行业专长

主题专家

每个行业都有其独特的艺术语汇。这种专业术语源于并锚定在非常精确并特定于给定领域或活动的主题中。我们为每个项目精心挑选译员,并考虑翻译的具体主题。在许多情况下,我们的译员拥有源材料主题领域的研究生学位,并能够与您的团队进行实质性讨论,以确保传达最准确的含义。

专业翻译服务:了解关键构成

详细了解专业翻译服务产品的关键构成部分。Trusted Translations可全年 365 天、每周 7 天,每天 24 小时提供免费报价:www.trustedtranslations.com/about-us/quote。本视频将引导您了解专业翻译服务产品的关键要素,包括翻译记忆库工具的使用、高级质量控制、主题专家和准确度的保证水平。每个行业都使用对开展日常活动至关重要的特定术语和命名法。无论是法律、财务还是软件相关内容,使用正确的行业特定术语对于在任何翻译中传达正确的含义都至关重要。我们的每一位专业译员均擅长于特定语言翻译服务领域。也就是说,Trusted Translations 可提供任何类型与风格的翻译服务

您是否了解?

翻译行业专长

经由多年提供专业翻译的经验,我们开发了多个行业专长领域,包括:广告、航空航天、汽车、商务、化工、合同、国防、在线学习、教育、能源、娱乐、金融、全球化、政府、移民、法律、诉讼、本地化、制造业、市场营销、媒体、医学、专利、宗教、零售、软件、技术、电信、使用手册及网站等。针对具体行业由一流翻译专家团队提供大量而多元化的英语至西班牙语翻译服务,我们以此见长;但除此之外,我们也提供所有其他语言之间的语件互翻服务,包括:英语、西班牙语、法语、德语、意大利语、葡萄牙语、韩语、中文及日语。

专业译员

Trusted Translations仅使用母语/工作语言流利的专业译员及审校人员,同时还将各项目发往行业专家审查,以确保准确性。此外,每份翻译均由行业专家进行校对,以确保每份翻译的质量。您的语言翻译将仅由母语、经验丰富、经过认证、行业特定的专业译员和编辑人员执行,并由行业特定的专家进行校对。我们的所有翻译人员都能够访问翻译记忆库、字典和行业特定术语,即使是大型项目,也能确保翻译的准确和一致性。

译员专家团队

大多数翻译项目使用多名专业翻译人员,并需要组建翻译团队。拥有合适的团队,这对于在整个项目中保持一致性和高质量至关重要。每位译员都需要具备必要的主题专业知识,并接受过正确软件工具的特定培训。Trusted Translations有严格的培训和测试计划,以确保我们只使用最佳资源。
您的语言翻译将仅由母语、经验丰富、经过认证、行业特定的专业译员和编辑人员执行,并由行业特定的专家进行校对。
我们的所有翻译人员都能够访问翻译记忆库、字典和行业特定术语,即使是大型项目,也能确保翻译的准确和一致性。

Industry Expertise

Home » Industry Expertise

Industry Expertise

The privilege of working with thousands of clients from a wide range of industries across the globe has allowed us to develop industry-specific language expertise in almost every sector. This includes understanding subject matter per industry vertical, nuanced nomenclature, and specific protocols, all of which help ensure we deliver translations that are not only accurate but also that are tailored to the needs of your industry.

Subject Matter Experts

Every industry has its unique set of terms of art. This specialized terminology stems from and is anchored in subject matters that are very precise and specific to a given field or activity. We carefully select our translators for each project and take into consideration the specific subject matter being translated. In many instances, our translators hold post-graduate degrees in the subject area of the source materials and are able to hold substantive discussions with your team to ensure the most accurate meaning is conveyed.

Professional Translation Services: Understanding the Key Components

Take a closer look at the key components of a professional translation service offering. Trusted Translations is available for a free quote 24/7/365: https://www.trustedtranslations.com/about-us/quote. This video will walk you through the critical elements of a professional translation service offering including the use of translation memory tools, advanced quality controls, subject matter experts and guaranteed levels of accuracy. Each industry utilizes specific terminology and nomenclature critical to conducting its everyday activities. Whether it is legal, financial or software-related content, using the correct industry-specific terminology is vital to conveying the correct meaning in any translation. Each of our professional translators specializes in a chosen language translation services field. This means that translations of any type and style are available at Trusted Translations.

Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?

Translation Industry Expertise

Through years of experience in providing professional translations, we have developed several areas of industry expertise, including: advertising, aerospace, automotive, business, chemical, contracts, defense, e-learning, education, energy, entertainment, financial, globalization, government-related, immigration, legal, litigation, localization, manufacturing, marketing, media, medical, patents, religion, retail, software, technical, telecommunications, user manuals, websites and much more. While we specialize in high-volume and complex English-Spanish translations performed by select teams of expert English-Spanish translators with the requisite industry expertise, we also translate documents to and from all languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Korean, Chinese and Japanese.

Professional Translators

Trusted Translations only uses native/fluent professional translators and reviewers and also assigns each project to industry-specific experts to ensure accuracy. Furthermore, each translation is proofread by an industry-specific expert to ensure the quality of each translation. Your language translations will only be performed by native, experienced, certified, industry-specific professional translators and editors and proofread by an industry-specific expert. All of our translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and term bases, ensuring that the translation is both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.

Expert Translator Teams

Most translation projects use several professional translators and require the formation of teams of translators. Having the right team can be essential to maintaining consistency and a high level of quality over the entire project. Each translator needs to have the requisite subject matter expertise coupled with specific training in the right software tools. Trusted Translations has rigorous training and testing programs to ensure we use only the best resources.
Your language translations will only be performed by native, experienced, certified, industry-specific professional translators and editors and proofread by an industry-specific expert.
All of our translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and term bases, ensuring that the translation is both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.