الخدمات

الخبرة في الموضوع

تختلف مشاريع الترجمة من حيث الحجم والنطاق والموضوع. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة رسالة طبية تقنية أو عقد قانوني معقد، فإن Trusted Translations لديها الخبرة لتقديم ترجمات دقيقة بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. نحن ندرك منذ بداية مشروعك أن ترجمتك قد تحتوي على مصطلحات محددة تتطلب لغويًا متخصصًا في الموضوع الأساسي. ولتحقيق هذه الغاية، نعمل مع أكثر من 10000 مترجم تم فحصهم من ذوي الخبرة القادرين على معالجة كل موضوع تقريبًا. من الهندسة النووية إلى إرشادات الصحة اليومية، خبراؤنا على استعداد لمساعدتك في مشروعك.

خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية

تتطلب خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية مستوى أعلى من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل المطلوبة لتحقيق الأهداف اللغوية المحددة لعملائنا. يختلف هذا من مشروع إلى آخر، ولكن العملية تتطلب عادةً إدارة مشروع احترافية لضمان تلبية معايير الجودة العالية، وتسليم المشاريع في الوقت المحدد وبالصيغة التي يطلبها العميل. لقد أوضحت لنا تجربتنا أن بعض الخدمات تتطلب هندسة حلول للمساعدة في إنشاء مهام سير عمل تسمح بالتكامل السلس للترجمات في عمليات المنظمة. بالنسبة للمشاريع الأكبر حجمًا، لدينا مهندسون معماريون للحلول على مستوى الموظفين لا يضمنون فقط إخراجًا مترجمًا عالي الجودة ولكن يقدمون أيضًا حلول إدارة المحتوى التي توفر تدفقًا سلسًا فعليًا للمحتوى مع الحد الأدنى من التعطيل لسير العمل الحالي للعميل.

تنبع غالبية أعمالنا من عملاؤنا المتعاملون معنا منذ زمن طويل وراضون عن أسعارنا التنافسية وخدماتنا التي تتسم بالفعالية والكفاءة. نحن قادرون على تحقيق ذلك من خلال تخصيص تدفقات العمل لتناسب العمليات الداخلية لعملائنا، وضمان ترجمات أكثر اتساقًا وتسليمًا أسرع ومخرجات أقل تكلفة بمرور الوقت.

هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟

بناء أصول الترجمة الخاصة بك

كجزء من مجموعة خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية لدينا، يمكننا مساعدتك في بناء أداة تمييز أساسية في استراتيجية ترجمة اللغات المتعددة الخاصة بك. حيث تسمح أصول الترجمة لك ولمؤسستك بالاستفادة من الترجمات والمسارد السابقة لتحسين تناسق ترجماتك وخفض تكلفة ترجمة نصوص مماثلة في نهاية المطاف.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن هذه الأصول تُعد مسجلة الملكية ويمكن استخدامها في معظم مشاريع الترجمة ذات الصلة. ستضمن خدماتنا الاحترافية الحفاظ على أصول ترجماتك بأحدث التقنيات وتحديثها بعد كل مشروع. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم ذاكرة ترجمة ومسارد خاصة بهم، يمكننا مراجعتها للتأكد من تحديثها وتحسينها للاستخدام في المستقبل. تستخدم Trusted Translations منصة ديناميكية تدعم أي تنسيق ذاكرة ترجمة تقريبًا. هدفنا هو النمو مع عملائنا ومساعدتهم على تطوير أدوات من شأنها تحسين المحتوى متعدد اللغات الخاص بهم وتقليل تكلفة ترجمة أي محتوى جديد.

Services

Subject Matter Expertise

Translation projects vary in size, scope and subject matter. Whether you need the translation of a technical medical treatise or a complex legal contract, Trusted Translations has the experience to provide accurate translations at very competitive rates. We understand from the start of your project that your translation may contain specific terminology requiring a linguist specialized in the underlying subject matter. To that end, we work with over 10,000 vetted and experienced translators that are able to tackle almost every subject matter. From nuclear engineering to everyday health guidelines, our experts are on call to help you with your project.

Professional Translation Services

Professional translation services require a higher level of attention to the details required to achieve our clients’ specific language objectives. This varies from project to project, but the process normally requires professional project management to ensure that high quality standards are met, and that projects are delivered on time and in the format requested by the client. Our experience has shown us that some services require solutions engineering to help create workflows that allow for the seamless integration of translations into an organization’s operations. For larger projects, we have on-staff solution architects who not only ensure high-quality translated output but also provide content-management solutions that deliver a virtually seamless two-way flow of content with minimal disruption to the client’s existing workflows.

The vast majority of our business comes from long standing customers who are satisfied with our competitive prices and efficient customer-centric service. We are able to achieve this by customizing workflows to fit our clients’ internal processes, ensuring more consistent translations, faster delivery and an output that is less costly over time.

Did You Know?

Building Your Translation Assets

As part of our professional translation services, we can help you build a key differentiator in your multilingual strategy: translation assets. Translation assets allow you and your organization to leverage prior translations and glossaries to improve the consistency of your translations and ultimately lower the cost of translating similar texts.

Moreover, these assets are proprietary and can be used on most related translation projects. Our professional services will ensure your translation assets are maintained with the latest technology and updated after every project. For clients with existing translation memories and glossaries, we can review these to ensure they are updated and optimized for future use. Trusted Translations uses a dynamic platform that supports almost any translation memory format. Our goal is to grow with our clients and help them develop tools that will improve their multilingual content and reduce the cost of translating new content.