الموقع الإلكتروني

Home » الخدمات » الترجمة البشرية » الموقع الإلكتروني

مواقع متعددة اللغات

باعتباره حجر الأساس للاقتصاد الجديد، يمكن أن يكون موقعك الإلكتروني أداة التسويق الأكثر قيمة. وبالتالي، فإن نشر موقعك بلغات متعددة يمكن أن يكون له تأثير هائل على مبيعاتك وتواجدك عبر الإنترنت. عملت Trusted Translations مع المؤسسات الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة ونجحت في ترجمة مواقعها الإلكترونية وإنشاء منصات متعددة اللغات.

اجعل موقعك الإلكتروني متعدد اللغات

لترجمة موقعك الإلكتروني بشكل فعال، يتخصص محترفو اللغة لدينا في ترجمة المحتوى الذي يتضمن مصطلحات تقنية للغاية في مجالات مثل الهندسة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والآلات الصناعية والإلكترونيات والميكانيكا والكهرباء والتصنيع والأتمتة والتسويق والتمويل وغيرها الكثير. أكثر من 50% من حركة المرور على الإنترنت تأتي من البلدان غير الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية. لدينا فريق متخصص يمكنه مساعدتك في تطوير وجود عالمي حقيقي على الإنترنت. أصبح التسوق عبر الإنترنت ينمو بمعدلات مضاعفة سنويًا على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية ومن المرجح أن يستمر في تحقيق هذه الغاية.

ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية باللغة الإسبانية

Trusted Translations يمكنها ترجمة أي شيء من صفحة ويب واحدة (على سبيل المثال، صفحتك الرئيسية) إلى موقعك الإلكتروني بالكامل من وإلى الإسبانية والإنجليزية، دون فقدان أي من وظائف موقعك. كما أن فرق الخبراء لدينا تتعامل مع النصوص البرمجية بشكل يومي مثل HTML و PHP و ASP و JavaScript و CGI، حيث يمكننا ضمان سلامة الترميز الأصلي الخاص بك. تتطلب ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية دقة كاملة ومعرفة ثقافية متخصصة ومستوى عالٍ من التنظيم. نعمل بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا لضمان تلبية هذه المتطلبات. ويتراوح عملاء الويب من بيوت الموضة إلى مصنعي المعدات. سواء كان النص تقنيًا أو تسويقيًا أو موجهًا نحو نمط الحياة أو يحتوي على عناصر من تلك العناصر الثلاثة جميعها، تقوم شركة Trusted Translations بإعداد فريق يتمتع بالعمق والاتساع لإنتاج محتوى دقيق وجذاب يتناسب مع السوق الذي تستهدفه.

تعريب المواقع الإلكترونية

يُعرّف تعريب الموقع الإلكتروني على أنه عملية تحويل شكل الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتواه إلى شكل مناسب لغويًا وثقافيًا لسوق ناطق بلغة أخرى. فهو بمثابة تكييف الرسومات ونظام الملاحة وتحسين الأداء وغير ذلك الكثير. الثقة مهمة جدًا لعملاء الإنترنت ولهذه الغاية، يحتاج موقعك إلى المظهر والصوت والشعور تمامًا بالسوق المستهدف المحدد.

هل تعلم؟
نحن نقدم خدمات الترجمة لجميع أنواع الوثائق والمستندات، بجميع الصيغ والكميات واللغات
هل تعلم؟
يمكننا أيضا أن نقدم لك مع خدمات التحرير الشاملة، بما في ذلك الدبلجة والترجمة المرئية
هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations شركة رائدة عالميًا في تقديم خدمات الترجمة الإسبانية الاحترافية
هل تعلم؟
نحن نقدم لكم مواعيد تسليم المشاريع بشكل أسرع بمستويات أعلى من الجودة وأسعار تنافسية أفضل
هل تعلم؟

قم بتعريب موقعك

عند اتخاذ قرار بتعريب موقعك الإلكتروني، فهناك جوانب أخرى هامة أكثر من مجرد ترجمة المحتوى فحسب. يتطلب تعريب الويب طريقة مختلفة لتصميم الموقع. قد تحتاج إلى إعادة التفكير في موقعك من مخاطبة جمهور معين إلى مخاطبة جمهور مختلف تمامًا. يمكن لفريق التعريب لدينا أن يدعمك في كل خطوة على الطريق: تشمل خدماتنا ترجمة اللغة المكتوبة إلى جانب التغييرات الضرورية في التنسيق، وإنشاء الروابط الصحيحة، وعناوين URL (عناوين الويب)، وأخيرًا نشر الحساسية الحيوية للاختلافات الثقافية. فيما يلي قائمة بمنتجات التعريب الشائعة:

  • محتوى الموقع
  • ترجمة النصوص السهلة بلغة HTML (منع الترميز المزدوج)
  • ترجمة الرسومات ثنائية الأبعاد وثلاثية الأبعاد
  • تطبيقات الويب والوسائط المتعددة
  • المواد السمعية والبصرية
  • النشر على شبكة الإنترنت
  • نشر XML
  • تكييف العملات للمتاجر عبر الإنترنت

تعريب موقع باللغة الإسبانية

بصفتنا مزودًا رائدًا للعولمة الإسبانية، لدينا الخبرة لمساعدتك في تعريب رسالتك لاستهداف أي سوق ناطق باللغة الإسبانية، أو جميع الأسواق الناطقة بالإسبانية من خلال موقع ويب إسباني واحد مكتوب باللغة الإسبانية المحايدة.

Website

Home » Services » Human Translation » Website

Multilingual Websites

As the cornerstone of the new economy, your website stands as one of your most valuable marketing tools. As such, having your site deployed in multiple languages can have an exponential effect on your sales and online presence. Trusted Translations has worked with large, medium and small organizations and successfully translated their websites and built multilingual platforms.

Making Your Website Multilingual

To effectively translate your website, our language professionals specialize in translating content that includes highly technical terms in areas such as Engineering, IT, Industrial Machinery, Electronics, Mechanics, Electricity, Manufacturing, Automation, Marketing, Finance and many others. Over 50% of all Internet traffic comes from non-English-speaking countries. We have a dedicated team that can help you develop a truly global Internet presence. The online market has been growing at double digit rates annually for the past several years and will likely continue to do so.

Spanish Website Translation

Trusted Translations can translate anything from a single web page (e.g., your home page) to your entire website to and from Spanish and English, without losing any functionality. As our on-staff experts handle HTML, PHP, ASP, JavaScript and CGI scripts on a daily basis, we can ensure that the integrity of your original coding remains intact. Website translation demands total accuracy, specialized cultural knowledge and a high level of organization. We work closely with our clients to ensure that these requirements are met. Web clients range from fashion merchandisers to equipment manufacturers. Whether the text is technical, marketing, lifestyle oriented or has elements of all three, Trusted Translations puts together a team with the breadth and depth to produce accurate and compelling content that is appropriate for your target market.

Website Localization

Website localization is defined as the process of converting the format and content of a website to a form that is linguistically and culturally appropriate for another language market. It is the adaptation of graphics, navigation system, optimization and much more. Trust is very important to Internet customers and to this end, your site needs to look, sound and feel just right to the specific target market.

Did You Know?
We offer translation services for all types of documents, in all formats, lengths, and languages
Did You Know?
We can also provide you with full post-production services, including dubbing and subtitling
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is the global leader in professional Spanish translation services
Did You Know?
We provide you with faster turnaround times at higher levels of quality and better prices
Did You Know?

Localize Your Site

When you make the decision to localize your website, there is more behind it than just translating the content. Web localization requires a different way of designing the site. You may need to rethink your site from addressing one particular audience to addressing a completely different one. Our localization team can support you every step of the way: our services include written language translation coupled with the necessary format changes, the creation of correct links, URLs (web addresses) and finally, the deployment of a vital sensitivity to cultural differences. The following is a list of common localization products:

  • Website Content
  • Web friendly translations (prevent double coding)
  • Localization of 2-D and 3-D graphics
  • Web and multimedia applications
  • Audio and video components
  • Web publishing
  • XML publishing
  • Currency adaptation for online stores

Spanish Website Localization

As a leading Spanish globalization provider, we have the expertise to help you localize your message to target any specific Spanish-speaking market, or all Spanish-speaking markets through a single Spanish website written in neutral Spanish.