网站

Home » 服务 » 人工翻译 » 网站

多语言网站

作为新经济的基石,您的网站是您最有价值的营销工具之一。因此,以多种语言部署您的网站,会对您的销售和在线形象产生指数级影响。Trusted Translations 与大中小型组织合作,成功翻译了他们的网站并建立了多语言平台。

使您的网站多语言化

为了有效地翻译您的网站,我们的语言专家擅长于翻译包括高度技术性术语的内容,如工程、IT、工业机械、电子、力学、电力、制造、自动化、营销、金融等领域。超过 50% 的互联网流量来自非英语国家。我们有一个专门的团队,可以帮助您建立真正的全球互联网业务。过去五年里,网络市场每年都以两位数的速度增长,而且很可能还会继续增长。

西班牙语网站翻译

Trusted Translations可以将任何内容翻译成西班牙语和英语,从单个网页(例如,您的主页)到您的整个网站,而不会丢失任何功能。我们的在职专家每天都会处理 HTML、PHP、ASP、JavaScript 和 CGI 脚本,因此我们可以确保原始代码的完整性保持不变。网站翻译需要全面的准确性、专业的文化知识和高水平的组织能力。我们与客户通力合作,确保这些要求得到满足。网站客户种类繁多,从时装商到设备制造商,不一而足。无论文本是技术性的、营销性的、生活方式导向的,还是三者兼具,Trusted Translations都会组建一支具有广度和深度的团队,以制作适合您的目标市场的准确且引人入胜的内容。

网站本地化

网站本地化是指将一个网站的形式和内容转变为语言及文化上适用于不同语言市场的形式。它是对图形、导航系统、优化等等的适应。信任对互联网客户非常重要,为此,您的网站需要在外观、声音和感觉上都完美适合特定的目标市场。

您是否了解?
我们为所有类型的文件提供各种形式、长度与语种的翻译服务
您是否了解?
我们还可为您提供全套后期制作服务,包括配音和字幕制作
您是否了解?
Trusted Translations是全球领先的专业西班牙语翻译服务供应商
您是否了解?
我们可在更短的交付周期内以更优惠的价格为您提供更高质量的翻译服务
您是否了解?

本地化您的网站

当您决定对您的网站进行本地化时,其背后不仅仅是翻译内容。Web 本地化需要一种不同的网站设计方式。您可能需要重新考虑您的网站,从面向特定受众转向面向完全不同的受众。我们的本地化团队可以为您的每一步提供支持:我们的服务包括书面语言翻译以及必要的格式更改,创建正确的链接、URL(网址),最后,运用对文化差异至关重要的灵敏度。以下是常见的本地化产品列表:

  • 网站内容
  • 网站友好翻译(防止双重编码)
  • 二维和三维图形的本地化
  • 网站与多媒体应用
  • 音视频组件
  • 网站发布
  • XML 发布
  • 在线商店的货币调整

西班牙语网站本地化

作为领先的西班牙全球化提供商,我们拥有专业知识,通过以中性西班牙语打造的单一西班牙语网站,帮助将您的信息本地化,以针对任何特定的西班牙语市场或所有西班牙语市场。

Website

Home » Services » Human Translation » Website

Multilingual Websites

As the cornerstone of the new economy, your website stands as one of your most valuable marketing tools. As such, having your site deployed in multiple languages can have an exponential effect on your sales and online presence. Trusted Translations has worked with large, medium and small organizations and successfully translated their websites and built multilingual platforms.

Making Your Website Multilingual

To effectively translate your website, our language professionals specialize in translating content that includes highly technical terms in areas such as Engineering, IT, Industrial Machinery, Electronics, Mechanics, Electricity, Manufacturing, Automation, Marketing, Finance and many others. Over 50% of all Internet traffic comes from non-English-speaking countries. We have a dedicated team that can help you develop a truly global Internet presence. The online market has been growing at double digit rates annually for the past several years and will likely continue to do so.

Spanish Website Translation

Trusted Translations can translate anything from a single web page (e.g., your home page) to your entire website to and from Spanish and English, without losing any functionality. As our on-staff experts handle HTML, PHP, ASP, JavaScript and CGI scripts on a daily basis, we can ensure that the integrity of your original coding remains intact. Website translation demands total accuracy, specialized cultural knowledge and a high level of organization. We work closely with our clients to ensure that these requirements are met. Web clients range from fashion merchandisers to equipment manufacturers. Whether the text is technical, marketing, lifestyle oriented or has elements of all three, Trusted Translations puts together a team with the breadth and depth to produce accurate and compelling content that is appropriate for your target market.

Website Localization

Website localization is defined as the process of converting the format and content of a website to a form that is linguistically and culturally appropriate for another language market. It is the adaptation of graphics, navigation system, optimization and much more. Trust is very important to Internet customers and to this end, your site needs to look, sound and feel just right to the specific target market.

Did You Know?
We offer translation services for all types of documents, in all formats, lengths, and languages
Did You Know?
We can also provide you with full post-production services, including dubbing and subtitling
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is the global leader in professional Spanish translation services
Did You Know?
We provide you with faster turnaround times at higher levels of quality and better prices
Did You Know?

Localize Your Site

When you make the decision to localize your website, there is more behind it than just translating the content. Web localization requires a different way of designing the site. You may need to rethink your site from addressing one particular audience to addressing a completely different one. Our localization team can support you every step of the way: our services include written language translation coupled with the necessary format changes, the creation of correct links, URLs (web addresses) and finally, the deployment of a vital sensitivity to cultural differences. The following is a list of common localization products:

  • Website Content
  • Web friendly translations (prevent double coding)
  • Localization of 2-D and 3-D graphics
  • Web and multimedia applications
  • Audio and video components
  • Web publishing
  • XML publishing
  • Currency adaptation for online stores

Spanish Website Localization

As a leading Spanish globalization provider, we have the expertise to help you localize your message to target any specific Spanish-speaking market, or all Spanish-speaking markets through a single Spanish website written in neutral Spanish.