文案

Home » 服务 » 多语言内容 » 文案

文案

文案是一种旨在说服、销售和推广的内容形式。我们的Trusted Translations写作团队将帮助您开发多语言副本,将浏览者转化为买家,将点击转化为销售。

写出卖点

如果您曾经根据广告购买过某物或打开过您最喜欢的品牌的电子邮件,那么您就会体验到文案的强大影响力。无论是数字版还是印刷版,文案的多种形式包括产品描述、电子邮件营销活动、标题和标语、商业广告、新闻稿、社交媒体广告、登陆页面等等。

文案写作与内容写作有何不同?

虽然文案可以被认为是内容写作的一个子集,但它的目的和风格与通常所说的内容写作有很大不同。内容写作往往更长,因为它旨在以长期战略为读者提供信息、教育和娱乐,并随着时间的推移巧妙地建立读者群。事实上,博客文章或文章有时甚至可能没有提及特定产品或包含明确的销售链接。

另一方面,文案则短小精悍,而且具有促销性。文案的目标是吸引注意力并鼓励读者立即采取行动,从而直接提高销售额、点击率 (CTR) 和转化率。 

无论格式如何,最好的文案都能巧妙地满足在小空间内产生重大影响的需求。专业的文案撰稿人只需要很少的词(通常不到一百个词),就可以创建引人注目的标语、有效的选词和令人信服的行动号召 (CTA)。

您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?

多语种文案如何有助于您的业务?

文案的目标是令人难忘,而最好的文案会创造出一种可以延续多年的印象。毕竟,有多少人仍能完美地背诵出童年最朗朗上口的广告词呢?

强大的文案策略也具有成本效益。当广告位每增加一秒或增加一页就可能会花费您数百万美元时,投资于能够言简意赅地取得成效的文案撰稿人,对于任何组织而言,都是一项有价值的投资。同时,文案撰稿人也擅长搜索引擎优化(SEO),策略性地使用关键字,使您的业务在搜索引擎结果中显示得更高。 

尽管文案往往是简短的,但文案写作是一个严格的过程,需要熟练的写作和研究来仔细了解。最好的文案撰稿人不仅对成功写作的方方面面有敏锐的洞察力,而且对消费者心理学、市场研究和行业知识也是如此。他们将与您的组织合作,了解潜在买家的情绪反应、需求和所谓的“痛点”,即贵公司可以提供解决方案的小众问题。

在扩展到多语言市场时,文案的这些元素是获得新客户的关键。因为在文案写作中每一个字都很重要,所以与对目标市场的语言和文化非常了解的文案撰稿人合作也同样重要。Trusted Translations的文案撰稿人能够以高标准的写作和语言准确性提供所有类型的文案。立即联系Trusted Translations,了解我们如何满足您的多语言文案需求。

Copywriting

Home » Services » Multilingual Content » Copywriting

Copywriting

Copy is a form of content that aims to persuade, sell, and promote. Our Trusted Translations writing team will help you develop multilingual copy that converts browsers into buyers and clicks into sales.

Writing That Sells

If you’ve ever purchased something based on an ad or opened an email from your favorite brand, you’ve encountered the powerful influence of copywriting. Whether digital or in print, the many forms of copywriting include product descriptions, email marketing campaigns, captions and slogans, commercials, press releases, social media ads, landing pages, and more.

How Is Copywriting Different From Content Writing?

While copy can be considered a subset of content, its purpose and style are very different from what is usually called content writing. Content writing tends to be longer, since it seeks to inform, educate, and entertain readers with a long-term strategy in mind, building a readership subtly and over time. In fact, sometimes a blog post or article may not even mention a particular product or include an explicit sales link.

Copy, on the other hand, is short, snappy, and selling. The goal of copywriting is to grab attention and encourage readers to take action in the moment, which leads directly to an increase in sales, clickthrough rates (CTRs), and conversions. 

Regardless of format, the best copywriting deftly navigates the need for big impacts in small spaces. Expert copywriters need only a handful of words—often less than a hundred—to create eye-catching taglines, effective word selection, and compelling calls to action (CTAs).

Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?

How Can Multilingual Copywriting Help your Business?

The goal of copy is to be memorable, and the finest copywriting creates an impression that can last for years. After all, how many people can still perfectly recite the catchiest advertising jingles from their childhood?

A strong copywriting strategy is also cost-effective. When advertising slots can cost you millions per extra second or extra page, investing in copywriters that can accomplish results with concision is a valuable investment for any organization. At the same time, copywriters are also skilled in Search Engine Optimization (SEO), which strategically uses keywords to make your business appear higher among search engine results. 

Even though copy tends to be short-form, copywriting is a rigorous process that is carefully informed by skilled writing and research. The best copywriters have a keen comprehension not only of the ins and outs of successful writing, but also of consumer psychology, market research, and industry knowledge. They will work with your organization to understand potential buyers’ emotional responses, needs, and so-called “pain points”—niche problems to which your company can offer a solution.

When expanding into multilingual markets, these elements of copywriting are key to acquiring new customers. Because every word matters in copywriting, it’s also essential to work with copywriters that have an exceptional grasp of your target market’s language and culture.Our Trusted Translations copywriters are equipped to deliver all types of copy with a high standard of writing and language accuracy. Reach out to Trusted Translations today to learn how we can meet your multilingual copywriting needs.