الألمانية

Home » اللغات » الألمانية

خدمات الترجمة الألمانية

Trusted Translations شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة الألمانية. نقدم خدمات ترجمة احترافية سريعة ودقيقة وموثوقة بأسعار تنافسية من وإلى الألمانية. على وجه الخصوص، نحن متخصصون في الترجمات الألمانية الاحترافية ذات الحجم الكبير والمعقدة، مما يسمح بأوقات تسليم أسرع وتكاليف أفضل لجعل المشاريع الكبيرة أكثر قابلية للاستمرار.

نحن نقدم حلول ترجمة ألمانية مهنية لبعض من أفضل الشركات والمؤسسات في العالم. تفخر شركة Trusted Translations بتزويد عملائها بترجمة ألمانية احترافية عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية في السوق.

ونحن في وضع متميز يتيح لنا التعامل مع أي نوع من مشاريع الترجمة الألمانية الاحترافية التي قد تكون لديك. تقدم Trusted Translations خبرة واسعة في الترجمات الألمانية الاحترافية لمؤسستك، من الشركات الناشئة الصغيرة إلى الشركات الكبيرة متعددة الجنسيات.

ترجمة اللغة الألمانية

اللغة الألمانية هي اللغة الرسمية في ألمانيا والنمسا، وهي إحدى اللغات الرسمية في بلجيكا وسويسرا ولوكسمبورغ وليختنشتاين أيضًا. يتم التحدث بها أيضًا في مجتمعات أصغر أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. نظرًا للوجود القوي الملموس للغة الألمانية في السوق العالمية، فإن خدمات الترجمة الألمانية الاحترافية ضرورية لأي منظمة عالمية حقيقية.

ومن بين تعقيدات اللغة الألمانية تعدد لهجاتها الإقليمية. يمكن تقسيم اللغة الألمانية إلى اللغة الألمانية الفصحى (اللغة المكتوبة) والألمانية العليا والألمانية السفلى، حيث يشمل كل تصنيف مجموعة متنوعة من المناطق التي تتحدث تلك اللهجة الخاصة. على الرغم من ندرة النص المكتوب باللهجة، فإن Trusted Translations مجهزة للتعامل مع العديد من هذه المشاريع وتقديم خدمات الترجمة والتعريب عالية الجودة للعديد من اللهجات.

تنعكس جودة خدمات الترجمة الألمانية عليك وعلى شركتك. وحيث أننا شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة الفنية للغة الألمانية، سنركز على ما نقوم به على أفضل وجه، مما يسمح لك بتقديم أفضل ما لديك.

بغض النظر عن نوع محتوى ترجماتك الألمانية، لدينا فرق من المترجمين المحترفين المتخصصين في مختلف المجالات. وهذا يشمل الخبرة في المجالات التالية: التمويل وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والمبيعات والتسويق والإعلام والقانون والسياحة والبرمجيات واتصالات المستهلك والأعمال التجارية والاتصالات والشركات والتقنية والعلاقات العامة والطب والخدمات الصحية والحكومة والتأمين والأدب.

هل تعلم؟
تعتمد الشركات الكبرى في ألمانيا على شركة Trusted Translations لتلبية احتياجاتها من الترجمة
هل تعلم؟
تتجاوز معايير الشركة معايير الجودة العالمية ISO 9001:2015 ونقوم باعتماد ترجماتنا عند طلب ذلك
هل تعلم؟
كل ترجمة يضطلع بها فرقنا من الخبراء اللغويين مدعومة من قبل هيئة لويدز بلندن
هل تعلم؟
تتكون عملية مراقبة الجودة لدينا من ثلاثة مراحل؛ وهي الترجمة والتحرير والتدقيق اللغوي من قبل فريق خبراء مستقل
هل تعلم؟

ترجمة إنجليزية – ألمانية وترجمة إسبانية – ألمانية

في حين أننا متخصصون في خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية من الإنجليزية إلى الألمانية ومن الإسبانية إلى الألمانية، فإننا كثيرًا ما نترجم المستندات الألمانية من وإلى اللغات الفرنسية والبرتغالية والإيطالية والكورية والصينية واليابانية باستخدام مترجمين ألمان أصليين ذوي خبرة يتمتعون بمهارات تخصصية.

فرق خبراء الترجمة الألمانية

تشمل الخدمة التي يقدمها فرق الترجمة الألمانية المحترفة لدينا التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي من قبل خبراء مستقلين دون أي تكلفة إضافية. يقدم فرق الخبراء من المترجمين الألمان الخبراء أيضًا تحريرًا وتصحيحًا لغويًا للترجمات التي أكملها مزودون آخرون.

German

Home » Languages » German

German Translation Services

Trusted Translations is a leading German translation service provider. We deliver fast, accurate and reliable professional translation services at competitive rates to and from German. In particular, we specialize in high-volume and complex professional German translations, allowing for faster turnaround times and better costs to make larger projects more viable.

We provide professional German translation solutions to some of the world’s top companies and organizations. Trusted Translations takes great pride in providing our clients with high-quality professional German translations at the most competitive prices in the market.

We are in a unique position to deal with any type of professional German translation project that you may have. From small start-ups to large multinational corporations, Trusted Translations brings extensive experience in professional German translations to your organization.

German Language Translation

German is the official language in Germany and Austria, and it is one of the official languages in Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Liechtenstein, as well. It is also spoken in other smaller communities throughout the world. Due to the significant presence of the German language on the global market, professional German translation services are a must for any truly global organization.

One of the complexities of the German language is its many regional dialects. The German language can be divided into Standard German (the written language), High German and Low German, with each classification encompassing a variety of regions speaking that particular dialect. Although written text in dialect is rare, Trusted Translations is equipped to handle many such projects and provide you with high-quality translation or localization service for several dialects.

The quality of your German translations is a direct reflection on you and your business. As a leading provider of professional German translations, we will concentrate on what we do best, allowing you to do what you do best.

Regardless of the type of content of your German translations, we have teams of professional translators that specialize in different fields. This includes expertise in the following areas: finance, IT, sales, marketing, media, law, travel, software, consumer communications, business, telecom, corporate, technical, PR, medicine and health services, government, insurance and literature.

Did You Know?
Top companies based in Germany rely on Trusted Translations for their translation needs
Did You Know?
We exceed ISO 9001:2015 standards and will certify our German translations upon request
Did You Know?
Every translation performed by our expert linguistics teams is backed by Lloyd's of London
Did You Know?
Our 3-step quality control involves translation, edition, and proofreading by separate experts
Did You Know?

English – German Translation and Spanish – German Translation

While we specialize in English – German and Spanish – German translation services, we frequently translate German documents to and from French, Portuguese, Italian, Korean, Chinese and Japanese using native, experienced, industry-specific German translators.

Expert German Translation Teams

The service performed by our professional German translator teams includes editing and proofreading by independent experts at no additional charge. Our teams of expert German translators also offer German editing and proofreading for translations completed by other providers.