电话口译

全年 365 天、每周 7 天、每天 24 小时随叫随到

无论您是直接与我们的口译员网络整合,还是使用个人化电话号码拨打电话,我们的接线员均训练有素,可以处理 150 多种语言的实时人工电话口译,涵盖所有主题。从复杂的医疗事务到法庭证词,Trusted Translations的电话口译员 (OPI) 能够全年全天候在线为您提供服务,确保您成功召开多语言会议且成果丰硕。与我们提供的所有服务一样,Trusted Translations严格遵守保密性要求及质量标准,包括 HIPAA 的隐私规定。

电话口译 (OPI)

Trusted Translations提供一整套服务来满足您的语言需求,包括实时电话口译服务,又称“OPI、人工电话翻译服务或电话翻译”。客户可以拨打保密专线接通随时在线的实时译员,享受特设便利服务,并且我们的译员能够完成 150 余种语言翻译。

我们的核心电话口译服务其实非常简单。您可以将您的呼叫中心直接与我们的 OPI 网络集成,也可以拨打个人化的免费口译号码。在数秒内,我们的实时接线员将为您提供所需语言的专家电话口译员,以帮助您满足您的沟通需求。

我们超值便捷的电话口译服务适用于各种类型的组织机构,包括医院、世界 500 强公司、法律事务所、非营利机构等。您甚至可以在国外拨打我们的电话,帮助您在非英语国家完成旅游和工作沟通事宜。Trusted Translations还可以对电话进行录音、转录,并通过电子邮件发送给您备存。

您是否了解?

电话口译服务

Trusted Translations使用有效方式提供优质电话口译服务。我们的翻译过程由经验丰富的译员完成,同时配备一流电信技术。Trusted Translations承诺为客户全年每周 7 天、每天 24 小时提供不间断的电话口译服务。如您要求,我们可为您的会议配备特定主题的译员。Trusted Translations电话口译服务建立在我们各专业领域坚实的人力资源基础之上,而且译员均拥有在专业环境中从事口译的优秀记录。

我们的电话口译员能提供的预期服务

每次您致电Trusted Translations获取专业电话口译服务时,您可享受译员的以下服务:

•专业周到且彬彬有礼
•具备领域专业知识
•使用所需语言清晰表达的能力
•受严格保密协议约束
•技术装备精湛,可应要求提供转录及电话录音

电话口译价格

Trusted Translations电话口译价格按分钟计费,根据语言、主题的复杂程度和总音频量(以分钟为单位)而异。了解与实时电话口译费率和定价相关的不同术语非常重要。电话口译又称为: 人工电话口译、电话翻译、电话机翻译、人工电话翻译服务、通过电话提供口译服务等。

现场口译服务通常按小时收费,且规定最低小时数,大多数 OPI 服务是按需提供的,并按分钟收费。如您需要连线第三方,则电话口译可能需要额外收取费用。该收费正常合理,用以支付接通其他电话的长途费用。您可以提前设置会议网桥以避免此类收费。现在就致电我们获取免费报价,以及最小化您电话口译需求成本的方法。

Trusted Translations了解,您和公司有明确目标的同时,也有预算限制。因此,我们对电话口译服务进行了组合调整,使其不仅易于使用,而且极具成本效益。我们根据语言组合,按分钟收取固定费用。因此,如果您的所需时长为 17 分钟,只需支付 17 分钟的费用。此外,您还可以节省旅行和保险费用,两者通常与现场口译服务相关。

Phone Interpretation

Home » Services » Phone Interpretation

Phone Interpretation

Trusted Translations has a special division dedicated to high-quality, cost-efficient live phone interpretation services. We routinely provide our clients with phone interpretations in over 150 languages, on call 24/7/365, utilizing the latest telecommunications technology.

On Call 24/7/365

Whether you are directly integrated with our interpreter network or call in using a personalized telephone number, our operators are trained to handle live human phone interpretations to and from over 150 languages covering all subject matters. From complex medical topics to legal depositions, Trusted Translations’ over-the-phone interpreters (OPI) are on call 24/7/365 to ensure you have a productive and successful multilingual meeting. As with all our service offerings, Trusted Translations adheres to strict confidentiality and quality standards, including HIPAA’s privacy regulations.

Over-the-Phone Language Interpretation (OPI)

Trusted Translations provides a full suite of services to fulfill your language needs, including our live, over-the-phone language interpretation services–often referred to as OPI, human phone translation services or just phone translations. This service provides our clients with the unique convenience of calling a secure private line to access our on-call live interpreters who are capable of interpreting to and from over 150 languages.

Our core telephone interpretation service is actually very simple. You can either integrate your call center directly with our OPI network or call a personalized toll-free interpretation number. Within seconds, one of our live attendants will provide you with an expert phone interpreter in the language required to help you with your communication needs.

Organizations of all types, including hospitals, Fortune 500 companies, law firms and non-profits can benefit from this cost-effective, easy-to-use phone interpretation service. You can even access our number from abroad to help you communicate when traveling and working in non-English speaking countries. Trusted Translations can even have the call recorded, transcribed and sent to you via email for your records.
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?

Telephone Interpretation Services

Trusted Translations utilizes a proven approach to providing high-quality telephone interpretation services. Our process involves the use of experienced interpreters coupled with best-of-breed telecommunications technology. Trusted Translations’ commitment to its customers is to provide uninterrupted telephone interpretation services on a 24-hour/7 day-a-week basis, all year round. At your request, we will staff your conference with an interpreter specialized in a particular subject matter. Trusted Translations’ telephone interpretation services are built on a solid foundation of human resources with experience in specialized fields and who have a proven track record of interpreting in a professional environment.

What to Expect from Our Over-the-Phone Interpreters

Every time you call Trusted Translations for professional over-the-phone interpretation services, you can expect an interpreter with the following characteristics:

• Professional and courteous
• Possessing subject matter expertise
• Able to clearly express themselves in the required languages
• Bound by strict confidentiality agreements
• Technologically equipped to transcribe and record the call upon request

Over-the-Phone Language Interpretation Pricing

Trusted Translations’ phone interpretation rates are based on a price per minute that varies depending on the language, the complexity of the subject matter and the overall volume in minutes. It is important to understand the different terminology used in connection with live telephone interpretation rates and pricing. Telephone interpretation is also referred to as: human phone interpretation, phone translation, telephone translation, human phone translation services and over-the-phone interpretation services.

While in-person interpretation services are normally charged by the hour with a minimum number of hours, most OPI services are on-demand and charged by the minute. An additional rate may apply to the phone interpretation price if you need to connect to a third party via telephone. This charge is normal and is intended to cover the long-distance charges of connecting to another telephone. You can avoid these charges by setting up a conference bridge prior to the call. Call us today for a free quote and to find ways to minimize the cost of your phone interpretation requirements.

At Trusted Translations, we understand that while you and your organization have clear objectives, you also have budget constraints. We have thus structured our over-the-phone interpretation service so that it is not only easy to use but also extremely cost effective. We charge a flat per-minute fee depending on the language pair. Thus, if all you need is 17 minutes, you only get billed for 17 minutes. Further, you will also save by avoiding travel and insurance costs often associated with in-person interpretation services.