اليابانية

Home » اللغات » اليابانية

خدمات الترجمة اليابانية

Trusted Translations شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة اليابانية. نقدم خدمات ترجمة احترافية سريعة ودقيقة وموثوقة بأسعار تنافسية من وإلى اليابانية. على وجه الخصوص، نحن متخصصون في الترجمات اليابانية الاحترافية ذات الحجم الكبير والمعقدة، مما يسمح بأوقات تسليم أسرع وتكاليف أفضل لجعل المشاريع الكبيرة أكثر قابلية للاستمرار.

نحن نقدم حلول ترجمة مهنية لمجموعة من أفضل الشركات والمؤسسات في العالم. تفخر شركة Trusted Translations كثيرًا بتزويد عملائها بترجمة يابانية محترفة عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

ونحن في وضع متميز يتيح لنا التعامل مع أي نوع من مشاريع الترجمة اليابانية الاحترافية التي قد تكون لديك. تقدم Trusted Translations خبرة واسعة في الترجمات اليابانية المحترفة لمؤسستك، من الشركات الناشئة الصغيرة إلى الشركات الكبيرة متعددة الجنسيات.

ترجمة اللغة اليابانية

اللغة اليابانية هي اللغة الرسمية لليابان، ويتحدث بها أكثر من 130 مليون شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم. إلى جانب وجود العديد من اللهجات المختلفة، هناك أيضًا إصدار رسمي يسمى “اليابانية الفصحى”.

قد تنشأ بعض الصعوبات الخاصة عند ترجمة شيء ما إلى اليابانية بسبب الاختلافات في طريقة الكتابة. ثمة ثلاثة أنواع من أنظمة الكتابة باللغة اليابانية: كانجي وهيراغانا وكاتاكانا.

بغض النظر عن المجال الذي تنطوي عليه متطلبات الترجمة لديك، فإن فرق المترجمين اليابانيين المحترفين لدينا يتمتعون بالمعرفة والخبرة اللازمتين في كل مجال. تشمل مجالات خبرتنا، من بين أمور أخرى: التمويل وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والمبيعات والتسويق والإعلام والقانون والسياحة والبرمجيات واتصالات المستهلك والأعمال التجارية والاتصالات والشركات والتقنية والعلاقات العامة والطب والخدمات الصحية والحكومة والتأمين والأدب.

هل تعلم؟
تعتمد الشركات اليابانية الكبرى، مثل سوني وكيوسيرا، علينا لتلبية احتياجاتها اللغوية
هل تعلم؟
كل ترجمة يضطلع بها فرقنا من الخبراء اللغويين مدعومة من قبل هيئة لويدز بلندن
هل تعلم؟
تتضمن عملية مراقبة الجودة لدينا خدمات الترجمة والتحرير والتدقيق اللغوي من قبل ثلاثة خبراء مستقلين
هل تعلم؟
نظام الكتابة الياباني يوكوغاكي هو الطريقة المبدعة التي تسمح بقراءة الأحرف أفقيا
هل تعلم؟

الترجمة من الإنجليزية إلى اليابانية ومن الإسبانية إلى اليابانية

في حين أننا متخصصون في خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية من الإنجليزية إلى اليابانية ومن الإسبانية إلى اليابانية، فإننا كثيرًا ما نترجم المستندات اليابانية من وإلى اللغات الفرنسية والبرتغالية والإيطالية والصينية والألمانية باستخدام مترجمين يابانيين أصليين ذوي خبرة يتمتعون بمهارات تخصصية.

Japanese

Home » Languages » Japanese

Japanese Translation Services

Japan is the world’s second largest economy, and the Japanese language is a gateway to some of the premier global markets in manufacturing, electronics, automobiles, entertainment, and more. As a language of intricate writing systems and complicated formality rules, Japanese translation requires significant expertise. At Trusted Translations, our professional, highly skilled translators are your solution for all your Japanese translation needs.

We provide professional translation solutions to some of the world’s top companies and organizations. Trusted Translations takes great pride in providing our clients with high-quality professional Japanese translations at competitive prices.

We are in a unique position to deal with any type of professional Japanese translation project that you may have. From small start-ups to large multinational corporations, Trusted Translations brings extensive experience in professional Japanese translations to your organization.

Japanese Language Translation

Japanese is the official language of Japan, and is spoken by over 130 million people worldwide. Besides having many different dialects, there is also an official version called “Standard Japanese.”

Some special difficulties can arise when translating something into Japanese because of the differences in writing. There are three types of writing systems in Japanese: kanji, hiragana and katakana.

No matter what topic your translations deal with, our teams of professional Japanese translators have the necessary knowledge and experience in close to every industry. Our areas of expertise include, among others: finance, IT, sales, marketing, media, law, travel, software, consumer communications, business, telecom, corporate, technical, PR, medicine and health services, government, insurance and literature.

Did You Know?
Top Japanese companies, such as Sony and Kyocera, rely on us for their linguistic needs.
Did You Know?
We provide translators who are knowledgeable in kanji, hiragana, and katakana.
Did You Know?
In 2021, the global market for Japanese media (such as anime) surpassed the Japanese market.
Did You Know?
Yokogaki-style Japanese is an adaptation that allows characters to be read horizontally.
Did You Know?

English to Japanese and Spanish to Japanese Translation

While we specialize in English to Japanese and Spanish to Japanese translation services, we frequently translate Japanese documents from and into French, Portuguese, Italian, Chinese and German, using native, experienced, industry-specific Japanese translators.