Перевод по телефону

Принимаем звонки круглосуточно, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году

Независимо от того, подключаетесь ли вы напрямую к нашей сети переводчиков или звоните по индивидуальному номеру телефона, наши операторы обучены предоставлять перевод по телефону с/на более чем 150 языков, на любые темы, при этом перевод осуществляется силами человека. Переводчики по телефону (OPI) компании Trusted Translations находятся на связи круглые сутки, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году, чтобы обеспечить вам продуктивную и успешную многоязычную встречу — от сложных медицинских тем до судебных показаний. Как и в случае всех остальных услуг, компания Trusted Translations придерживается строгих стандартов конфиденциальности и качества, включая правила конфиденциальности HIPAA.

Перевод по телефону (OPI)

Trusted Translations предоставляет полный набор услуг для удовлетворения ваших потребностей в переводе, включая услуги устного перевода в реальном времени по телефону: они часто называются OPI, услуги телефонного перевода силами человека, или просто телефонный перевод. Эта услуга предоставляет нашим клиентам уникальный сервис — позвонить по защищенной частной линии и получить доступ к нашим дежурным живым переводчикам, способным переводить более чем с/на 150 языков.

Наша основная услуга устного перевода по телефону на самом деле очень проста. Вы можете либо интегрировать свой центр обработки вызовов непосредственно в нашу сеть OPI, либо позвонить по индивидуальному бесплатному номеру для перевода. В течение нескольких секунд один из наших операторов выделит вам квалифицированного телефонного переводчика на необходимый язык, чтобы помочь вам в общении.

Организации всех типов, включая больницы, компании из списка Fortune 500, юридические фирмы и некоммерческие организации, могут воспользоваться этой экономически эффективной и простой в использовании услугой телефонного перевода. Вы даже можете получить доступ к нашему номеру из-за границы, что поможет вам общаться во время путешествий и работы в неанглоязычных странах. Trusted Translations может даже записать разговор, расшифровать его и отправить вам по электронной почте для вашего архива.
Знаете ли вы, что...?
Знаете ли вы, что...?
Знаете ли вы, что...?
Знаете ли вы, что...?
Знаете ли вы, что...?

Услуги устного перевода по телефону

Trusted Translations использует проверенный подход к предоставлению высококачественных услуг устного перевода по телефону. Мы задействуем опытных переводчиков, а также лучшие телекоммуникационные технологии. Trusted Translations обязуется оказывать своим клиентам услуги по бесперебойному переводу по телефону 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, круглый год. По вашему запросу мы предоставим для вашей конференции переводчика, специализирующегося на конкретной тематике. Услуги устного перевода по телефону компании Trusted Translations построены на прочном фундаменте из кадров, имеющих опыт работы в специализированных областях и обладающих подтвержденным опытом устного перевода в профессиональной сфере.

Что ожидать от наших переводчиков по телефону

Каждый раз, когда вы обращаетесь в компанию Trusted Translations за профессиональными услугами устного перевода по телефону, вы можете рассчитывать на переводчика, который отвечает следующим характеристикам:

• Профессиональность и вежливость
• Знания в предметной области
• Способность четко выражать свои мысли на нужных языках
• Четкое соблюдение соглашения о конфиденциальности
• Технологическое оснащение для расшифровки и записи звонка по запросу

Стоимость перевода по телефону

Расценки компании Trusted Translations на устный перевод по телефону основаны на цене за минуту, которая варьируется в зависимости от языка, сложности темы и общего объема в минутах. Важно понимать различную терминологию, используемую в связи с тарифами и ценами на устный перевод по телефону. Перевод по телефону также обозначают следующими терминами: устный перевод по телефону силами человека, перевод по телефону, телефонный перевод, услуги перевода по телефону силами человека и услуги устного перевода по телефону.

В то время как услуги очного перевода обычно оплачиваются на почасовой основе с оплатой минимального количества часов, большинство услуг OPI предоставляются по требованию и оплачиваются поминутно. Если вы подключаете третьего участника телефонного разговора, то тогда может взиматься дополнительная плата. Ставка является стандартной и учитывает расходы на междугородную связь с другим телефонным номером. Вы можете избежать этих расходов, установив коммутатор для конференцсвязи. Позвоните нам прямо сейчас, чтобы бесплатно получить ценовое предложение и узнать, как сократить расходы на устный перевод.

Trusted Translations понимает, что, хотя у каждой организации есть свои четкие цели, вы также связаны бюджетными ограничениями. Поэтому мы построили нашу услугу устного перевода по телефону таким образом, чтобы она была не только простой в использовании, но и чрезвычайно экономичной. Мы берем фиксированную поминутную плату в зависимости от языковой пары. Таким образом, если вам нужен перевод 17 минут разговора, вы получите счет только за эти 17 минут. Кроме того, вам не придется оплачивать транспортные расходы и страховку, что часто требуется при устном переводе, совершаемом живым человеком.

Phone Interpretation

Home » Services » Phone Interpretation

Phone Interpretation

Trusted Translations has a special division dedicated to high-quality, cost-efficient live phone interpretation services. We routinely provide our clients with phone interpretations in over 150 languages, on call 24/7/365, utilizing the latest telecommunications technology.

On Call 24/7/365

Whether you are directly integrated with our interpreter network or call in using a personalized telephone number, our operators are trained to handle live human phone interpretations to and from over 150 languages covering all subject matters. From complex medical topics to legal depositions, Trusted Translations’ over-the-phone interpreters (OPI) are on call 24/7/365 to ensure you have a productive and successful multilingual meeting. As with all our service offerings, Trusted Translations adheres to strict confidentiality and quality standards, including HIPAA’s privacy regulations.

Over-the-Phone Language Interpretation (OPI)

Trusted Translations provides a full suite of services to fulfill your language needs, including our live, over-the-phone language interpretation services–often referred to as OPI, human phone translation services or just phone translations. This service provides our clients with the unique convenience of calling a secure private line to access our on-call live interpreters who are capable of interpreting to and from over 150 languages.

Our core telephone interpretation service is actually very simple. You can either integrate your call center directly with our OPI network or call a personalized toll-free interpretation number. Within seconds, one of our live attendants will provide you with an expert phone interpreter in the language required to help you with your communication needs.

Organizations of all types, including hospitals, Fortune 500 companies, law firms and non-profits can benefit from this cost-effective, easy-to-use phone interpretation service. You can even access our number from abroad to help you communicate when traveling and working in non-English speaking countries. Trusted Translations can even have the call recorded, transcribed and sent to you via email for your records.
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?

Telephone Interpretation Services

Trusted Translations utilizes a proven approach to providing high-quality telephone interpretation services. Our process involves the use of experienced interpreters coupled with best-of-breed telecommunications technology. Trusted Translations’ commitment to its customers is to provide uninterrupted telephone interpretation services on a 24-hour/7 day-a-week basis, all year round. At your request, we will staff your conference with an interpreter specialized in a particular subject matter. Trusted Translations’ telephone interpretation services are built on a solid foundation of human resources with experience in specialized fields and who have a proven track record of interpreting in a professional environment.

What to Expect from Our Over-the-Phone Interpreters

Every time you call Trusted Translations for professional over-the-phone interpretation services, you can expect an interpreter with the following characteristics:

• Professional and courteous
• Possessing subject matter expertise
• Able to clearly express themselves in the required languages
• Bound by strict confidentiality agreements
• Technologically equipped to transcribe and record the call upon request

Over-the-Phone Language Interpretation Pricing

Trusted Translations’ phone interpretation rates are based on a price per minute that varies depending on the language, the complexity of the subject matter and the overall volume in minutes. It is important to understand the different terminology used in connection with live telephone interpretation rates and pricing. Telephone interpretation is also referred to as: human phone interpretation, phone translation, telephone translation, human phone translation services and over-the-phone interpretation services.

While in-person interpretation services are normally charged by the hour with a minimum number of hours, most OPI services are on-demand and charged by the minute. An additional rate may apply to the phone interpretation price if you need to connect to a third party via telephone. This charge is normal and is intended to cover the long-distance charges of connecting to another telephone. You can avoid these charges by setting up a conference bridge prior to the call. Call us today for a free quote and to find ways to minimize the cost of your phone interpretation requirements.

At Trusted Translations, we understand that while you and your organization have clear objectives, you also have budget constraints. We have thus structured our over-the-phone interpretation service so that it is not only easy to use but also extremely cost effective. We charge a flat per-minute fee depending on the language pair. Thus, if all you need is 17 minutes, you only get billed for 17 minutes. Further, you will also save by avoiding travel and insurance costs often associated with in-person interpretation services.