النشر المكتبي

Home » الخدمات » النشر المكتبي

النشر المكتبي

يمكن أن تكون خدمات النشر المكتبي (DTP) العنصر الحاسم في مشروع الترجمة. تتضمن العديد من عمليات الترجمات والتنضيد والرسومات وتخطيطات الموقع الإلكترونية، وما إلى ذلك. تتخصص فرق النشر المكتبي لدينا في خدمات التصميم عالية جودة المتعلقة بالترجمة وتصميم الجرافيك ومشاريع ترجمة وتعريب الرسوم البيانية والمستندات مع سرعة تسليم المشاريع.

خدمات النشر المكتبي لدى Trusted Translations

خصصت Trusted Translations فرقًا داخلية تتألف من كبار الناشرين المكتبيين والمصممين ذوي الخبرة المتخصصة في صناعة الترجمة. تتطلب معظم ترجمات المستندات نوعا محدد من النشر المكتبي لضمان تماثل مظهر المنتج النهائي مع المستند الأصلي قدر الإمكان. بالنسبة للمستندات ذات الرسومات البارزة وتخطيط التصميمات المعقدة، فإن النشر المكتبي يلعب دورًا حيويًا في التأكد من أن النص المترجم يناسب التخطيط الأصلي وتصميم الجرافيك. وإلا فقد يبدو المنتج النهائي، على الرغم من ترجمته بشكل صحيح، بمظهر غير احترافي. في شركة Trusted Translations، نحن لا نستعين بمصادر خارجيه لمشاريع النشر المكتبي. بل نعتمد على خبراء التصميم الداخليين لدينا، بدلا من ذلك، لضمان أنك تحصل ليس على أعلى جودة ترجمة فحسب، وإنما أيضا على أن التصميم النهائي يتسق مع المستند المصدر.

فرق النشر المكتبي

نتميز بوجود المصممين داخل الشركة مما يخول لنا التحكم المطلق في الجودة والجدول الزمني للتسليم. علاوة على ذلك، يستطيع المصممون لدينا التواصل مع مديري المشاريع بسلاسة وفي الوقت الفعلي، بالإضافة إلى تبادل الأفكار والملاحظات حول أي مشروع معين.

يتم تدريب متخصصي النشر المكتبي لدينا على عملية الترجمة والعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع المترجمين والمدققين والمحررين لضمان أن المنتج النهائي يعكس أحدث نسخة من النص وأكثرها دقة.

ومن العناصر الرئيسية لوظيفة النشر المكتبي هي تقييم كل مشروع بشكل مرئي لضمان قبوله من وجهة النظر الثقافية. لتنفيذ عملية التعريب هذه يقوم خبراء النشر المكتبي بتقييم العناصر الرسومية وخيارات الألوان للتأكد من أنها ليست غير حساسة أو مسيئة لاستهداف الجماهير والثقافات وتكييفها مع السوق المحلية عند الضرورة. كما يجب أن يقوم التصميم بتقييم المقتضيات النصية والنحوية، حيث يتم توجيه لغات معينة بشكل مختلف على الصفحة أو تستخدم الأحرف وعلامات الترقيم بشكل مختلف.

تتميز فرق النشر المكتبي لدينا بالتسليم السريع بجودة عالية لمشاريع تعريب الرسوم البيانية والمستندات.

هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations لديها مصممين داخليين لمشاريع النشر المكتبي المعقدة
هل تعلم؟
نحن نفي بمعايير ISO 9001:2015 بل ونتجاوزها ونقوم باعتماد مشاريع الترجمة لدينا عند الطلب
هل تعلم؟
تفخر Trusted Translations بدعمها لمستشفى سانت جود لبحوث الأطفال
هل تعلم؟
لدينا خبراء تسويق داخليين للمساعدة في تحسين تواجدك على الإنترنت
هل تعلم؟

تنسيق الترجمة وتصميمها

من خلال الإدراك القوي للفوارق الدقيقة للتقنيات المختلفة، تدرك Trusted Translations أهمية الحفاظ على التنسيق الإلكتروني وتصميم المستند الأصلي. ومهما كان تنسيق نص الترجمة، فإننا نقدم الترجمة النهائية بنفس تنسيق المستند الأصلي. وهذا من شأنه أن يقلل من أي مشاكل إدارية ويتيح لك استخدام الترجمة على الفور.

خدمات النشر المكتبي

تتمتع فرق النشر المكتبي لدى Trusted Translations بالخبرة المطلوبة لتسليم الوثائق المترجمة بجودة احترافية بأي تنسيق، بما في ذلك:

نقدم عادة خدمات النشر المكتبي كجزء من عملية الترجمة الكاملة، ولكننا نقدم أيضا خدمات النشر المكتبي للترجمة التي تم القيام بها من قِبل مؤسسات أو جهات خارجية.

Desktop Publishing

Home » Services » Desktop Publishing

Desktop Publishing

Desktop publishing (DTP) services can be a critical element in a translation project. Many translations involve typesetting, graphics, website layouts, etc. Our desktop publishing teams specialize in high-quality, translation-related design services, graphic design, documentation and graphic localization projects with fast turnaround.

DTP at Trusted Translations

Trusted Translations has dedicated in-house teams comprised of top desktop publishers and designers with specialized translation-industry expertise. Most document translations require some type of desktop publishing to ensure that the final product’s appearance is as close to the original document as possible. For documents with heavy graphics and a complex design layout, desktop publishing plays a vital role in ensuring that the translated text suits the original layout and graphic design. Otherwise, the final product, while translated correctly, could look unprofessional. At Trusted Translations, we do not outsource our desktop publishing projects. Instead, we rely on our in-house design experts to ensure that you receive not only the highest quality translation, but also that the final layout is consistent with the source document.

Desktop Publishing Teams

Having our designers in-house provides us with absolute control over quality and the delivery time schedule. Furthermore, our designers are able to communicate with our project managers seamlessly and in real time, exchanging ideas and feedback about any given project.

Our desktop publishers are trained in the translation process and work hand-in-hand with translators, editors and proofreaders to ensure that the final product reflects the most accurate and up-to-date version of the text.

A key element of the desktop publisher’s function is to evaluate each project visually to ensure it is acceptable from a cultural point of view. To carry out this localization process our DTP experts assess graphic elements and color choices to ensure they are not insensitive or offensive to target audiences and cultures and adapt them to the local market when necessary. Design must also evaluate textual and grammatical implications, as certain languages are oriented differently on the page or use characters and punctuation differently.

Our desktop publishing teams specialize in fast turnaround of high-quality documentation and graphic localization projects.

Did You Know?
Trusted Translations has on-staff designers for complex Desktop Publishing projects
Did You Know?
We exceed ISO 9001:2015 standards and will certify our translation projects upon request
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is a proud supporter of St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Did You Know?
We have in-house website marketing experts to help improve your online presence
Did You Know?

Translation Format and Design

With a strong grasp of the nuances of different technologies, Trusted Translations knows the importance of maintaining the electronic format and design of the original document. Whatever the format, we will deliver the final translation in the same format as the original document. This minimizes any administrative hassles and allows you to use the translation immediately.

Desktop Publishing Services

The Trusted Translations DTP teams have the experience required to produce professional-quality localized documentation in any format, including:

We usually offer our DTP services as a part of our complete translation process, but we also offer DTP services for translations done by another agency or third party.