الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع

الصفحة الرئيسية » الخدمات » الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع

خدمات الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع

قسم الترجمة الشفوية في Trusted Translations متخصص في توفير الترجمة الشفوية للغة في الموقع، سواء الترجمة التتبعية أو الفورية. يتمتع فريقنا بإمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل المترجمين الشفويين في جميع أنحاء العالم، والمجهزين بأدوات عالية التقنية المطلوبة لتوفير ترجمة احترافية في الموقع في أي بيئة تقريبًا. توفر Trusted Translations حلًا لتلبية احتياجاتك في مجال الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع، من قاعات المؤتمرات الكبيرة إلى قاعات الاجتماعات الصغيرة.

مترجمون شفويون في الموقع

يخضع مترجمونا الشفويون في الموقع لأكثر التدريبات اللغوية صرامة في هذا المجال. بوجود مترجمين فوريين ضمن فريق العمل، فإن Trusted Translations تتفهم المعايير الصارمة اللازمة لتقديم ترجمة دقيقة في الموقع. نحن نعمل مع لغويين مدربين من أكثر من 200 لغة ولهجة ولديهم خبرة في جميع الموضوعات. تضمن Trusted Translations توفير الخبير اللغوي المناسب لاحتياجاتك، بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد الموضوع.

كما هو الحال مع كل الخدمات التي نقدمها، تلتزم Trusted Translations بالمعايير الصارمة المتعلقة بالسرية والجودة.

Trusted Translations هي مقدم خدمات لأكثر من 5000 عميل حول العالم وهي شركة موثوقة من قبل أكثر المنظمات شهرة في العالم، بما في ذلك الجيش والحكومة الأمريكية. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى خدمات الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع للأعمال أو المجال القانوني أو الطبي أو التعليمي أو المؤتمرات، فإن Trusted Translations هي الحل الفعال لك من حيث التكلفة والاعتمادية.

هل تعلم؟
تستعين Trusted Translations بأفضل خبراء محركات بحث مواقع الويب متعدد اللغات في هذا المجال
هل تعلم؟
يزداد احتمال شراء الزوار عبر الإنترنت عندما يكون المحتوى بلغتهم الأم
هل تعلم؟
أكثر من 60% من حركة الإنترنت تأتي من المتحدثين بلغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية
هل تعلم؟
يمثل السوق الناطق باللغة الإسبانية حوالي 1 تريليون دولار من القوة الشرائية
هل تعلم؟

الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع

طوّرت Trusted Translations حلًا شاملًا لجميع احتياجاتك المتعلقة باللغات، بما في ذلك خدمات الترجمة الفورية التي نقدمها في الموقع.

تقدم خدمة الترجمة الشفوية لدينا مترجمين شفويين مدربين تدريبًا عاليًا ومعتمدين إلى الموقع الذي تختاره للترجمة الشفوية من لغة إلى أخرى. وبفضل خبرة فريقنا في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات، يمكن أن تستوعب خدماتنا كلًا من الإعدادات الصغيرة، مثل تلك المستخدمة في الإيداعات القانونية أو المفاوضات، والكبيرة، مثل المؤتمرات. في الحالة الأخيرة، يمكن للمترجمين الشفويين لدينا التأكد من أن الجماهير و/أو المتحدثين متعددي اللغات قادرون على التواصل بشكل فعال عبر عدة لغات.

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من خدمات الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع: الترجمة التَتبُّعية والفورية. تستخدم الترجمة التتبعية في الموقع مترجمًا واحدًا يترجم أقسامًا من المعلومات، مثل مجموعة من عدة جمل، عندما يتوقف المتحدث الرئيسي مؤقتًا أو ينتهي. ويعد هذا خيارًا شائعًا وفعالًا من حيث التكلفة لإعدادات فردية أو مجموعة صغيرة، مثل المقابلات والاستشارات الطبية ومفاوضات محامي العميل وغيرها.

بالنسبة للترجمة الفورية في الموقع، يترجم المترجمون الفوريون “مباشرة” في نفس الوقت الذي يترجم فيه المتحدث (المتحدثون)، وغالبًا ما يحتاجون معدات متخصصة، وأكشاك عازلة للصوت، وفرق متعددة. يُستخدم هذا النوع من الترجمة الشفوية في معظم الأحوال في الأحداث الكبيرة والمعقدة مع الجماهير، مثل المحاضرات والخطب الحكومية واجتماعات مجالس الإدارة والمحاكمات في قاعات المحكمة والاتفاقيات التجارية الدولية، خاصةً إذا كان سيتم التحدث بالعديد من اللغات المختلفة.

سواء كنت تضع في حسبانك نوع معين من الترجمة الشفوية في الموقع أو تفكر في مزيج من الاثنين على أنه الأنسب لشركتك، فإن Trusted Translations ستوصلك بمترجمين شفويين خبراء ومتخصصين في كل نوع من خدمات الترجمة الشفوية. يجمع المترجمون الشفويون المتخصصون لدينا بين الطلاقة الاستثنائية اللازمة لترجمة لغة مستهدفة إلى لغة أخرى مع فهم الموضوع والمصطلحات الخاصة بالصناعة.

من قاعات المحاكم المحلية إلى قاعات مجالس الإدارة الدولية، تعتبر الترجمة الشفوية الدقيقة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية للتواصل. يمكن للمؤسسات من جميع الأنواع، بما في ذلك الوكالات الحكومية ومرافق الرعاية الصحية وشركات Fortune 500 وشركات المحاماة والمنظمات غير الربحية، وما إلى ذلك، الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة وسهلة الاستخدام.

Onsite Interpretation

Home » Services » Onsite Interpretation

On-site Interpretation Services

Trusted Translations’ interpretation department specializes in providing on-site language interpretation, both consecutive and simultaneous. Our team has access to top interpreters worldwide, equipped with the high-tech instruments needed to provide professional on-site interpretation in almost any environment. From large conference venues to small boardrooms, Trusted Translations has a solution for your on-site interpretation needs.

On-site Interpreters

Our on-site interpreters have undergone the most rigorous language training in the industry. Having on-staff interpreters, Trusted Translations understands the rigorous standards necessary to provide accurate on-site interpretations. We work with trained linguists spanning over 200 languages and dialects and with experience in all subject matters. Trusted Translations will secure the right linguist for your needs, no matter how complex the subject matter may be.

As with all of our service offerings, Trusted Translations adheres to strict standards of confidentiality and quality.

Trusted Translations is the provider to over 5,000 clients worldwide and is trusted by the most reputable organizations in the world, including the U.S. military and government. Whether you need business, legal, medical, educational or conference on-site interpretation services, Trusted Translations is your cost-effective and reliable solution.

Did You Know?
Trusted Translations employs the top multilingual website search engine experts in the industry
Did You Know?
Online visitors are more likely to buy when the content is in their native language
Did You Know?
More than 60% of Internet traffic comes from speakers of languages other than English
Did You Know?
The Spanish-speaking market represents about $1 trillion worth of purchasing power
Did You Know?

On-site Language Interpretation

Trusted Translations has developed a one-stop solution for all your language-related needs, including our on-site interpretation offering.

Our on-site interpretation service delivers highly trained and certified interpreters to the location of your choice to verbally translate from one language to another. Thanks to our team’s expertise in a wide range of industries, our services can accommodate both small settings, such as the ones used for legal depositions or negotiations, and large ones, such as conferences. In the latter case, our on-site interpreters can ensure that multilingual audiences and/or speakers are able to communicate effectively across several languages.

There are two major types of on-site interpretation services: consecutive and simultaneous. Consecutive on-site interpretation engages a single interpreter that translates sections of information, such as a block of several sentences, when the main speaker has paused or finished. This is a popular, cost-effective choice for 1-to-1 or small group settings, such as interviews, medical consultations, client-attorney negotiations, and more.

In simultaneous on-site interpretation, interpreters translate “live” at the same time as the speaker(s), often requiring specialized equipment, soundproof booths, and multiple teams. This type of interpretation is most commonly used for large, complex events with audiences, such as lectures, government speeches, board meetings, courtroom trials, and international business conventions, especially if many different languages will be spoken.

Whether you have a specific type of on-site interpretation in mind or are considering a mixture of both as the best fit for your company, Trusted Translations will connect you with expert interpreters specialized in each type of interpretation services. Our professionals combine the exceptional fluency necessary to interpret one target language into another with an understanding of the subject matter and industry-specific terminology.

From domestic courtrooms to international boardrooms, accurate interpretation is crucial for communication. Organizations of all types, including government agencies, healthcare facilities, Fortune 500 companies, law firms, nonprofits, etc. can benefit from this cost-effective, easy-to-use service.