جدولة مكالمة
Dropdown
الصفحة الرئيسية » اللغات » الإيطالية

خدمات الترجمة الإيطالية

ما يقرب من 67 مليون شخص هم من الناطقين باللغة الإيطالية، بما في ذلك مجتمعات المهاجرين والمغتربين في الولايات المتحدة والأرجنتين. تشتهر اللغة الإيطالية بأهميتها للموسيقى والفنون والطعام والموضة، وهي لغة عملية جديرة بالاهتمام للشركات التي تسعى إلى ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. تقدم Trusted Translations خدمات ترجمة إيطالية عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

نحن نقدم حلول ترجمة احترافية لمجموعة من أفضل الشركات والمؤسسات في العالم. تفخر شركة Trusted Translations كثيرًا بتزويد عملائها بترجمة إيطالية محترفة عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

ونحن في وضع متميز يتيح لنا التعامل مع أي نوع من مشاريع الترجمة الإيطالية الاحترافية التي قد تكون لديك. تقدم Trusted Translations خبرة واسعة في الترجمات الإيطالية المحترفة لمؤسستك، من الشركات الناشئة الصغيرة إلى الشركات الكبيرة متعددة الجنسيات.

ترجمة اللغة الإيطالية

يُعد التواصل بطلاقة بلغات مختلفة ضرورة أساسية لكل عمل يبحث عن النجاح في القرن الحادي والعشرين. أصبحت الحاجة إلى ترجمة احترافية ودقيقة أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. تنعكس جودة خدمات الترجمة الإيطالية عليك وعلى شركتك. وحيث أننا شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة الإيطالية الاحترافية، سنركز على ما نقوم به على أفضل وجه، مما يسمح لك بتقديم أفضل ما لديك.

بغض النظر عن نوع محتوى ترجماتك الإيطالية، لدينا فرق من المترجمين المحترفين المتخصصين في مختلف المجالات. وهذا يشمل الخبرة في المجالات التالية: التمويل وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والمبيعات والتسويق والإعلام والقانون والسياحة والبرمجيات واتصالات المستهلك والأعمال التجارية والاتصالات والشركات والتقنية والعلاقات العامة والطب والخدمات الصحية والهيئات الحكومية والتأمين والأدب.

هل تعلم؟
تعتمد الشركات الكبرى في إيطاليا على شركة Trusted Translations لتلبية احتياجاتها من الترجمة.
هل تعلم؟
بعد الإنجليزية والإسبانية، تعد الإيطالية ثالث أكثر اللغات شيوعًا في الأرجنتين.
هل تعلم؟
أكثر من 1000 شركة أمريكية لها مكاتب في إيطاليا.
هل تعلم؟
مترجمونا الخبراء على دراية باللهجات والتنوعات الإقليمية العديدة في إيطاليا.
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟

فرق خبراء الترجمة الإيطالية

تشمل الخدمة التي يقدمها فرق الترجمة الإيطالية المحترفة لدينا التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي من قبل خبراء مستقلين دون أي تكلفة إضافية. تقدم فرق العمل المتخصصة لدينا أيضًا خدمات التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي للترجمات التي أكملها مقدمو الخدمات الآخرون.

Italian

Home » Languages » Italian

Italian Translation Services

Approximately 67 million people are native speakers of Italian, including sizeable immigrant and expatriate communities in the U.S. and Argentina. Known for its importance to music, the arts, food, and fashion, Italian is a worthwhile operative language for companies seeking to do business in the E.U. and beyond. Trusted Translations offers high-quality Italian translation services at competitive rates.

We provide professional translation solutions to some of the world’s top companies and organizations. Trusted Translations takes great pride in providing our clients with high-quality professional Italian translations at competitive prices.

We are in a unique position to deal with any type of professional Italian translation project that you may have. From small start-ups to large multinational corporations, Trusted Translations brings extensive experience in professional Italian translations to your organization.

Italian Language Translation

Fluent communication in various languages is a core necessity for every business looking to be successful in the 21st century. Accurate and professional translations are more important than ever. The quality of your Italian translations is a direct reflection on you and your business. As a leading provider of professional Italian translations, we will concentrate on what we do best, allowing you to do what you do best.

Regardless of the type of content of your Italian translations, we have teams of professional translators that specialize in different fields. This includes expertise in the following areas: finance, IT, sales, marketing, media, law, travel, software, consumer communications, business, telecom, corporate, technical, PR, medicine and health services, government, insurance and literature.

Did You Know?
Top companies based in Italy rely on Trusted Translations for their translation needs.
Did You Know?
After English and Spanish, Italian is the third most common language in Argentina.
Did You Know?
More than 1,000 U.S. firms have offices in Italy.
Did You Know?
Our expert translators are familiar with Italy's numerous regional dialects and variations.
Did You Know?

Expert Italian Translation Teams

The service performed by our professional Italian translation teams includes editing and proofreading by independent experts at no additional charge. Our teams of professionals also offer editing and proofreading for translations completed by other providers.