تحرير الإعلانات

Home » الخدمات » محتوى متعدد اللغات » تحرير الإعلانات

تحرير الإعلانات

التحرير هو شكل من أشكال كتابة المحتوى الذي يهدف إلى الإقناع والبيع والترويج. فريق الكتابة في Trusted Translations سيساعدك على تطوير تحرير الإعلانات متعددة اللغات التي تحول المتصفحات إلى مشترين والنقرات إلى مبيعات.

الكتابة التي تبيع

إذا كنت قد اشتريت شيئًا ما بناءً على إعلان أو فتحت بريدًا إلكترونيًا من علامتك التجارية المفضلة، فقد واجهت التأثير القوي لتحرير الإعلانات. سواء كانت رقمية أو مطبوعة، تشمل الأشكال العديدة لتحرير الإعلانات أوصاف المنتج وحملات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني والتعليقات والشعارات والإعلانات التجارية والبيانات الصحفية وإعلانات الوسائط الاجتماعية والصفحات التي يتم الانتقال إليها، وما إلى ذلك.

كيف يختلف تحرير الإعلانات عن كتابة المحتوى؟

في حين أن التحرير يُعتبر مجموعة فرعية من المحتوى، إلا أن الغرض منه وأسلوبه يختلف تمامًا عما يُسمى عادة بكتابة المحتوى. تميل كتابة المحتوى إلى أن تكون أطول، لأنها تسعى إلى إعلام القراء وتثقيفهم وتسليتهم مع وضع إستراتيجية طويلة المدى في الاعتبار، وبناء قاعدة من القراء بمهارة على مر الزمان. في الواقع، في بعض الأحيان، قد لا يذكر منشور أو مقال في المدونة منتجًا معينًا أو يتضمن رابط مبيعات صريحًا.

تحرير الإعلانات، من ناحية أخرى، يكون قصير وسريع وترويجي. الهدف من تحرير الإعلانات هو جذب الانتباه وتشجيع القراء على اتخاذ إجراء في الوقت الحالي، مما يؤدي مباشرةً إلى زيادة المبيعات ونسب النقر إلى الظهور وعمليات التحويل. 

بغض النظر عن التنسيق، فإن أفضل تحرير إعلانات يتنقل ببراعة بين الحاجة إلى تأثيرات كبيرة في المساحات الصغيرة. يحتاج مؤلفو النصوص الخبراء إلى حفنة من الكلمات – غالبًا أقل من مائة – لإنشاء عبارات تعريفية لافتة للنظر، واختيار فعال للكلمات، وعبارات مقنعة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء (CTAs).

هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟

كيف يمكن أن يسهم تحرير الإعلانات متعددة اللغات في النهوض بعملك؟

الهدف من تحرير الإعلانات هو أن يسهل تذكرها، وأفضل تحرير إعلانات يشكل انطباعًا يمكن أن يستمر لسنوات. على أي حال، كم عدد الأشخاص الذين لا يزالون قادرين على قراءة الأناشيد الإعلانية الأكثر جاذبية منذ طفولتهم؟

الاستراتيجية القوية لتحرير الإعلانات تكون أيضا فعالة من حيث التكلفة. عندما تكلفك الفترات الإعلانية الملايين لكل ثانية إضافية أو صفحة إضافية، فإن الاستثمار في تحرير الإعلانات التي يمكن أن تحقق نتائج ملموسة مع الإيجاز يُعد استثمارًا قيمًا لأي مؤسسة. في الوقت نفسه، يتمتع محررو الإعلانات أيضًا بمهارة في تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) التي تستخدم الكلمات الرئيسية بشكل استراتيجي لجعل نشاطك التجاري يظهر أعلى كثيرًا بين نتائج محرك البحث. 

على الرغم من أن التحرير يميل إلى أن يكون محتواه قصير، فإن تحرير الإعلانات عملية دقيقة يتم إعلامها بعناية من خلال الكتابة والبحث الماهرين. يتمتع أفضل محرري الإعلانات بالفهم العميق ليس فقط بتفاصيل وخصائص الكتابة الناجحة، ولكن أيضًا استيعاب علم نفس المستهلك، وأبحاث السوق، والمعرفة في مجال الصناعة. يعمل محررو الإعلانات مع مؤسستك لفهم الاستجابات العاطفية للمشترين المحتملين واحتياجاتهم وما يسمى بـ”نقاط الألم” – وهي المشكلات المتخصصة التي يمكن لشركتك تقديم حل لها.

عند التوسع في الأسواق متعددة اللغات، فإن عناصر تحرير الإعلانات هذه هي المفتاح لاكتساب عملاء جدد. وحيث أن كل كلمة مهمة في تحرير الإعلانات، فمن الضروري أيضًا العمل مع محرري إعلانات يتمتعون بفهم عميق ممتاز للغة وثقافة السوق المستهدفة. ولذا، فقد تم إعداد محرري الإعلانات في Trusted Translations لتقديم جميع أنواع الإعلانات بمعايير كتابة عالية ودقة لغوية. تواصل مع Trusted Translations اليوم لتتعلم كيف يمكننا تلبية احتياجاتك في تحرير الإعلانات بلغات متعددة.

Copywriting

Home » Services » Multilingual Content » Copywriting

Copywriting

Copy is a form of content that aims to persuade, sell, and promote. Our Trusted Translations writing team will help you develop multilingual copy that converts browsers into buyers and clicks into sales.

Writing That Sells

If you’ve ever purchased something based on an ad or opened an email from your favorite brand, you’ve encountered the powerful influence of copywriting. Whether digital or in print, the many forms of copywriting include product descriptions, email marketing campaigns, captions and slogans, commercials, press releases, social media ads, landing pages, and more.

How Is Copywriting Different From Content Writing?

While copy can be considered a subset of content, its purpose and style are very different from what is usually called content writing. Content writing tends to be longer, since it seeks to inform, educate, and entertain readers with a long-term strategy in mind, building a readership subtly and over time. In fact, sometimes a blog post or article may not even mention a particular product or include an explicit sales link.

Copy, on the other hand, is short, snappy, and selling. The goal of copywriting is to grab attention and encourage readers to take action in the moment, which leads directly to an increase in sales, clickthrough rates (CTRs), and conversions. 

Regardless of format, the best copywriting deftly navigates the need for big impacts in small spaces. Expert copywriters need only a handful of words—often less than a hundred—to create eye-catching taglines, effective word selection, and compelling calls to action (CTAs).

Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?

How Can Multilingual Copywriting Help your Business?

The goal of copy is to be memorable, and the finest copywriting creates an impression that can last for years. After all, how many people can still perfectly recite the catchiest advertising jingles from their childhood?

A strong copywriting strategy is also cost-effective. When advertising slots can cost you millions per extra second or extra page, investing in copywriters that can accomplish results with concision is a valuable investment for any organization. At the same time, copywriters are also skilled in Search Engine Optimization (SEO), which strategically uses keywords to make your business appear higher among search engine results. 

Even though copy tends to be short-form, copywriting is a rigorous process that is carefully informed by skilled writing and research. The best copywriters have a keen comprehension not only of the ins and outs of successful writing, but also of consumer psychology, market research, and industry knowledge. They will work with your organization to understand potential buyers’ emotional responses, needs, and so-called “pain points”—niche problems to which your company can offer a solution.

When expanding into multilingual markets, these elements of copywriting are key to acquiring new customers. Because every word matters in copywriting, it’s also essential to work with copywriters that have an exceptional grasp of your target market’s language and culture.Our Trusted Translations copywriters are equipped to deliver all types of copy with a high standard of writing and language accuracy. Reach out to Trusted Translations today to learn how we can meet your multilingual copywriting needs.