البرتغالية

Home » اللغات » البرتغالية

خدمات الترجمة البرتغالية

Trusted Translations شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة البرتغالية. نقدم خدمات ترجمة احترافية سريعة ودقيقة وموثوقة بأسعار تنافسية من وإلى البرتغالية البرازيلية والبرتغالية الأوروبية والخيارات الأخرى. على وجه الخصوص، نحن متخصصون في الترجمات البرتغالية الاحترافية ذات الحجم الكبير والمعقدة، مما يسمح بأوقات تسليم أسرع وتكاليف أفضل لجعل المشاريع الكبيرة أكثر قابلية للاستمرار.

نحن نقدم حلول ترجمة مهنية لمجموعة من أفضل الشركات والمؤسسات في العالم. تفخر شركة Trusted Translations بتزويد عملائها بترجمات برتغالية برازيلية وأوروبية وأفريقية وآسيوية احترافية عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية في السوق.

ونحن في وضع متميز يتيح لنا التعامل مع أي نوع من المشاريع المهنية للترجمة البرتغالية. تقدم Trusted Translations خبرة واسعة في الترجمات البرتغالية الاحترافية لمؤسستك، من الشركات الناشئة الصغيرة إلى الشركات الكبيرة متعددة الجنسيات.

ترجمة اللغة البرتغالية

وتنعكس جودة خدمات الترجمة البرتغالية مباشرة عليك وعلى شركتك. وحيث أننا شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية للغة البرتغالية، سنركز على ما نقوم به على أفضل وجه، مما يسمح لك بتقديم أفضل ما لديك.

بغض النظر عن نوع محتوى ترجماتك البرتغالية، لدينا فرق من المترجمين المحترفين المتخصصين في مختلف المجالات. وهذا يشمل الخبرة في المجالات التالية: التمويل وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والمبيعات والتسويق والإعلام والقانون والسياحة والبرمجيات واتصالات المستهلك والأعمال التجارية والاتصالات والشركات والتقنية والعلاقات العامة والطب والخدمات الصحية والحكومة والتأمين والأدب.

في حين أننا متخصصون في خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية من الإنجليزية إلى البرتغالية ومن الإسبانية إلى البرتغالية، فإننا كثيرًا ما نترجم المستندات البرتغالية من وإلى اللغات الفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية والكورية والصينية واليابانية باستخدام مترجمين برتغاليين أصليين ذوي خبرة يتمتعون بمهارات تخصصية.

لقد قمنا بتجميع فرق من المترجمين المحترفين الذين يتمتعون بمجموعة من المهارات والتخصصات، للتعامل مع الترجمة من البرتغالية البرازيلية والبرتغالية الأوروبية. نحن نلائم بشكل خاص المعرفة ونقاط القوه لدى فرق مترجمينا المتخصصين في اللغة البرتغالية وفق متطلبات مشروعك المحددة واحتياجات السوق في البلدان الناطقة بالبرتغالية.

هل تعلم؟
نحن نقدم خدمات الترجمة للغة البرتغالية لشركات Fortune 500 بأسعار أقل من السوق بنسبة 25-50%
هل تعلم؟
تعتمد الشركات الكبرى في البرازيل على شركة Trusted Translations لتلبية احتياجاتها اللغوية
هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations واحدة من أولى شركات الترجمة التي اعتمدت السياسة "الخضراء"
هل تعلم؟
نحن متخصصون في الترجمة البرتغالية البرازيلية والبرتغالية الأوروبية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية
هل تعلم؟

فرق خبراء الترجمة البرتغالية

تشمل الخدمة التي يقدمها فرق الترجمة البرتغالية المحترفة لدينا التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي من قبل خبراء مستقلين دون أي تكلفة إضافية. تقدم فرق العمل المتخصصة لدينا أيضًا خدمات التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي باللغة البرتغالية للترجمات التي أكملها مقدمو الخدمات الآخرون.

Portuguese

Home » Languages » Portuguese

Portuguese Translation Services

With approximately 274 million speakers worldwide, Portuguese is the most widely spoken language in South America and has been attributed the highest potential for growth as an international language by UNESCO. Due to its far-ranging global popularity, Portuguese translations are a forward-thinking investment for any company. Trusted Translations has proven expertise in Brazilian Portuguese, European Portuguese, African Portuguese, and Asian Portuguese.

We provide professional translation solutions to some of the world’s top companies and organizations. Trusted Translations takes great pride in providing our clients with high-quality professional Brazilian, European, African and Asian Portuguese translations at the most competitive prices in the market.

We are in a unique position to deal with any type of professional Portuguese translation project that you may have. From small start-ups to large multinational corporations, Trusted Translations brings extensive experience in professional Portuguese translations to your organization.

Portuguese Language Translation

The quality of your Portuguese translations is a direct reflection of you and your business. As a leading provider of professional Portuguese translations, we will concentrate on what we do best, allowing you to do what you do best.

Regardless of the type of content of your Portuguese translations, we have teams of professional translators that specialize in different fields. This includes expertise in the following areas: finance, IT, sales, marketing, media, law, travel, software, consumer communications, business, telecom, corporate, technical, PR, medicine and health services, government, insurance and literature.

While we specialize in English–Portuguese and Spanish–Portuguese translation services, we frequently translate Portuguese documents from and into French, German, Italian, Korean, Chinese and Japanese, using native, experienced, industry-specific Portuguese translators.

We have assembled teams of professional translators with an array of skills and specialties, working with Brazilian, European, African, and Asian Portuguese variants. We custom fit the knowledge and strengths of our Portuguese translator teams to your specific project and to your specific Portuguese-speaking market needs.

Did You Know?
We provide Portuguese translations to Fortune 500 companies at 25 - 50% below market.
Did You Know?
Top companies based in Brazil rely on Trusted Translations for their linguistic needs.
Did You Know?
Portuguese is the 6th most-spoken language in the world.
Did You Know?
We specialize in both Brazilian and European Portuguese translations at competitive prices.
Did You Know?

Expert Portuguese Translation Teams

The service performed by our professional Portuguese translation teams includes editing and proofreading by independent experts at no additional charge. Our teams of professionals also offer Portuguese editing and proofreading for translations completed by other providers.