الأسعار

Home » نبذة عنا » الأسعار

أسعار الترجمة

تسعى Trusted Translations دائمًا إلى تزويد العملاء بترجمات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية في المجال. نحن قادرون على القيام بذلك لأننا قمنا بتبسيط عملياتنا للتخلص من الرسوم التي أضافتها العديد من شركات الترجمة الأخرى، بما في ذلك إدارة المشاريع والرسوم العامة. إن تزويدك بأسعار بسيطة وتنافسية وتقديم خدمات ترجمة عالية الجودة أحد العناصر الأساسية في مهمتنا.

مما يتكون السعر

يتم تحديد أسعارنا لمشاريع الترجمة من خلال عدة عوامل:

  • عدد كلمات اللغة المصدر
  • مدى صعوبة الموضوع
  • التنسيق
  • الزوج اللغوي
  • مقدار الوقت اللازم لإكمال المهمة
  • التصديق (إذا لزم الأمر)
  • يعتمد الحل الموصى به على قابلية استخدام المحتوى المُعرب (المترجم)

في Trusted Translations، نؤمن أيضًا بالمبدأ القائل “لا يوجد مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع” وأن العرض التنافسي مرتبط بالاستخدام النهائي للتسليم.

خدمات الترجمة البشرية: Trusted Translations

تعرض شركة Trusted Translations في هذا الفيديو العناصر الرئيسية لخدمات الترجمة البشرية عالية الجودة: كيفية طلب عرض أسعار أو استشارة مجانًا.

على الرغم من الاعتماد الكبير على حلول الترجمة الآلية، لا تزال عملية الترجمة البشرية هي المعيار الذهبي في الصناعة. نحن بحاجة إلى اللغويين البشريين بشكل ضروري على أي حال وذلك لضمان ليس فقط دقة الترجمة ولكن سهولة القراءة والتدفق بشكل عام.

متضمن في سعر الترجمة لدينا

على عكس العديد من شركات الترجمة الأخرى، تشمل أسعار الترجمة لدينا ما يلي:

  • نصيحة حول أفضل حل ممكن يتناسب مع توقعاتك واحتياجاتك
  • استخدام أنسب التقنيات والموارد البشرية
  • الاستعانة بأخصائي في المجال المطلوب ليعمل كمدير محتوى
  • التنسيق العام في البرامج شائعة الاستخدام (Word و PowerPoint و Excel)
  • إدارة المشاريع وإدارة الملفات
  • إدارة الحسابات

تكلفة الترجمة

يتم الاتفاق على أسعار الترجمة المتفق عليها في بداية كل مشروع محدد. وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل، فإنه يمكن تطبيق نفس الأسعار على العديد من المشاريع المختلفة. إذا تغير نطاق المشروع، سنقوم بالتنسيق معك للاتفاق على أسعار جديدة أكثر ملاءمة للمشروع الجديد أو النطاق الجديد. عند طلب عرض أسعار مجاني بدون التزام، سنقدم لك عرض أسعار مفصلًا حسب المستند والزوج اللغوي المطلوب.

سعر الترجمة لكل كلمة من اللغة المصدر

العامل الأساسي في تحديد التسعير لدينا هو عدد كلمات اللغة المصدر في المستند. تشير لغة المصدر إلى اللغة الأصلية للمستند وتشير اللغة المستهدفة إلى اللغة التي سيتم ترجمة المستند إليها. كقاعدة عامة ومعيار مشترك للصناعة، عند الترجمة إلى أحد اللغات الرومانسية مثل (الفرنسية والإسبانية والإيطالية والبرتغالية، إلخ) من اللغة الإنجليزية، فعادةً ما يكون عدد كلمات اللغة المستهدفة أعلى بحوالي 20% من عدد كلمات اللغة المصدر. وحيث أننا نضع رسومًا على عدد كلمات اللغة المصدر لهذه اللغات، فستحصل على تقدير دقيق للتكلفة في بداية كل مشروع، بدلًا من تحصيل رسوم منك على عدد كلمات اللغة المستهدفة.

رسوم الترجمة على أساس عدد الكلمات

يمكن أن يتم تسعير مشاريع الترجمة كرسوم ثابتة بناءً على أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات، مثل السعر لكل صفحة أو سعر الساعة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا ليس معيارًا للصناعة ولا يوصى به لأسباب عديدة. أولًا، نظرًا لأن كل مستند مختلف، يمكن أن يختلف عدد الكلمات في الصفحة بشكل كبير. أما بالنسبة للأسعار بالساعة، فإن لكل مترجم وتيرة خاصة به. ويميل المترجمون الأكثر خبرة إلى الترجمة بشكل أسرع، في حين يستغرق المترجمون الأقل خبرة وقتًا أطول. ومن أجل الشفافية وتحديد الميزانية، فإن منهجية السعر لكل كلمة هي طريقة أكثر موثوقية ويمكن التنبؤ بها لضمان التسعير العادل والدقيق.

هل تعلم؟
نحن نقدم خدمات الترجمة بجودة عالية لشركات Fortune 500 بأسعار أقل من السوق بنسبة 25 - 50%
هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations هي المتعاقد الفرعي المفضل للعديد من شركات الترجمة الأخرى
هل تعلم؟
تتضمن أسعارنا عملية مراقبة الجودة التي تتكون من ثلاث مراحل مما يوفر لك أعلى مستوى من الجودة
هل تعلم؟
تقدم Trusted Translations أسعار الترجمة الأكثر تنافسية في المجال
هل تعلم؟

يعتمد سعر الترجمة على مدى تعقيد المصدر

كما يعتمد تسعير الترجمة (السعر لكل كلمة) على مستوى صعوبة كل مستند. يمكن تقييم التعقيد بأبعاد مختلفة. يمكن تلخيص المحتوى الأول الذي يعتمد على الأسلوب كمقارنة بين المحتوى الإبداعي والمحتوى الحرفي. بينما المحتوى الآخر له علاقة بالتقنية العالية مقارنة بالنص العادي. فعلى سبيل المثال، يتم تسعير الخطاب التجاري العام (لا يتضمن مصطلحات تقنية) بسعر أقل من قيمة تسعير براءات الاختراع التقنية أو النصوص الطبية أو العقود القانونية المُعقدة أو الوثائق المتعلقة بالمستحضرات الصيدلانية أو دليل البرمجيات. ويتم تسعير الخطاب العام بأقل سعر لكل كلمة، في حين أن الوثائق القانونية المُعقدة والنصوص التي تتسم بطابع تقني فائق يتم تسعيرها بسعر أعلى. هناك جانب آخر يجب مراعاته وهو التنسيق المعقد، حيث يتطلب المزيد من الجهد. ينعكس التنسيق في شكل العلامات التي يحتاج اللغوي إلى نقلها داخل المحتوى الهدف لتجنب الإخلال بتنسيق اللغة المصدر.

أسعار الترجمة لكل زوج لغوي

تُعد الأزواج اللغوية عاملًا في حساب سعر مشروع الترجمة. تميل اللغات الأوروبية الغربية إلى أن تكون أقل تكلفة، في حين أن اللغات الآسيوية تُعد أكثر تكلفة، وذلك بسبب التعقيد الذي تنطوي عليه الحروف والعدد المحدود من الخبراء اللغويين ذوي الخبرة والجودة بهذه اللغات. تشكل اللغات التي تُكتب من اليمين إلى اليسار تحديات إضافية لها تأثير على رسوم إعادة التنسيق.

أسعار الترجمة العادية

من العناصر الرئيسية الأخرى التي تؤثر في تحديد السعر متطلبات وقت التسليم. يتيح لنا التخطيط الشامل، والأهم من ذلك، الوقت الكافي لتجميع الموارد، تقديم مخرجات كبيرة الحجم بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية في السوق. لمجرد الحصول على فكرة أفضل عن أوقات إنجاز العمل العادية مع الإشعار المناسب واستنادًا إلى إجمالي عدد الكلمات، برجاء زيارة صفحة الترجمات كبيرة الحجم الخاصة بنا.

أسعار الترجمة المستعجلة

قد يترتب على مشروع الترجمة الذي يجب تسليمه في إطار زمني أقصر تكلفة تصل إلى 50% أعلى من الأسعار المعتادة. على الرغم من هذه التكلفة الإضافية المحتملة، فسوف تساعدك Trusted Translations دائمًا من خلال توفير طاقم العمل والموارد اللازمة لإنجاز المشاريع العاجلة الخاصة بك. يعد الجدول الزمني أحد العناصر الأولى التي يتم مناقشتها قبل تزويدك بعرض سعر لمشروعك. تعمل Trusted Translations مع فريقك على هيكلة جدول زمني للتسليم الذي سيؤدي إلى زيادة الجودة وتقليل التكاليف الناتجة عن الترجمة العاجلة. إذا لزم الأمر، سنقوم بتسليم المشاريع على أساس دوري مع تسليم أهم الوثائق أولًا.

أسعار التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي

يُعد التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي من الخدمات ذات الصلة ويمكن تسعيرهما بشكل منفصل في حالات محددة. على وجه الخصوص، إذا كان لديك أعمال ترجمة أجرتها شركة أو مترجم آخر، فيمكننا تزويدك بأسعار التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي والذي يُعد أقل من سعر خدمة الترجمة الكاملة. عادةً ما تكون تكلفة التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي أقل بنسبة 50% من الترجمة الكاملة للنص.

رسوم النشر المكتبي

يتم التعامل مع أسعار مشاريع خدمة النشر المكتبي بشكل مختلف وتستند إلى عدد الصفحات أو الصور المستهدفة. ومن ثم، فإن هذا المعيار متعلق بالصناعة وأكثر الطرق فعالية لضمان تقديم عرض واضح ويمكن التنبؤ به.

سعر تعريب المواقع الإلكترونية

يمكن تحديد أسعار مشاريع تعريب المواقع الإلكترونية التي تتطلب ترميزًا من خلال عدد الصفحات المستهدفة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يجعل هذا المشروع أكثر تكلفة للعميل لأنه يتم إنشاء العديد من الصفحات تلقائيًا من قاعدة بيانات. في هذه الحالات، من الأفضل تحميل رسوم الخدمة على أساس العمل بالساعة.

سعر تعريب البرامج

يمكن تحصيل رسوم المعالجة المسبقة للمدخلات والمعالجة اللاحقة للمخرجات لخدمات تعريب معينة للبرامج أو أنظمة إدارة المحتوى (CMS) على أساس كل ساعة أو بسعر ثابت للمشروع بأكمله.

الأسعار التنافسية لدى Trusted Translations

ترجماتنا عالية الجودة وأسعارنا التنافسية هي نتيجة مباشرة لمترجمينا المدربين تدريبًا عاليًا. تقوم معظم شركات الترجمة بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لترجمة النصوص الخاصة بك من خلال شركات ترجمة أخرى. نفضل دائمًا التعامل مباشرة مع اللغويين لضمان حصولك على منتج من الدرجة الأولى بأفضل سعر.

نحن ندعم جميع الترجمات التي يضطلع بها اللغويون لدينا. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن إحدى وظائفنا، فسنعمل معك و/أو مع فريقك حتى نحقق إرضائك بشكل تام.

الفوترة

تتطلب Trusted Translations عادةً دفعة جزئية مقدمًا وباقي المبلغ عند تسليم المنتج النهائي. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم حساب ائتماني جيد مثبت أو لديهم تاريخ دفع جيد، فيمكننا إصدار فاتورة متأخرة على أساس شهري. على الرغم مما سبق، تعمل Trusted Translations مع شركتك على أساس كل حالة على حدة لتلبية مخاوفك المتعلقة بالميزانية أو احتياجات الفوترة الخاصة بك.

Rates

Home » About Us » Rates

Translation Rates

Trusted Translations has always strived to provide customers with high-quality translations at the most competitive prices in the industry. We are able to do this because we have streamlined our operations so as to eliminate the fees added by many other translation companies, including project management and overhead fees. Providing you with simple, competitive pricing and delivering highest-quality translation services is a key component of our mission.

What’s in a Price

Our pricing for translation projects is determined by several factors:

  • Number of source words
  • Complexity of the subject matter
  • Formatting
  • Language combination
  • Amount of time required to complete the assignment
  • Certification (if required)
  • Recommended solution based on usability of the localized (translated) content

At Trusted Translations we also believe in the principle that “no-one-size-fits-all” and that a competitive offer is tied to the final use of for the deliverable.

Human Translation Services: Trusted Translations

In this video Trusted Translations walks you through the key elements of a high-quality human translation service: How to request a free quote or consultation.

Despite a significant adoption of machine translation solutions, a human translation process is still the gold standard in the industry. Human linguists are at any rate necessary to ensure not only the accuracy of a translation but the overall readability and flow.

Included in Our Translation Price

Unlike many other translation companies, our translation rates include:

  • Advice on the best possible solution adapted to your expectations and needs
  • Use of the most suitable technology and human resources
  • Use of an industry specialist as content manager
  • General formatting in commonly used software programs (Word, PowerPoint, Excel)
  • Project management and file management
  • Account management

Translation Cost

The rates charged for translations are agreed on at the beginning of a given project. Depending on the client’s needs, the same rates can apply across many different projects. Should the scope of a project change, we will work with you to agree on new pricing rates that are more appropriate for the new project or scope. When you request a free, no-obligation quote, we will provide you with a detailed pricing scheme broken down by document and language pair.

Translation Price per Source Word

The primary factor in determining pricing is the number of source words in the document. A source language refers to the document’s original language and the target language refers to the language into which the document will be translated. As a general rule and common industry standard, when translating to a Romance language (French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, etc.) from English, the target word count will normally be about 20% higher than the source word count. Since we charge for the source words in these languages, you will have an accurate cost estimate at the beginning of each project, as opposed to if you were charged by target wordcount.

Translation Fees Based on Wordcount

The pricing for translation projects can be done as a flat fee based on different types of units, such as price per page or hourly rate. However, this is not an industry standard nor is it recommended for many reasons. First, as every document is different, the number of words per page can vary significantly. As for hourly rates, each translator has his or her own pace. More experienced translators tend to translate faster, while less experienced translators take longer. For the sake of transparency and budgeting, a price-per-word methodology is a much more reliable and predictable way to ensure fair and accurate pricing.

Did You Know?
We provide quality translations to Fortune 500 companies at rates 25 - 50% below market
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is the preferred subcontractor of many other translation companies
Did You Know?
Our rates include a 3-step quality control process providing you the highest level of quality
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations provides the most competitive translation rates in the industry
Did You Know?

Translation Rate Based on Source Complexity

Translation pricing (price per word) also depends on the level of complexity of each document. Complexity can be assessed in different dimensions. One based on style could be summarized as comparing creative and literal content. Another one has to do with highly technical compared to more plain text. For example, a general business letter (with non-technical terms) will be priced lower than a technical patent, medical text, complex legal contract, pharma-related document or software manual. A general letter will be priced at the lowest price per word while complex legal documents and highly technical text will be at a higher price. Another aspect to consider is complex formatting, as it requires more effort. Format is reflected in the form of tags that the linguist needs to relocate within the target content in order to avoid disrupting the source format.

Translation Prices per Language Combination

The language combinations or pairs will be a factor in calculating the price of a translation project. Western European languages tend to be less costly, while Asian languages are more expensive, this due to the complexity involved with the characters and the limited number of quality linguistic resources. Right-to-left languages pose additional challenges that have an impact on reformatting fees.

Translation Regular-Delivery Rates

Another key component to pricing is related to delivery time requirements. Thorough planning and, more importantly, enough time to line up resources allow us deliver high-volume outputs at the most competitive rates in the market. Just to have a better idea of normal turnaround times with due notice and based on total word count, please visit our High-Volume Translations page.

Translation Rush-Delivery Rates

A translation project that needs to be delivered in a shorter time frame may carry up to a 50% surcharge above our regular rates. Despite this potential surcharge, Trusted Translations will always help you out by providing you with the staff and resources to accommodate your rush projects. The schedule is one of the first elements discussed prior to quoting your project. Trusted Translations will work with your team to structure a delivery schedule that will maximize quality and minimize rush costs. If need be, we will deliver projects on a rolling basis with the most important documents being delivered first.

Editing and Proofreading Prices

Editing and proofreading are related services and can be priced separately in specific cases. In particular, if you had a translation performed by another company or person, we can provide you with an editing and proofreading rate that is lower than the one for full translation. Normally, the cost to edit and proofread is 50% less than full translation.

Desktop Publishing Fees

The rates for desktop publishing services are handled differently and are based on the number of target pages or images. Again, this is an industry standard and the most efficient way to ensure a clear and predictable bid.

Website Localization Price

The rates for website localization projects requiring processing of encoding can be determined by target pages. However, this can make the project more expensive for the client because many pages are generated automatically from a database. In these cases, it is better to charge the development work on an hourly basis.

Software Localization Price

Pre-processing of the input and post-processing of the output for certain localization services of software or content management systems (CMS) can be charged on an hourly basis or at a fixed price for the entire project.

Trusted Translations’ Competitive Pricing

Our high-quality translations and competitive rates are a direct result of our highly trained on-staff linguists. Most translation companies outsource your translation to other translation companies. We always prefer to deal directly with linguists to ensure that you get a first-rate product at the best price.

We stand by all of the translations performed by our linguists. If you are not completely satisfied with one of our jobs, we will work with you and/or your team until it meets your complete satisfaction.

Billing

Trusted Translations normally requires partial payment upfront and the remaining upon delivery of the final product. For clients with proven good credit or that have a good payment history, we can bill in arrears on a monthly basis. Notwithstanding the above, Trusted Translations will work with your company on a case-by-case basis to accommodate your budgetary concerns or your billing needs.