Отраслевые компетенции

Эксперты по конкретной тематике

Каждая отрасль имеет свой уникальный набор терминов. Эта специализированная терминология вытекает из предметных областей, которые являются очень точными и специфическими для данной сферы или вида деятельности, и закреплена за ними. Мы тщательно отбираем переводчиков для каждого проекта и учитываем специфику переводимой тематики. Во многих случаях наши переводчики имеют последипломное образование в области конкретной тематики и могут вести предметные дискуссии с вашей командой, чтобы обеспечить наиболее точную передачу смысла.

Профессиональные переводческие услуги: понимание ключевых моментов

Рассмотрим подробнее ключевые моменты предложения профессиональных переводческих услуг. Вы можете обращаться в компанию Trusted Translations за бесплатным запросом ценового предложения круглосуточно, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году: https://www.trustedtranslations.com/about-us/quote. В этом видеоролике вы узнаете о важнейших моментах предложения профессиональных услуг по переводу, включая использование инструментов памяти переводов, расширенный контроль качества, экспертов по конкретной тематике и гарантированный уровень точности. Каждая отрасль использует специфическую терминологию и номенклатуру, необходимую для осуществления повседневной деятельности. Использование правильной отраслевой терминологии жизненно важно для передачи правильного смысла в любом переводе, будь то юридические, финансовые или связанные с программным обеспечением материалы. Каждый из наших профессиональных переводчиков специализируется в выбранной области переводческих услуг. Это означает, что Trusted Translations предлагает переводы любого вида и стиля.

Знаете ли вы, что...?

Компетенции в переводческой отрасли

Благодаря многолетнему опыту оказания профессиональных переводческих услуг, мы достигли высокой степени специализации в множестве отраслей, включая следующие: реклама, аэрокосмическая промышленность, автомобилестроение, бизнес, химическая промышленность, контракты, оборона, электронное обучение, образование, энергетика, развлечения, финансы, глобализация, правительство, иммиграция, право, судебные процессы, локализация, производство, маркетинг, СМИ, медицина, патенты, религия, розничная торговля, программное обеспечение, техническое обеспечение, телекоммуникации, руководства пользователя, веб-сайты и многое другое. Мы специализируемся на сложных англо-испанских переводах большого объема, выполняемых отдельными группами переводчиков-экспертов, обладающих необходимым отраслевым опытом. Но мы также переводим документы с/на любые другие языки, включая английский, испанский, французский, немецкий, итальянский, португальский, корейский, китайский и японский.

Профессиональные переводчики

Trusted Translations использует только профессиональных переводчиков и рецензентов, являющихся носителями языка, а также, для обеспечения точности перевода, привлекает к работе над каждым проектом отраслевых экспертов. Кроме того, для обеспечения высокого качества каждого перевода, он вычитывается отраслевым экспертом. Переводы выполняются только носителями языка, опытными, сертифицированными, профессиональными переводчиками и редакторами, специализирующимися в данной отрасли, а корректура выполняется специалистом в данной отрасли. Все наши переводчики имеют доступ к памяти переводов, словарям и базам терминов, что гарантирует точность перевода и терминологическое единообразие даже при работе с самыми крупными проектами.

Переводчики-эксперты

В большинстве переводческих проектов задействуется несколько профессиональных переводчиков и требуется формирование команды переводчиков. Правильно подобранная команда имеет большое значение для поддержания терминологического единообразия и высокого качества перевода на протяжении всего проекта. Каждый переводчик должен обладать необходимыми знаниями в предметной области в сочетании со специальной подготовкой по работе с нужными программными инструментами. Trusted Translations реализует комплексные программы обучения и тестирования, чтобы гарантировать использование только лучших профессионалов.
Переводы выполняются только носителями языка, опытными, сертифицированными, профессиональными переводчиками и редакторами, специализирующимися в данной отрасли, а корректура выполняется специалистом в данной отрасли.
Все наши переводчики имеют доступ к памяти переводов, словарям и базам терминов, что гарантирует точность перевода и терминологическое единообразие даже при работе с самыми крупными проектами.

Industry Expertise

Home » Industry Expertise

Industry Expertise

The privilege of working with thousands of clients from a wide range of industries across the globe has allowed us to develop industry-specific language expertise in almost every sector. This includes understanding subject matter per industry vertical, nuanced nomenclature, and specific protocols, all of which help ensure we deliver translations that are not only accurate but also that are tailored to the needs of your industry.

Subject Matter Experts

Every industry has its unique set of terms of art. This specialized terminology stems from and is anchored in subject matters that are very precise and specific to a given field or activity. We carefully select our translators for each project and take into consideration the specific subject matter being translated. In many instances, our translators hold post-graduate degrees in the subject area of the source materials and are able to hold substantive discussions with your team to ensure the most accurate meaning is conveyed.

Professional Translation Services: Understanding the Key Components

Take a closer look at the key components of a professional translation service offering. Trusted Translations is available for a free quote 24/7/365: https://www.trustedtranslations.com/about-us/quote. This video will walk you through the critical elements of a professional translation service offering including the use of translation memory tools, advanced quality controls, subject matter experts and guaranteed levels of accuracy. Each industry utilizes specific terminology and nomenclature critical to conducting its everyday activities. Whether it is legal, financial or software-related content, using the correct industry-specific terminology is vital to conveying the correct meaning in any translation. Each of our professional translators specializes in a chosen language translation services field. This means that translations of any type and style are available at Trusted Translations.

Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?

Translation Industry Expertise

Through years of experience in providing professional translations, we have developed several areas of industry expertise, including: advertising, aerospace, automotive, business, chemical, contracts, defense, e-learning, education, energy, entertainment, financial, globalization, government-related, immigration, legal, litigation, localization, manufacturing, marketing, media, medical, patents, religion, retail, software, technical, telecommunications, user manuals, websites and much more. While we specialize in high-volume and complex English-Spanish translations performed by select teams of expert English-Spanish translators with the requisite industry expertise, we also translate documents to and from all languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Korean, Chinese and Japanese.

Professional Translators

Trusted Translations only uses native/fluent professional translators and reviewers and also assigns each project to industry-specific experts to ensure accuracy. Furthermore, each translation is proofread by an industry-specific expert to ensure the quality of each translation. Your language translations will only be performed by native, experienced, certified, industry-specific professional translators and editors and proofread by an industry-specific expert. All of our translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and term bases, ensuring that the translation is both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.

Expert Translator Teams

Most translation projects use several professional translators and require the formation of teams of translators. Having the right team can be essential to maintaining consistency and a high level of quality over the entire project. Each translator needs to have the requisite subject matter expertise coupled with specific training in the right software tools. Trusted Translations has rigorous training and testing programs to ensure we use only the best resources.
Your language translations will only be performed by native, experienced, certified, industry-specific professional translators and editors and proofread by an industry-specific expert.
All of our translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and term bases, ensuring that the translation is both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.