Android

Home » الخدمات » تعريب التطبيقات » Android

تعريب تطبيقات Android

هل أنت مستعد للارتقاء بتطبيق Android الخاص بك إلى المستوى التالي؟ دع شركة Trusted Translations تساعدك في تعريب تطبيقك للوصول إلى جماهير مستخدمين أوسع وأكثر تنوعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Trusted Translations هي واحدة من ثلاثة فقط من مقدمي خدمات الترجمة والتعريب (LSPs) الذين يقدمون ترجمة احترافية للتطبيقات من خلال Google Play Developer Console. سواء كنت جديدًا تمامًا على فكرة تعريب تطبيقات Android، أو كنت تبحث قديمًا عن أفكار جديدة، فقد تكفلنا بكل ذلك من أجلك.

لماذا تعريب تطبيقات Android ذو أهمية بالغة

انس أمر القضمة من “Apple” — حيث يحتوي Android على الفطيرة بأكملها تقريبًا. من خلال نظام تشغيل محمول مفتوح المصدر يعمل على أجهزة مختلفة وفي العديد من المناطق، يعد نظام Android أكثر أنظمة الهواتف الذكية شيوعًا في العالم، مع حصة سوقية لأنظمة تشغيل الهواتف المحمولة تزيد عن 70 بالمائة. كما أنه مدعوم من أكبر متجر تطبيقات في العالم، Google Play Store، والذي يقدم أكثر من 3,4 مليون تطبيق.

كيف يمكن لأي شركة تمييز تطبيقاتها عن المنافسين في مثل هذا الملعب الكبير؟ الجواب: تعريب التطبيق.

للاستفادة من الشعبية العالمية المتزايدة لنظام Android، يجب تعريب تطبيقاتك إلى مناطق معينة. على سبيل المثال، تعتبر أمريكا اللاتينية سوقًا لألعاب “الجوال أولًا” حيث تبلغ إيراداتها 3,5 مليار دولار – وهو السوق الذي يدخل فيه غالبية المستخدمين إلى الألعاب من خلال هواتفهم.

في الواقع، أظهرت الأبحاث أن معظم المستهلكين يفضلون الشراء بلغتهم الخاصة، ولا سيما عندما تبذل الشركات جهدًا لإضافة ميزات محلية مثل العملة والدعم الخاص بكل بلد. بالنسبة للتطبيقات المعربة بجدية، فإن مثل هذه الأسواق تقدم فرصة رائعة.

كيف يعمل تعريب التطبيقات

كيف يختلف التعريب عن الترجمة العادية؟ إنها الخطوة التي تقطع الميل الإضافي (أو الكيلومتر، حسب بلدك).

التعريب هو عملية تكييف تطبيقك ليلائم اللغة والثقافة وسهولة الاستخدام في منطقة معينة. إنه أمر بالغ الأهمية لمنع أخطاء تجربة المستخدم واكتساب قاعدة عملاء مخلصين. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت معتادًا على التواريخ المكتوبة بتنسيق “month-day”، فمن غير المحتمل أن تشتري تطبيق شركة طيران يستخدم فقط “day-month”.

يقدم Android قائمة تحقق للتعريب لمساعدتك على زيادة إمكانات توزيع تطبيقك إلى أقصى حد. وكما ترى، يتضمن التعريب المحتوى النصي وملفات الصوت والفيديو وأنظمة القياس وتنسيقات التاريخ والوقت والعملات والرسومات وموارد التطبيق الافتراضية والسلاسل النصية وغيرها المزيد. ويكمن الهدف في جعل كل ميزة في تطبيقك، بدءً من المحتوى إلى الواجهة إلى دعم المستخدم، مثالية للسوق الجديد المعني.

التعريب هو أيضًا مهمة متعددة المراحل، بدءًا من البحث في اللغات المستهدفة واللغات المحلية، إلى التصميم وإدارة سلسلة واجهة المستخدم، وصولًا إلى الترجمة والاختبار والإطلاق. من المهم بشكل خاص صياغة إستراتيجية لغوية تستند إلى إستراتيجية السوق؛ ولذا تستطيع شركة Trusted Translations can تقييم اللغات الأساسية للمنطقة المستهدفة وكيف ينبغي أن توجه اتجاهات السوق عملية التعريب الخاصة بك.

نظرًا لأن التعريب معقد، فإنه يجب أن يكون مستمرًا – أي يحدث خلال دورة التصميم والتطوير والتسليم والاختبار بأكملها. مع Trusted Translations، فإنك لست مضطرًا لأن تكون مطور ويب أو لغويًا على مستوى عالمي لإنتاج تطبيقات ممتازة. خبراؤنا مستعدون لإرشادك خلال كل مرحلة من هذه العملية متعددة المستويات.

هل تعلم؟
المهاجرون من أصول إسبانية هم القطاع الديموغرافي الأكثر انخراطًا في الأجهزة المحمولة
هل تعلم؟
نتوقع نموًا قويًا في تنزيلات التطبيقات من السوق الإسباني اللاتيني
هل تعلم؟
ترجمة تطبيقات iPhone وiPad وAndroid يمكن أن يضاعف أرباحك بسهولة
هل تعلم؟
تشكل الصين واليابان 25% من إجمالي التنزيلات لنظام تشغيل iOS
هل تعلم؟

الترجمة البشرية وتعريب التطبيقات

بينما تعمل أدوات الترجمة الآلية مثل Google Translate بشكل جيد مع بعض أنواع المواد، فإن نص واجهة المستخدم (UI) يعتمد بشكل كبير على السياق. بدون متحدث بشري حقيقي بطلاقة في اللغة والثقافة الهدف، فمن الصعب تحقيق الدقة؛ وبدون دقة، فليس لديك قابلية لاستخدام التطبيق.

يضيف التعريب اللمسة الإنسانية التي تعتبر مفتاح النجاح. هل ستتحول كلمة واحدة باللغة الألمانية إلى خمس كلمات في اللغة الإنجليزية، ومن ثم نفاذ مساحة الشاشة فجأة؟ هل مزحه في إسبانيا تعتبر إساءة في المكسيك؟ من الضروري وجود فريق بشري يجمع بين الطلاقة اللغوية والخبرة الصناعية والثقافية، ولا سيما في المناطق ذات اللهجات المتنوعة بشدة، مثل أمريكا اللاتينية.

خدمات تعريب Trusted Translations

Trusted Translations يمكنها أن تساعدك في كل خطوة على الطريق، من السلاسل إلى قوائم المتجر إلى منتجات الشراء داخل التطبيق. بغض النظر عن حجم شركتك، لدينا الخبرة اللغوية والتقنية المثبتة لتعريب تطبيقك لمئات اللغات.

تتميز شركة Trusted Translations من خلال الخدمات المتخصصة التي تقدمها، أكثر من مجرد التعريب البسيط فحسب، من بداية إطلاق التطبيق بنجاح إلى نهايته.

على سبيل المثال، بينما تقوم بتطوير منتجك واستراتيجية التعريب، سنبدأ بمشاركة خبرتنا الواسعة في تطوير التطبيقات وأبحاث السوق. بعد ذلك، سنقوم بإعدادك لتحقيق النجاح من خلال إجراء اختبار قابلية الاستخدام في البلد المستهدف، بالإضافة إلى التحقق من صحة التطبيق. يتيح لك اختبار تطبيقك المعرب لأسواق مختلفة إصلاح أي مشاكل قبل إطلاقه رسميًا، مما يوفر لك الوقت والمال.

نهدف أيضًا إلى توفير عملية تعريب مستمرة لا تنتهي في يوم الإطلاق. وفي إطار هذا، يمكننا توفير تتبع الأخطاء ودعم إصدارات الإرسال الفوري (simship). مع إصدار “simship”، يمكنك إطلاق منتجك في جميع الأسواق المستهدفة في وقت واحد، سواء في المنزل أو في جميع أنحاء العالم، باللغات المناسبة. يمكن أن تتأكد شركة Trusted Translations من أن إصداراتك متسقة عبر جميع الأسواق والأنظمة الأساسية، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإيرادات العالمية.

وأخيرًا، يمكننا مساعدتك في تعريب المحتوى غير المناسب لوحدة تحكم Google Console، مثل المستندات الإضافية أو قطع الاتصالات التسويقية. أيا كان ما يقتضيه مشروعك، فإن شركة Trusted Translations مستعدة للاستفادة من خبرتنا في العديد من المجالات، مثل محتوى الويب والترجمة والدبلجة والوسائط المتعددة الأخرى.

سيقوم فريقنا متعدد القدرات والمتكامل الخدمات بإنشاء حلول عالية الجودة لجميع احتياجات تعريب تطبيقات Android. تواصل مع شركة Trusted Translations اليوم لمعرفة المزيد.

Android

Home » Services » App Localization » Android

Android Apps Localization

Ready to take your Android app to the next level? Let Trusted Translations help you localize your app to reach wider, more varied user audiences across the globe.

Trusted Translations is one of only three Localization Service Providers (LSPs) offering expert app translation through the Google Play Developer Console. Whether you’re completely new to the idea of Android app localization, or an old hand looking for fresh ideas, we’ve got you covered.

Why Android App Localization Matters

Forget about a bite of the “Apple”—Android has almost the whole pie. With an open-source mobile operating system that runs on various devices and in many regions, Android is the most popular smartphone system in the world, with a mobile OS market share of over 70 percent. It’s also backed by the largest app store in the world, Google Play Store, which offers over 3.4 million apps.

How can any company distinguish its apps from the competitors on such a large playing field? The answer: app localization.

To take advantage of Android’s skyrocketing global popularity, your apps must be localized to specific regions. For example, Latin America is a “mobile-first” games market worth 3.5 billion dollars in revenue—a market where the majority of users access games through their phones.

Indeed, research has shown that most consumers prefer buying in their own language, especially when companies make the effort to add localized features like currency and country-specific support. For diligently localized apps, markets like these present an incredible opportunity.

How App Localization Works

How is localization different from regular translation? It’s the step that goes the extra mile (or kilometer, depending on your country).

Localization is the process of adapting your app to fit the language, culture, and usability nuances of a specific region. It’s crucial for preventing user experience errors and gaining a loyal customer base. For example, if you’re used to dates written in “month-day” format, you’re not likely to buy an airline app that only uses “day-month.”

Android offers a localization checklist to help you maximize your app’s distribution potential. As you can see, localization involves textual content, audio and video files, measurement systems, date-time formats, currencies, graphics, default app resources, text strings, and more. The goal is to make every feature of your app, from content to interface to user support, pitch-perfect for the new market in question.

Localization is also a multi-stage undertaking, from researching your target languages and locales, to design and UI string management, all the way through translation, testing, and launch. It’s especially important to craft a language strategy that’s based on market strategy; Trusted Translations can assess what languages are key for your target region and how market trends should inform your localization process.

Because localization is complex, it should be continuous—that is, taking place throughout the entire design, development, delivery, and testing cycle. With Trusted Translations, you don’t have to be a web developer or a world-class linguist to produce stellar apps. Our experts are ready to walk you through every stage of this multi-layered process.

Did You Know?
The Latin American games market is dominated by mobile games.
Did You Know?
Android is the most popular smartphone system in the world.
Did You Know?
Consumers in over a dozen worldwide markets spend 4-5 hours a day on mobile apps.
Did You Know?
Users are expected to spend $60 billion in the Google Play Store by 2023.
Did You Know?

Human Translation and App Localization

While machine translation tools such as Google Translate work well with some kinds of material, user interface (UI) text is highly context-dependent. Without a real human speaker fluent in the target language and culture, it’s hard to achieve accuracy; without accuracy, you don’t have app usability.

Localization adds the human touch that’s key to success. Will one word in German become five words in English, suddenly running out of space on the screen? Will a joke that lands in Spain accidentally offend in Mexico? A human team that combines linguistic fluency with industry and cultural expertise is necessary, especially for regions with a wide variety of dialects, like Latin America.

Trusted Translations Localization Services

Trusted Translations can assist you along every step of the way, from strings to Store Listings to in-app purchase products. No matter your company’s size, we have the proven linguistic and technical know-how to localize your app to hundreds of languages.

Trusted Translations sets ourselves apart by the specialized services we offer above and beyond simple localization, from beginning to end of a successful app launch.

For example, as you’re developing your product and localization strategy, we’ll start by sharing our extensive expertise in app development and market research. Then, we’ll set you up for success by conducting usability testing in your target country, as well as app validation. Testing your localized application for different markets enables you to fix any issues before its official launch, saving you time and money.

We also aim to provide a continuous localization process that doesn’t end on launch day. As part of this, we can supply bug tracking and support for simultaneous shipping (simship) releases. With a “simship” release, you’ll be releasing your product in all target markets at once, both at home and worldwide, in the appropriate languages. Trusted Translations can make sure your releases are consistent across all markets and platforms, pulling in more global revenue.

Finally, we can help you localize content not suitable for the Google Console, such as additional document or marketing communication pieces. Whatever your project entails, Trusted Translations is ready to draw on our expertise in numerous areas, such as web content, subtitling and dubbing, and other multimedia.

Our versatile, full-service team will create high quality solutions to all your Android app localization needs. Reach out to Trusted Translations today to learn more.