语言

语言翻译服务

通过我们内部专家翻译人员、编辑人员和先进技术紧密契合的工作流程,Trusted Translations在几乎任何语言组合和纵向行业中都能提供最高质量的语言翻译。Trusted Translations拥有丰富的经验,为世界上一些要求最苛刻的客户提供 200 多种最广泛使用语言的服务,包括疾病控制和预防中心 (CDC)、国会图书馆、美国国家航空航天局 (NASA)、苹果公司、谷歌公司、索尼和其他数百家公司。

语言翻译的质量控制

Trusted Translations的语言翻译项目配备了翻译和本地化领域的高素质人员。我们的专业客户经理将对您的项目进行管理,确保译文拥有业内最佳质量,并按时交付。与此同时,我们的高级项目经理将对该项目进行规划、领导项目执行并开展监管工作。IT 经理会适时核查该项目的所有技术要求。若译文需要与源语文档保持格式完全一致,桌面排版 (DTP) 经理将负责完成原图和格式排版。我们特有的质量保证流程可确保每份译文由三名不同语言专家进行审查:译员、编辑人员和校对。因此,我们的最终成果符合最高质量水准。

您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?

校对步骤完成后,所有可交付成果必须通过项目经理的最终质量评估审查,然后才能发送给客户。也就是说,在每次翻译的第一步完成后,要连续进行三次质量验证检查,从而确保产品获得最高的质量。

该过程的最终结果是符合并超过国际质量标准的可交付成果,包括国际标准化组织 (ISO 9001:2015) 制定的标准。Trusted Translations将此过程应用于其所有语言翻译项目,以确保即使是最复杂的翻译也符合最高的质量标准。

Languages

Language Translation Services

Through the closely integrated workflow of our own in-house expert translators, editors and state-of-the-art technology, Trusted Translations delivers language translations of the highest quality in almost any language pair and industry vertical. Trusted Translations has experience providing language services to and from over 200 of the most widely spoken languages for some of the most demanding clients in the world, including the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), the Library of Congress, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), Apple, Google, Sony and hundreds more.

Quality Control of Our Language Translations

Trusted Translations’ language translation projects are managed by highly qualified individuals in the field of translation and localization. One of our expert Account Managers will manage your project request and ensure your language translation is delivered on time and with the highest level of quality in the industry. A dedicated Project Manager takes charge of the planning, leads the execution and oversees the quality control of the project. When applicable, an IT Manager is tasked to review all technical requirements of the project. The Desktop Publishing (DTP) Manager ensures the completion of any graphic design or formatting, if required, for the translated document to mirror the original source document. Our unique Quality Assurance Process is designed to ensure that each translation is verified by three separate linguistic expert resources: Translator, Editor and Proofreader. As a result, our final output meets the highest level of quality.

Did You Know?

Once the proofreading step is complete, all deliverables must pass the Project Manager’s final quality assessment review before they are released to the client. In other words, three consecutive quality verification checkpoints follow the initial step of language translation in order to ensure the highest quality output possible.

The end result of this process is a deliverable that meets and exceeds international quality standards, including those established by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 9001:2015). Trusted Translations applies this process to all its language translation projects to ensure even the most complex translations meet the highest standards of quality.