意大利语

Home » 语言 » 意大利语

意大利语翻译服务

大约有 6700 万人以意大利语为母语,其中包括美国和阿根廷的大量移民和侨民社区。意大利语以其对音乐、艺术、食品和时尚的重要性而闻名,对于寻求在欧盟及其他地区开展业务的公司而言,它是一种有价值的操作语言。Trusted Translations以具有竞争力的价格提供优质意大利语翻译服务。

我们为一些世界顶级的公司和组织提供专业的翻译解决方案。 Trusted Translations 以具有竞争优势的价格为客户提供高质量的专业意大利语翻译服务,并深以此为傲。

我们独树一帜,为您处理各类专业意大利语翻译项目。从小型初创企业到大型跨国公司,Trusted Translations 都能运用丰富的经验,为您的组织提供专业意大利语翻译服务。

意大利语言翻译

以多种不同语言进行流利的沟通,是 21 世纪每家企业在获得成功的道路上必不可少的核心要素。准确、专业的翻译服务在其中起到了前所未有的重要作用。您的意大利语译文质量将是您和您业务的直接体现。作为专业意大利语翻译的领先供应商,我们将专注所长,而您则可专心完成您最擅长的事。

无论您的意大利语翻译内容类型如何,我们都有专业的翻译团队,专攻不同的领域。这包括以下领域的专业知识:金融、信息科技、销售、营销、媒体、法律、旅游、软件、消费者通信、商业、电信、企业、技术、公关、医药和健康服务、政府、保险和文学。

您是否了解?
多家意大利顶尖企业均选择 Trusted Translations 为其提供翻译服务
您是否了解?
Trusted Translations 是采纳“绿色”环保政策的首批翻译公司之一
您是否了解?
由我们的专家级译员团队提交的每份译文都得到了英国劳合社(Lloyd's of London)的支持
您是否了解?
我们的三步质量管理流程涉及翻译、编辑与审校,分别由三位专家担当
您是否了解?

专业的意大利语翻译团队

我们的专业意大利语译员团队可提供包括由独立专家进行的编辑和校对在内的各项语言类服务,而不收取任何额外费用。我们的专业团队还为其他提供商完成的翻译提供编辑和校对服务。

Italian

Home » Languages » Italian

Italian Translation Services

Approximately 67 million people are native speakers of Italian, including sizeable immigrant and expatriate communities in the U.S. and Argentina. Known for its importance to music, the arts, food, and fashion, Italian is a worthwhile operative language for companies seeking to do business in the E.U. and beyond. Trusted Translations offers high-quality Italian translation services at competitive rates.

We provide professional translation solutions to some of the world’s top companies and organizations. Trusted Translations takes great pride in providing our clients with high-quality professional Italian translations at competitive prices.

We are in a unique position to deal with any type of professional Italian translation project that you may have. From small start-ups to large multinational corporations, Trusted Translations brings extensive experience in professional Italian translations to your organization.

Italian Language Translation

Fluent communication in various languages is a core necessity for every business looking to be successful in the 21st century. Accurate and professional translations are more important than ever. The quality of your Italian translations is a direct reflection on you and your business. As a leading provider of professional Italian translations, we will concentrate on what we do best, allowing you to do what you do best.

Regardless of the type of content of your Italian translations, we have teams of professional translators that specialize in different fields. This includes expertise in the following areas: finance, IT, sales, marketing, media, law, travel, software, consumer communications, business, telecom, corporate, technical, PR, medicine and health services, government, insurance and literature.

Did You Know?
Top companies based in Italy rely on Trusted Translations for their translation needs.
Did You Know?
After English and Spanish, Italian is the third most common language in Argentina.
Did You Know?
More than 1,000 U.S. firms have offices in Italy.
Did You Know?
Our expert translators are familiar with Italy's numerous regional dialects and variations.
Did You Know?

Expert Italian Translation Teams

The service performed by our professional Italian translation teams includes editing and proofreading by independent experts at no additional charge. Our teams of professionals also offer editing and proofreading for translations completed by other providers.