account during the translation process to the industry-specific expert translator(s).

Once translated, the materials are passed on, through the project manager, to the editing team for a detailed review. The editor(s) will compare the translated text with the original text segment by segment in order to ensure accuracy as well as correct and consistent use of grammar rules, spelling, syntax, terminology and style.

As soon as the project manager has finished reviewing the changes that were implemented by the editor(s), the text will then be sent to the content manager. The content manager, who by definition is always bilingual, with linguistic skills in the source and target language for that project, as well as an expert on that subject matter, will be primarily focused on reviewing the terminology for technical accuracy. In addition to double checking the fidelity of the translated content, the content manager will also confirm that the document is free of any minor grammatical or spelling errors.

Once the final review has been completed by the content manager, the translated text is then returned to the project manager for a final quality assessment. The project manager will review the final translation and the updated glossary before passing the files on to the account manager and authorizing the delivery of the project.

Did You Know?
We can provide domain-specific glossaries to help speed up a translation project.
Did You Know?
When determining a quote, we provide a free translation test to accurately estimate large projects.
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations specializes in high-volume translations, helping clients meet deadlines.
Did You Know?
Our 3-step review process enables quick turnaround times without compromising accuracy.
Did You Know?

Estimated Output and Turnaround Times

As already mentioned on our Translation Rates page, delivery (turnaround or TAT) time requirements become another key component for pricing. The normal suggested turnaround times with due notice for lining up resources and based on total word count are listed below. These fast turnaround times may also be affected by the time zone gap related to the location of our resources for certain specific language pairs (e.g., Asian or Middle Eastern languages):

Estimated TAT for Translation and Review Solution

These figures are estimates that take into account the use of more than one linguist; the numbers can be significantly reduced when an MT-based step is included in the workflow.

Between 0 and 10,000 words:

1 day

Between 10,000 and 100,000 words:

5 days

Between 100,000 and 200,000 words:

7 days

Between 200,000 and 500,000 words:

10 days

Between 500,000 and 1,000,000 words:

15 days

Between 1,000,000 and 2,000,000 words:

30 days

Between 2,000,000 and 5,000,000 words:

45-60 days

Above 5,000,000:

to be discussed with client

Large-Project Translation Quality

Our rigorous and exhaustive editorial and technical review process ensures the absolute accuracy, consistency and suitability of the translated materials. It exceeds all international standards, including ISO 9001:2000. Trusted Translations will certify each translation as ISO compliant, in accordance with the international standard rules and regulations, as required.