德语

Home » 语言 » 德语

德语翻译服务

德语是欧盟使用最多的语言,在德国、奥地利、比利时、瑞士等地均有使用。作为世界上第二大最常用的研究语言,德语在科学、学术和研发等行业中尤为重要。Trusted Translations的专业译员非常熟悉德语复杂的地方方言,可以为您的德语翻译需求提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。

我们为一些世界顶级的公司和组织提供专业的德语翻译解决方案。 Trusted Translations 以极具竞争力的价格为客户提供高质量专业德语翻译服务,并深以此为傲。

我们独树一帜,为您处理各类专业德语翻译项目。从小型初创企业到大型跨国公司,Trusted Translations 都都能运用丰富的经验,为您的组织提供专业德语翻译服务。

德语语言翻译

德语是德国和奥地利的官方语言,也是比利时、瑞士、卢森堡和列支敦士登的官方语言之一。它也在世界其他较小的社区中使用。由于德语大量存在于全球市场内,任何真正的全球性机构都需要专业的德语翻译服务。

德语的复杂性之一在于它有多种地区方言。德语可以分为标准德语(书写语言)、高地德语和低地德语,每种德语都包括讲这种特定方言的许多地区。虽然方言的书面文本很少见,但Trusted Translations有能力处理许多此类项目,并为您提供多种方言的高质量翻译或本地化服务。

您的德语翻译的质量将是您与您的业务最直观的体现。作为专业德语翻译的领先提供商,我们将专注于我们的特长,让您可以致力于您最擅长的事情。

无论您的德语翻译内容类型如何,我们都有专业的翻译团队,专攻不同领域。这包括以下领域的专业知识:金融、信息科技、销售、营销、媒体、法律、旅游、软件、消费者通信、商业、电信、企业、技术、公关、医药和健康服务、政府、保险和文学。

您是否了解?
多家德国顶尖企业均选择 Trusted Translations 为其提供翻译服务
您是否了解?
我们领先于 ISO 9001:2015 质量标准,并将按客户要求对我们的德语翻译质量进行认证
您是否了解?
由我们的专家级译员团队提交的每份译文都得到了英国劳合社(Lloyd's of London)的支持
您是否了解?
我们的三步质量管理流程涉及翻译、编辑与审校,分别由三位专家担当
您是否了解?

英语 – 德语翻译和西班牙语 – 德语翻译

虽然我们专攻英语-德语和西班牙语-德语的翻译服务,但我们也经常使用经验丰富和行业特定的德语母语翻译人员,从法语、葡萄牙语、意大利语、韩语、中文和日语将文档译成德语,以及将德语翻译成这些语言。

专家级德语翻译团队

由我们的专业德语翻译人员团队执行的服务包括由独立专家进行的编辑和校对,无需收取任何额外费用。我们的专家德语翻译团队还可为其他供应商完成的翻译提供德语编辑和校对。

German

Home » Languages » German

German Translation Services

Trusted Translations is a leading German translation service provider. We deliver fast, accurate and reliable professional translation services at competitive rates to and from German. In particular, we specialize in high-volume and complex professional German translations, allowing for faster turnaround times and better costs to make larger projects more viable.

We provide professional German translation solutions to some of the world’s top companies and organizations. Trusted Translations takes great pride in providing our clients with high-quality professional German translations at the most competitive prices in the market.

We are in a unique position to deal with any type of professional German translation project that you may have. From small start-ups to large multinational corporations, Trusted Translations brings extensive experience in professional German translations to your organization.

German Language Translation

German is the official language in Germany and Austria, and it is one of the official languages in Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Liechtenstein, as well. It is also spoken in other smaller communities throughout the world. Due to the significant presence of the German language on the global market, professional German translation services are a must for any truly global organization.

One of the complexities of the German language is its many regional dialects. The German language can be divided into Standard German (the written language), High German and Low German, with each classification encompassing a variety of regions speaking that particular dialect. Although written text in dialect is rare, Trusted Translations is equipped to handle many such projects and provide you with high-quality translation or localization service for several dialects.

The quality of your German translations is a direct reflection on you and your business. As a leading provider of professional German translations, we will concentrate on what we do best, allowing you to do what you do best.

Regardless of the type of content of your German translations, we have teams of professional translators that specialize in different fields. This includes expertise in the following areas: finance, IT, sales, marketing, media, law, travel, software, consumer communications, business, telecom, corporate, technical, PR, medicine and health services, government, insurance and literature.

Did You Know?
Top companies based in Germany rely on Trusted Translations for their translation needs
Did You Know?
We exceed ISO 9001:2015 standards and will certify our German translations upon request
Did You Know?
Every translation performed by our expert linguistics teams is backed by Lloyd's of London
Did You Know?
Our 3-step quality control involves translation, edition, and proofreading by separate experts
Did You Know?

English – German Translation and Spanish – German Translation

While we specialize in English – German and Spanish – German translation services, we frequently translate German documents to and from French, Portuguese, Italian, Korean, Chinese and Japanese using native, experienced, industry-specific German translators.

Expert German Translation Teams

The service performed by our professional German translator teams includes editing and proofreading by independent experts at no additional charge. Our teams of expert German translators also offer German editing and proofreading for translations completed by other providers.