人工翻译

人工翻译服务是我们的核心业务,可以为最终客户提供最为精确的译文。 针对人工翻译服务,我们采用的包含三个步骤的质量控制体系,每份译文都会接受三个语言专家的审查。 三重核查流程可以保证译文质量与一致性。 另外,我们的语言专家借助业内最先进的翻译记忆库技术,改善翻译项目的质量、运转时间并降低整体成本。

人工翻译服务工作流

以下为人工翻译项目的典型工作流:

Trusted Translations致力于所有的翻译项目均可实现您的目标与标准。 我们选用世界先进的语言专家,秉承丰富的经验与广博的知识,为您打造最具可读性、一致性的高质量翻译。

您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?
您是否了解?

人工翻译流程

我们的人工翻译项目配备了翻译和本地化领域最优秀的人员。 翻译流程由专业的客户经理开启,确保翻译达到您的具体要求与目标。 他们对每个项目的每个步骤进行管理,确保您的译文能够达到业内最佳质量,按时交付。 几乎同时,我们的一名高级项目经理会对该项目进行规划、领导其执行及开展监管工作。 适当时候,IT 经理会核查该项目的所有技术要求。 若译文文件需要与源语文档在格式上保持完全一致,桌面排版(DTP)经理会负责原图和格式工作的落实。

我们的内部团队在管理人工翻译项目方面有着丰富的经验,可以解决几乎所有的难题,包括罕见格式、小语种以及时间紧迫的项目。

高质量人工翻译

高质量人工翻译项目的关键因素在于质量控制流程。 我们特有的质量保证流程可确保每份译文由三名不同专家进行审查:以实现终稿质量的最优化。 Trusted Translations的质量流程已通过独立第三方注册机构的审核,符合 ISO 9001:2015 所有标准。 若您有需求,Trusted Translations可提供相关独立第三方注册文件的副本。

Human Translation

Our human translation service is our core offering and provides for the highest level of comprehension for the end user. For this service offering, we employ a three-step human quality control system where each translation is reviewed by three separate linguists. This triple verification process helps ensure quality and consistency throughout the translation. Further, our linguists leverage the best translation memory technology in the industry that improves quality, turnaround times and the overall cost of a translation project.

Human Translation Workflow

The following is a typical workflow for a human translation project:

Trusted Translations is dedicated to ensure all your translation projects meet all your objectives and standards. Our human translation process is designed to maximize readability, quality and consistency by leveraging the experience and knowledge of the best linguists worldwide.

Did You Know?

Human Translation Process

Our human translation projects are staffed with the most qualified individuals in the field of translations and localization. The process starts with one of our expert Account Managers whose primary mission is to ensure your translation meets your exact specifications and goals. They will manage your project every step of the way and ensure your translation is delivered on-time with the highest level of quality in the industry. Almost simultaneously, one of our Senior Project Managers takes charge of the planning, leads the execution and oversees the control of the project. When applicable, an IT Manager is used to review all technical requirements of the project. The Desktop Publishing (DTP) Manager ensures completion of any artwork or formatting, if required, for the translated document to mirror the original source document to the last detail.

Our in-house teams have significant experience in managing human translation projects and can solve almost any obstacle, including rare formats, languages and very tight deadlines.

Quality Human Translation

One of the key elements behind every quality human translation project is the quality control process. Our unique Quality Assurance Process is designed to ensure that each translation is verified by three separate expert resources: As a result, our final output reaches the highest quality level possible. Trusted Translations’ quality processes have been audited by an independent third party registrar and have been deemed to meet all of the ISO 9001:2015 standards. A copy of Trusted Translations’ independent third party registration is available upon request.