服务

领域专业知识

翻译项目的规模、范围和领域各不相同。无论您是需要翻译技术医学论文还是复杂的法律合同,Trusted Translations都拥有丰富经验,以极具竞争力的价格提供准确的翻译。我们从项目一开始就了解到,您的翻译可能包含特定术语,需要一位专长于相关领域的语言学家。为此,我们与 10,000 多名经过审查且经验丰富的译员合作,他们能够应对几乎所有领域。从核工程到日常健康指南,我们的专家随时待命,助力您完成项目。

专业翻译服务

专业翻译服务需要对实现客户特定语言目标所需的细节给予更高程度的关注。这因项目而异,但该过程通常需要专业的项目管理,以确保满足高质量标准,并确保项目按时按客户要求的格式交付。我们的经验告诉我们,某些服务需要解决方案工程来协助创建工作流,以便将翻译无缝集成到组织的运营中。对于大型项目,我们有在编解决方案架构师,他们不仅确保高质量的翻译输出,还提供内容管理解决方案,提供几乎无缝的双向内容流,同时最大限度地减少对客户现有工作流程的干扰。

本公司大部分业务来自长期客户,他们对本公司的优势价格以及以客户为主的高效服务非常满意。我们能够通过定制工作流程来实现这一目标,以适应客户的内部流程,确保更一致的翻译、更快的交付以及随着时间的推移成本更低的产出。

您是否了解?

构建您的翻译资产

作为我们专业翻译服务的一部分,我们可以帮助您在您的多语言战略中建立一个关键的差异化因素:翻译资产。借助翻译资产,您和您的组织可以利用之前的翻译和词汇表来提高翻译的一致性,并最终降低翻译类似文本的成本。

此外,这些资产是专有的,可用于大多数相关的翻译项目。我们的专业服务将确保您的翻译资产将以最新技术进行维护,并在每个项目后进行更新。对于拥有现有翻译记忆库和词汇表的客户,我们可以对其进行审核,以确保它们得到更新和优化,以备将来使用。Trusted Translations使用几乎可支持所有翻译记忆格式的高效平台。我们的目标是与客户共同成长,帮助其开发工具,以改善他们的多语言内容并降低翻译新内容的成本。

Services

Subject Matter Expertise

Translation projects vary in size, scope and subject matter. Whether you need the translation of a technical medical treatise or a complex legal contract, Trusted Translations has the experience to provide accurate translations at very competitive rates. We understand from the start of your project that your translation may contain specific terminology requiring a linguist specialized in the underlying subject matter. To that end, we work with over 10,000 vetted and experienced translators that are able to tackle almost every subject matter. From nuclear engineering to everyday health guidelines, our experts are on call to help you with your project.

Professional Translation Services

Professional translation services require a higher level of attention to the details required to achieve our clients’ specific language objectives. This varies from project to project, but the process normally requires professional project management to ensure that high quality standards are met, and that projects are delivered on time and in the format requested by the client. Our experience has shown us that some services require solutions engineering to help create workflows that allow for the seamless integration of translations into an organization’s operations. For larger projects, we have on-staff solution architects who not only ensure high-quality translated output but also provide content-management solutions that deliver a virtually seamless two-way flow of content with minimal disruption to the client’s existing workflows.

The vast majority of our business comes from long standing customers who are satisfied with our competitive prices and efficient customer-centric service. We are able to achieve this by customizing workflows to fit our clients’ internal processes, ensuring more consistent translations, faster delivery and an output that is less costly over time.

Did You Know?

Building Your Translation Assets

As part of our professional translation services, we can help you build a key differentiator in your multilingual strategy: translation assets. Translation assets allow you and your organization to leverage prior translations and glossaries to improve the consistency of your translations and ultimately lower the cost of translating similar texts.

Moreover, these assets are proprietary and can be used on most related translation projects. Our professional services will ensure your translation assets are maintained with the latest technology and updated after every project. For clients with existing translation memories and glossaries, we can review these to ensure they are updated and optimized for future use. Trusted Translations uses a dynamic platform that supports almost any translation memory format. Our goal is to grow with our clients and help them develop tools that will improve their multilingual content and reduce the cost of translating new content.