现场口译

Home » 服务 » 现场口译

现场口译服务

Trusted Translations 的口译部门专门提供现场语言口译服务,包括交替和同声传译。我们的团队拥有全球顶级口译员,配备了在几乎任何环境中提供专业现场口译所需的高科技仪器。从大型会议场所到小型会议室,Trusted Translations都能为您的现场口译需求提供解决方案。

现场口译员 

我司现场口译员均接受过业内最为严格的语言培训。Trusted Translations 拥有多名联合国口译员,因此我们理解必须采用严格标准来提供准确的现场口译。我们与训练有素的语言学家合作,跨越 200 多种语言和方言,并且在所有主题方面都拥有丰富的经验。 无论主题多么复杂,Trusted Translations 都会为您的需求找到合适的语言专家。

在为您提供高质量翻译服务的同时,Trusted Translations 严格遵守保密要求。

Trusted Translations 服务于全球 5000 多家客户,深受世界上最富盛名的机构的信赖,包括美国军方和政府。无论您需要的是商务、法律、医疗、教育还是会议现场口译服务,Trusted Translations 都能为您提供具有经济效益且可靠的解决方案。

您是否了解?
Trusted Translations 麾下任用了多名业内顶尖的多语种网站搜索引擎专家
您是否了解?
当线上内容为访客的母语时,访客更易购买产品
您是否了解?
60% 以上的互联网流量来自非英语母语者
您是否了解?
西班牙语市场拥有高达 1 万亿的购买力
您是否了解?

现场语言口译

Trusted Translations 开发了一站式解决方案来满足您语言相关的所有需求,包括提供现场口译服务。

我们的现场口译服务可将训练有素且经过认证的口译员送到您选择的地点,将一种语言口头翻译成另一种语言。得益于我们团队在广泛行业的专业知识,我们的服务既可以适应小型环境(例如用于法律证词或谈判)也可以适应大型环境(例如会议)。在后一种情况下,我们的现场口译员可以确保多语种观众和/或演讲者能够跨多种语言进行有效沟通。

现场口译服务主要有两种:交替传译与同声传译。 当主讲人暂停或结束时,交替现场口译由一名口译员翻译信息的段落,例如多个句子组成的句群。这是面向一对一或小组环境的具有成本效益的热门选择,例如面试、医疗咨询、客户-律师谈判等。

在现场同声传译中,口译员与演讲者同时进行“现场”翻译,通常需要专门的设备、隔音间和多个团队。这种类型的口译最常用于有观众的大型复杂活动,例如讲座、政府演讲、董事会会议、法庭审判和国际商业会议,尤其是在活动使用多种不同语言的情况下。

无论您是考虑特定类型的现场口译,还是考虑将两者结合作为您公司的最佳选择,Trusted Translations 都会将您与专门从事各类口译服务的专家级口译员联系起来。我们的专业人员结合了将一种目标语言翻译成另一种目标语言所需的出色流利程度以及对主题和行业特定术语的理解。

从国内法庭到国际会议室,准确的口译对于沟通至关重要。所有类型的组织,包括政府机构、医疗机构、财富 500 强公司、律师事务所、非营利组织等,都可以从这种经济高效、方便易用的服务中受益。

Onsite Interpretation

Home » Services » Onsite Interpretation

On-site Interpretation Services

Trusted Translations’ interpretation department specializes in providing on-site language interpretation, both consecutive and simultaneous. Our team has access to top interpreters worldwide, equipped with the high-tech instruments needed to provide professional on-site interpretation in almost any environment. From large conference venues to small boardrooms, Trusted Translations has a solution for your on-site interpretation needs.

On-site Interpreters

Our on-site interpreters have undergone the most rigorous language training in the industry. Having on-staff interpreters, Trusted Translations understands the rigorous standards necessary to provide accurate on-site interpretations. We work with trained linguists spanning over 200 languages and dialects and with experience in all subject matters. Trusted Translations will secure the right linguist for your needs, no matter how complex the subject matter may be.

As with all of our service offerings, Trusted Translations adheres to strict standards of confidentiality and quality.

Trusted Translations is the provider to over 5,000 clients worldwide and is trusted by the most reputable organizations in the world, including the U.S. military and government. Whether you need business, legal, medical, educational or conference on-site interpretation services, Trusted Translations is your cost-effective and reliable solution.

Did You Know?
Trusted Translations employs the top multilingual website search engine experts in the industry
Did You Know?
Online visitors are more likely to buy when the content is in their native language
Did You Know?
More than 60% of Internet traffic comes from speakers of languages other than English
Did You Know?
The Spanish-speaking market represents about $1 trillion worth of purchasing power
Did You Know?

On-site Language Interpretation

Trusted Translations has developed a one-stop solution for all your language-related needs, including our on-site interpretation offering.

Our on-site interpretation service delivers highly trained and certified interpreters to the location of your choice to verbally translate from one language to another. Thanks to our team’s expertise in a wide range of industries, our services can accommodate both small settings, such as the ones used for legal depositions or negotiations, and large ones, such as conferences. In the latter case, our on-site interpreters can ensure that multilingual audiences and/or speakers are able to communicate effectively across several languages.

There are two major types of on-site interpretation services: consecutive and simultaneous. Consecutive on-site interpretation engages a single interpreter that translates sections of information, such as a block of several sentences, when the main speaker has paused or finished. This is a popular, cost-effective choice for 1-to-1 or small group settings, such as interviews, medical consultations, client-attorney negotiations, and more.

In simultaneous on-site interpretation, interpreters translate “live” at the same time as the speaker(s), often requiring specialized equipment, soundproof booths, and multiple teams. This type of interpretation is most commonly used for large, complex events with audiences, such as lectures, government speeches, board meetings, courtroom trials, and international business conventions, especially if many different languages will be spoken.

Whether you have a specific type of on-site interpretation in mind or are considering a mixture of both as the best fit for your company, Trusted Translations will connect you with expert interpreters specialized in each type of interpretation services. Our professionals combine the exceptional fluency necessary to interpret one target language into another with an understanding of the subject matter and industry-specific terminology.

From domestic courtrooms to international boardrooms, accurate interpretation is crucial for communication. Organizations of all types, including government agencies, healthcare facilities, Fortune 500 companies, law firms, nonprofits, etc. can benefit from this cost-effective, easy-to-use service.