نيويورك

Home » نبذة عنا » معلومات الاتصال » نيويورك

مكتب نيويورك المحلي

445 Park Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY, 10022, United States

+1 (917) 470-9130
newyork@trustedtranslations.com

خريطة فرع نيويورك

نبذة عن مدينة نيويورك

تعتبر نيويورك، أكبر مدينة بالمنطقة المركزية في الولايات المتحدة، كما أنها تُعد بمثابة المركز الاقتصادي الأكثر قوة. تُعد نيويورك، أو “التفاحة الكبيرة”، بمثابة مركز النشاط المالي في العالم بالإضافة إلى احتوائها على مجموعة من الصناعات الكبرى الأخرى بما في ذلك الأزياء والأبحاث العلمية والتعليم والترفيه. وهي أيضًا موطن العديد من شركات Fortune 500 وكذلك العديد من الشركات الأجنبية الكبرى. علاوة على ذلك، باعتبارها موطن الأمم المتحدة، تظهر مدينة نيويورك باعتبارها لاعبًا رئيسيًا في الشؤون الحكومية الدولية وسياستها.

وباعتبارها نقطة دخول للعديد من المهاجرين، كانت نيويورك دائمًا بوتقة تنصهر فيها مختلف الجنسيات والثقافات واللغات. أكثر من 35% من السكان ولدوا في الخارج. على الرغم من عدم هيمنة بلد منشأ واحد في نيويورك، فيما يلي بعض البلدان الرئيسية: الصين وجامايكا وغيانا والمكسيك وكولومبيا والجمهورية الدومينيكية وبورتوريكو وروسيا. وتتباهى نيويورك أيضًا بتواجد أكبر التجمعات السكانية اليهودية فيها خارج إسرائيل. يتم التحدث بأكثر من 150 لغة في مدينة نيويورك، حيث تكون اللغة الإسبانية هي اللغة السائدة بعد الإنجليزية.
يشكل المنحدرون من أصل لاتيني حوالي 27% من سكان مدينة نيويورك مع التأثير القوي من بورتوريكو والمكسيك والدومينيكان. وبالتالي، فإن أي وثائق مترجمة إلى الإسبانية للمنطقة الحضرية في نيويورك يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار هذه التأثيرات فيما يتعلق باختلاف اللغة الإسبانية المستخدمة. كما يتمتع الآسيويون أيضًا بنفوذ قوي حيث يبلغ عدد السكان الآسيويون 12% تقريبًا من سكان المنطقة.

خدمات الترجمة في نيويورك

للحصول على خدمات ترجمة عالية الجودة وأفضل أسعار ترجمة في المنطقة، يرجى التواصل مع مكتب نيويورك المحلي لشركة Trusted Translations للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني.

New York

Map of New York Branch

About New York City

New York, the largest metro area in the United States, is also considered the most powerful economic center. New York, or the “Big Apple,” is the epicenter of financial activity in the world, along with a host of other major industries, including fashion, research, education and entertainment. It is the home to many Fortune 500 companies and many large foreign companies. Further, as the home of the United Nations, the city stands as a central player in international government affairs and policy.

As an entry point for many immigrants, New York has always been a melting pot of various nationalities, cultures and languages. Over 35% of the population is foreign born. While no one country of origin dominates in New York, the following are some of the major ones: China, Jamaica, Guyana, Mexico, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico and Russia. New York also boasts one of the largest Jewish populations outside of Israel. Over 150 languages are spoken in New York City, with Spanish being the dominant language after English.
Hispanics make up approximately 27% of the New York City population, with a strong Puerto Rican, Mexican and Dominican influence. Hence, any documentation translated into Spanish for the New York metro area should consider these influences with respect to the variant of Spanish used. Asians also have a strong influence with approximately 12% of the area’s population.

Translation Services in New York

For quality translation services and the best translation rates in the area, please contact our local New York Trusted Translations office for a free quote.