العولمة

الصفحة الرئيسية » الخدمات » العولمة

العولمة

يشير مفهوم العولمة بشكل خاص إلى عملية إعداد منتج أو خدمة يتم تقديمها في العديد من الأسواق أو في جميع أنحاء العالم. بصفتها شركة رائدة في مجال عولمة المنتجات والمحتوى، ستساعدك Trusted Translations في الاستعداد للجوانب المختلفة وممارسة الأعمال التجارية في العديد من البلدان.

التوجه العالمي

ربما تكون قد سمعت عن مصطلح العولمة المذكور جنبًا إلى جنب مع المفهومين المرتبطين بالتدويل والتعريب. على الرغم من أن استخدامها قد يكون مربكًا، فإن الطريقة السهلة لفهم العلاقة بين المصطلحات الثلاثة هي صيغة بسيطة: العولمة = التدويل + التعريب. 

العولمة هي عملية تشمل عنصرين متكاملين ولكن متمايزين (في الواقع، معاكسين تقريبًا). التدويل أكثر عمومية؛ يصف هذا المصطلح استخدام دورة التخطيط والتطوير لإنشاء منتج أو خدمة يمكن تكييفها لاحقًا بسهولة في الأسواق المختلفة. التعريب، من ناحية أخرى، أكثر تحديدًا؛ يصف هذا المصطلح تخصيص منتجك أو خدمتك لأسواق معينة بعد إطلاقها. 

ينتج عن الجمع بين التدويل والتعريب العولمة، وهو مصطلح صناعي يغطي المفهوم الأوسع لمعنى “الانطلاق إلى العالمية” – أي نقل عملك إلى أسواق جديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم، كجزء من الاقتصاد الدولي الذي تنتقل فيه التجارة عبر الحدود. 

خدمات العولمة 

فيما يلي العديد من مجالات العولمة التي تتخصص فيها Trusted Translations :

عولمة المنتجات

تنشئ عولمة المنتج منتجًا أو تعدله بحيث يمكن استخدامه عبر العديد من اللغات والثقافات. ينتج عن هذه العملية عادة إدخال تعديلات على واجهات المستخدم والمستندات الفنية ومحتوى التعليمات عبر الإنترنت والاتفاقيات القانونية، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك، يمكن أن تتضمن مواد معقدة للغاية، مثل براءات الاختراع وحقوق النشر وإبرام العقود، وما إلى ذلك. 

ويمكن أن تعني عولمة المنتج أيضًا تكييف البرامج والبرمجيات مع الثقافة المحلية، وترجمة أي نص “قابل للاستخدام” إلى اللغة المحلية، وتعديل محتوى معين ليعمل في البيئة المحلية (مثل المعايير الكهربائية أو أنظمة القياس).

عولمة المحتوى

تشير عولمة المحتوى بشكل خاص إلى تكييف محتوى معين لاستخدامه في بيئة دولية. يمكن أن تشمل الأنواع الخاصة من المحتوى التي قد تكون ذات أولوية للعولمة المحتوى عبر الإنترنت ووحدات التعليم الإلكتروني والتعبئة والوثائق الفنية ونص واجهة المستخدم – جميع العناصر الأكثر أهمية التي تواجه المستخدم. 

ونظرًا لأن هذا المحتوى يمكن أن يتغير على أساس منتظم، تعمل Trusted Translations مع فرق تطوير المنتج للتأكد من أن مؤسستك يمكنها تحديث النص بطريقة موحدة ومتسقة عبر جميع منصات الوسائط واللغات والجماهير المستهدفة.

عولمة اللغة الإسبانية

تُعد العولمة الإسبانية المنتج ليتم إطلاقه في جميع البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإسبانية في العالم. على الرغم من وجود لغة مشتركة، فإن كل بلد يتحدث الإسبانية فريد من نوعه. لذلك، فإن عولمة اللغة الإسبانية أمرًا ضروريًا للشركات التي تتطلع بجدية إلى تكييف منتجاتها و/أو خدماتها لأسواق محددة ناطقة باللغة الإسبانية. 

طورت Trusted Translations خبرة فريدة في عولمة المحتوى الإسباني للسوق ذوي الأصول الإسبانية في الولايات المتحدة. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول خدمات التعريب في اللغة الإسبانية، اتصل بنا أو تفضل بزيارة صفحة التعريب الخاصة بنا. 

هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations لديها مطورو برامج ضمن فريق العمل متخصصون في تعريب المواقع الإلكترونية
هل تعلم؟
يمكن أن تساعد أدوات ذاكرة الترجمة في توفير المال بالإضافة إلى تحسين موثوقية الترجمة المُقدمة
هل تعلم؟
وبذا، يمكن أن يؤدي عولمة موقعك إلى خفض تكلفة إدارة المحتوى وإضافة لغات جديدة
هل تعلم؟
تتراوح خدماتنا من ترجمة المستندات البسيطة إلى تعريب المواقع الإلكترونية المُعقدّة
هل تعلم؟

لماذا يجب على الشركات متابعة العولمة؟

تعمل العولمة على توسيع نطاق وصولك إلى السوق، وتسهيل قبول المنتج وزيادة المبيعات في الأسواق المستهدفة، وترفع بشكل عام ملف مؤسستك. مع ازدهار السوق الدولية، سترغب في الحفاظ على قدرتك التنافسية من خلال العمل مع خبراء الصناعة لتطوير أعلى مستويات التدويل والتعريب.

تواصل مع Trusted Translations لمعرفة المزيد حول كيف يمكننا المساعدة.

Globalization

Home » Services » Globalization

Globalization

A very specific sense of globalization refers to the process of preparing a product or service to be offered in many markets or worldwide. As an industry leader in product and content globalization, Trusted Translations will help you prepare for the different aspects of doing business in multiple countries.

Going Global

You may have heard the term globalization mentioned alongside two related concepts, internationalization and localization. Although their usage can be confusing, an easy way to understand the relationship between the three terms is a simple formula: Globalization = Internationalization + Localization. 

Globalization is a process that encompasses two complementary but distinct (in fact, almost opposite) components. Internationalization is more general; this term describes using the planning and development cycle to create a product or service that can later be easily adapted for various markets. Localization, on the other hand, is more specific; this term describes actually tailoring your product or service to specific markets after its launch. 

The combination of internationalization and localization produces globalization, an industry term that covers the broader concept of “going global”—that is, of taking your business into new markets worldwide, as part of an international economy in which commerce travels across borders. 

Globalization Services 

Here are several of the areas of globalization in which Trusted Translations specializes:

Product Globalization

Product globalization creates or modifies a product so that it can be used across many languages and cultures. This process normally results in modifications to user interfaces, technical documents, online help content, legal agreements, etc. As such, it can involve extremely complex material, such as patents, copyright, contracts, and more. 

Product globalization can also mean adapting software programs to a local culture, translating any “usable” text to the local language, and modifying certain content to function within the local environment (such as electrical standards or measurement systems).

Content Globalization

Content globalization refers specifically to the adaptation of certain content for its use in an international environment. Special types of content that might be a priority for globalization could include online content, e-learning modules, packaging, technical documentation, and user interface text—all of your most important user-facing elements. 

Since this content can change on a regular basis, Trusted Translations will work with your product development teams to ensure that your organization can update text in a uniform and consistent manner across all media platforms, languages, and target audiences.

Spanish Globalization

Spanish globalization prepares a product to be launched in all of the world’s Spanish-speaking countries. Despite having a common language, each Spanish-speaking country is unique. Therefore, Spanish globalization is necessary for companies that are seriously looking to tailor their products and/or services to particular Spanish-speaking markets. 

Trusted Translations has developed unique expertise in the globalization of Spanish content for the U.S. Hispanic market. For more detail about our Spanish localization services, contact us or visit our Localization page. 

Did You Know?
Trusted Translations has on-staff software developers specialized in website globalization
Did You Know?
Translation memory tools can help save money as well as improve the reliability of translations
Did You Know?
Globalizing your site will lower the cost of managing content and adding new languages
Did You Know?
Our services range from simple document translations to complex website localizations
Did You Know?

Why should companies pursue globalization?

Globalizing expands your market reach, facilitates product acceptance and increased sales in your target markets, and generally raises your organization’s profile. As the international market heats up, you’ll want to stay competitive by working with industry experts to develop top-tier internationalization and localization.

Reach out to Trusted Translations to learn more about how we can help.