Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Маркетинговый перевод

При запуске или продвижении услуг или продукции на международном рынке вам необходимо использовать все доступные преимущества. Это особенно важно, если вы запускаете или продвигаете свой продует на языке другой страны. В Trusted Translations, Inc. мы помогли сотням клиентов перевести маркетинговые материалы. Если вам нужно перевести брошюру, печатную рекламу или сложные мультимедийные презентации, Trusted Translations обладает всеми ресурсами для профессионального перевода всего спектра маркетинговых материалов.

Работая с такими клиентами, как IBM, Coca Cola, KyoceraMita, Bank of America и Fedex, Trusted Translations обладает достаточным опытом для перевода любого маркетингового текста.

Локализация маркетинговых материалов

Кроме прямого перевода маркетинговых материалов Trusted Translations также предлагает услуги адаптации текста для конкретного сегмента рынка. Например, наши испанские маркетинговые переводчики оказывали помощь в одновременном запуске продуктов в нескольких странах Латинской Америки и США. Хотя вся маркетинговая информация первоначально была переведена на испанский язык, необходимо было изменить текст с учетом особенностей каждой конкретной страны.

Это было необходимо, потому что в каждой стране есть свои специфические версии испанского языка. В маркетинговых переводах часто приходится выходить за рамки нейтрального языка и адаптировать текст для определенного сегмента рынка.

Испаноязычный рынок США

Trusted Translations является признанным авторитетом на испаноязычном рынке США. Мы перевели множество официальных документов для этого динамичного сектора и мы работает с тысячами экспертов в конкретных сферах деятельности, которые знают, как правильно подать себя на этом важном рынке. Наш маркетинговый перевод для испаноязычного рынка США опирается на более чем 35-летний опыт работы с этим сегментом, а также глубокие маркетинговые и лингвистические знания. Ни одна другая языковая компания не обладает такими знаниями об испаноязычном рынке США и опытом вывода на него такого большого количества компаний, некоммерческих организаций и государственных учреждений.

Trusted Translations готова сделать для вас любой маркетинговый перевод. Позвоните сейчас, чтобы заказать бесплатный просчет.

Маркетинговые переводчики

Все наши маркетинговые переводчики имеют доступ к базам переводов, словарям и отраслевым терминам, гарантируя, полный, точный и последовательный перевод даже самых сложных проектов.

Все переводчики Trusted Translations связаны соглашением о соблюдении конфиденциальности и неразглашении информации. Компания Trusted Translations очень серьезно относится к вопросам конфиденциальности и безопасности информации. Все переводы остаются строго конфиденциальными.

Marketing Translation

In a global marketplace of fierce competitors, you need every advantage as you launch or promote your service or product. This is especially important if you are launching or promoting in a foreign language. At Trusted Translations, Inc., we have helped hundreds of clients with their marketing translation needs. Whether you need to translate a brochure, print ads or more elaborate multimedia presentations, Trusted Translations has experienced professionals to deal with the full range of marketing translation services.

With clients like IBM, Coca Cola, KyoceraMita, Bank of America and Fedex Kinkos, Trusted Translations has the depth of experience necessary to handle any type of marketing translation you may need.

Localizing Your Marketing Message

In addition to straight marketing translation services, Trusted Translations also works with its clients to tailor their message in order to address a particular market segment. For example, our Spanish marketing translation experts have helped with several simultaneous multi-country product launches in Latin America and the United States. While all marketing information was initially translated into Spanish, it was necessary to modify the text and message to address the population of each specific country.

This was necessary because each country has its own specific version(s) of Spanish. In marketing translations, it is often necessary to go beyond using the neutral version of a language and to tailor your message to a particular market segment.

The U.S. Hispanic Market

Trusted Translations is a recognized authority on the U.S. Hispanic market. With several white papers published on this dynamic sector, we have thousands of experts with specific knowledge on how to address this important market. Our marketing translation services for the U.S. Hispanic market draw from over 35 years of dealing with this segment and incorporate both marketing and language expertise. No other language company has the depth of knowledge on the U.S. Hispanic market or has worked with more companies, non-profit entities and government agencies to help them reach this important market.

Trusted Translations is ready to help you with your marketing translation needs. Call today for a free quote.

Marketing Translator Teams

All of our marketing translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and industry-specific terms, ensuring that each translation is both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.

All Trusted Translations translators are bound by a commercial confidentiality and corporate nondisclosure agreement. Trusted Translations takes confidentiality and security issues very seriously. All translations remain confidential.