جدولة مكالمة
#popmake-152591
Dropdown
الصفحة الرئيسية » الخبرة الصناعية » الرياضة

الترجمة الرياضية

سواء كنت من مشجعي كرة القدم المتعصبين أو من المشاهدين العاديين للألعاب الأولمبية، فإن الطبيعة الدولية المتزايدة للرياضة تأتي مع الحاجة الشديدة للترجمة الرياضية عالية الجودة. بدءًا من الترجمة في المجال الرياضي، مثل ترجمة المستندات والترجمة المرئية، إلى المحتوى الذي يصل إلى الملايين من عشاق الرياضة حول العالم، تقدم شركة Trusted Translations خدمات الترجمة الرياضية المتخصصة لتناسب مشروعاتك.

مقدم خدمات ترجمة رياضية ذو خبرة لأفضل اللاعبين

تتطلب الطبيعة المعقدة والمتغيرة باستمرار للمصطلحات الرياضية مترجمين متخصصين لديهم معرفة متعمقة بهذا المجال. ومع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة المثبتة في الترجمة التحريرية والترجمة الشفوية، كانت شركة Trusted Translations شريكًا للمنظمات الكبرى ذات الصلة بالرياضة وشبكات البث، بالإضافة إلى الشركات متعددة الجنسيات، بما في ذلك أكبر شركة ملابس رياضية في العالم، Nike، والرياضيين على مستوى GOAT مثل Neymar Jr . في عام 2017، استعانت بنا شركة Nike لتقديم خدمات الترجمة الشفوية للاعب Neymar Jr. أثناء وجوده في لوس أنجلوس خلال جولة ترويجية تضمنت ظهورًا على Jimmy Kimmel Live! وقدمنا أيضًا خدمات ترجمة عالية الجودة متعلقة بالرياضة إلى كل من: FIFA و Globetrotters و Houston Rockets و Texas Rangers و Anaheim Ducks، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

تتطلب الترجمة الرياضية أيضًا اهتمامًا بالغًا بالامتثال للسلامة ومعايير الجودة الدولية والسرية. وتلبي شركة Trusted Translations معايير الجودة ISO وتتجاوزها في خدمات الترجمة التحريرية والشفوية، فضلًأ عن أن مترجمينا الخبراء على دراية جيدة بالحفاظ على سرية وأمن جميع المواد.

حول العالم

يُطلق على الرياضة اسم “اللغة العالمية”، لأنها توحد الناس من جميع الأعمار والخلفيات والحدود. إلا أن قدرًا كبيرًا من الدعم اللغوي يذهب إلى جعل هذه اللغة العالمية تصل إلى جماهير متعددة اللغات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ولنأخذ على سبيل المثال أولمبياد طوكيو 2021 الذي اعتمد على 100 مترجم شفوي من الدرجة الأولى لتقديم المحتوى بأكثر من 11 لغة.

مع استمرار انتشار الأحداث الرياضية في أسواق جديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم، فإن الترجمات الرياضية عالية الجودة تُعد عاملًا أساسيًا لمساعدة مؤسستك على النجاح في هذه الصناعة العالمية المزدهرة. 

هل تعلم؟
نقدم خدمات الترجمة لشركات Fortune 500 بأسعار أقل 25 - 50% من سعر السوق.
هل تعلم؟
كل ترجمة يقوم بها فرق الخبراء لدينا مدعومة من قبل هيئة Lloyd في لندن.
هل تعلم؟
تفخر شركة Trusted Translations بدعمها مستشفى St. Jude Children's Research Hospital.
هل تعلم؟
لقد تم تصنيفنا بأننا ضمن "أفضل 500 شركة مملوكة أمريكية من أصل إسباني" في الولايات المتحدة.
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟

فوائد الترجمات الرياضية عالية الجودة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحقيق أرباح، فإن المجال الرياضي يصبح البطل. وفقًا لتقرير السوق الأخير، من المتوقع أن تنمو قيمة سوق الرياضة العالمية إلى ما يقرب من 600 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2025.

نتيجة لذلك، أصبحت الترجمة أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى بالنسبة للمنظمات الرياضية العالمية التي تسعى إلى تطوير صناعة الترفية وجذب الجمهور المتابع. على سبيل المثال، استثمرت منصة FIFA+ الرقمية التي توفر الوصول إلى أكثر من 40,000 مباراة كرة قدم مباشرة (كرة قدم) من جميع أنحاء العالم في المحتوى المترجم بعشر لغات، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية والألمانية والبرتغالية والإندونيسية والإيطالية واليابانية والكورية والعربية.

أصبحت خدمات الترجمة الرياضية أيضًا ذات أهمية متزايدة للبطولات الرياضية الاحترافية. ففي عام 2016، على سبيل المثال، طلب دوري البيسبول الرئيسي (MLB) من كل فريق بيسبول توظيف مترجم محترف من الإسبانية إلى الإنجليزية لدعم لاعبي الدوري، الذين ينتمي ما يقرب من 30 % منهم إلى أمريكا اللاتينية. نظرًا لأن المزيد والمزيد من اللاعبين يسافرون دوليًا لممارسة الرياضات الاحترافية، فإن الشركات لديها فرصة كبيرة للوصول إلى جماهير جديدة بلغة أجنبية.

في الوقت نفسه، تتطلب ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في مثل هذا المجال المتخصص ترجمة دقيقة للتأكد من صحة علامتك التجارية ومنتجاتك ومصطلحاتك الفنية ووثائقك عبر لغات مختلفة.

أنواع الترجمة الرياضية

نظرًا لتنوع القطاعات في المجال الرياضي الأكبر، ثمة العديد من أنواع خدمات الترجمة الرياضية المختلفة التي قد تستكشفها لتناسب احتياجاتك.

ترجمة الوثائق

تُعد الوثائق المترجمة بدقة أولوية قصوى، سواء لحماية سلامة علامتك التجارية أو لتوسيع نطاق جمهورك. وسواء كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة اتفاقيات الرعاية أو حقوق البث أو عقود اللاعبين أو مذكرات العلاقات العامة أو أدلة المعدات أو المواد القانونية المحلية، أو أنواع أخرى من الوثائق، فإن شركة Trusted Translations تقدم عملية ترجمة صارمة للمستندات الرياضية لتوفير الدقة بالإضافة إلى أوقات التسليم السريعة و الفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

الترجمة المرئية

ثمة نوعان عامان من الترجمة المرئية للأحداث الرياضية؛ الفعاليات الحية وغير المتزامنة. ويتطلب ترجمة الحدث الرياضي المباشر اهتمامًا استثنائيًا بالتفاصيل وخبرة واسعة في الموضوع؛ حيث يجب أن يتنقل “المترجمون” بسرعة بين الفعاليات الرياضية المفصلة والتعليق المصور والإحصاءات. كما تتطلب الترجمة المرئية لإعادة اللعب، على الرغم من الضغط الزمني الأقل، والمعرفة المتعمقة بالمصطلحات الرياضية واللوائح ومتطلبات التسميات التوضيحية الدولية. لذلك، من الأفضل العمل مع مترجمين لديهم بالفعل خبرة كبيرة في الترجمة المرئية.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإعلان

يُعد الإعلان جزءًا كبيرًا من صناعة الرياضة – ما عليك سوى التفكير في كيفية تنافس العلامات التجارية الكبرى للحصول على مساحة إعلانية على الويب في أوقات الذروة خلال أحداث مثل Super Bowl أو كأس العالم FIFA. كما زادت الفرق الرياضية والبطولات المحترفة والشركات الرياضية بشكل كبير من استخدامها لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من أجل جذب الأجيال الشابة البارعة على الإنترنت. تحتاج الكتيبات والإعلانات ومنشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وغيرها من أشكال المحتوى التسويقي إلى الترجمة لتخصيص رسالتها لتناسب الجماهير المختلفة.

التعلم الإلكتروني الرياضي

تستخدم المزيد والمزيد من المنظمات الرياضية منصات التعلم الإلكتروني لتوفير التدريب عبر الفيديو والتدريب عن بعد وتقديم ملاحظات إلى اللاعبين في الرياضات المتنوعة مثل الجمباز أو كرة السلة أو التنس. وطورت الشركات أيضًا دورات تدريبية للتعليم الإلكتروني للموجهين والمدربين والمحللين الرياضيين والوظائف التخصصية الأخرى في المجال. تضمن الترجمة الرياضية عالية الجودة أن تنقل هذه الدورات دروسها بشكل فعال إلى قاعدة عالمية من اللاعبين والموظفين. 

المنتجات الرياضية/ الترويج

تمتلئ المتاجر بخطوط لا حصر لها من المنتجات المادية للجماهير واللاعبين على حد سواء في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتأتي البضائع مع عبوات وعلامات تجارية يجب ترجمتها وتعريبها بشكل مناسب لمختلف الأسواق. علاوة على ذلك، عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعدات الصالة الرياضية والمعدات الرياضية، فإن الترجمة الدقيقة لكتيبات وإرشادات السلامة لا يمكن أن تكون مهمة فحسب، بل قد تكون منقذة للحياة.

لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية تقديم شركة Trusted Translations لحلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة لاحتياجات الترجمة الرياضية الخاصة بك، اتصل بنا اليوم.

Sports

Home » Industry Expertise » Sports

Sports Translation

Whether you’re a diehard football fan or a casual viewer of the Olympics, the increasingly international nature of sports comes with a critical need for high-quality sports translation. From translation within the sports industry, such as document translation and subtitling, to content that reaches the millions of sports fans around the world, Trusted Translations provides specialized sports translation services to suit your projects.

Experienced Sports Translation Provider to Top Players

The complicated, ever-changing nature of sports terminology requires specialist translators with in-depth industry knowledge. With over 20 years of proven translation and interpretation experience, Trusted Translations has been the partner of major sports-related organizations and broadcasting networks, as well multinational companies, including the world’s largest athletic apparel company, Nike, and GOAT-level athletes like Neymar Jr. In 2017, we were hired by Nike to provide interpreting services for Neymar Jr. while he was in L.A. during a promotional tour de force that included an appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live! We have also provided high-quality sports-related translation services to: FIFA, the Globetrotters, the Houston Rockets, the Texas Rangers, and the Anaheim Ducks, to name a few.

Sports translation also necessitates careful attention to safety compliance, international quality standards, and confidentiality. Trusted Translations meets and exceeds ISO quality standards in translation and interpretation services, and our expert translators are well versed in maintaining the confidentiality and security of all materials.

Around the World

Sports have been called a true “universal language,” uniting people across all ages, backgrounds, and borders. However, a great deal of language support goes into making this universal language reach multilingual audiences around the world. Take the 2021 Tokyo Olympics, for example, which relied on 100 top-tier interpreters to deliver content in over 11 languages.

As sporting events continue to spread to new markets worldwide, high-quality sports translations are key to helping your organization succeed in this booming global industry. 

Did You Know?
We provide Fortune 500 companies with translations at rates 25 - 50% below market.
Did You Know?
Every translation performed by our expert teams is backed by Lloyd's of London.
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is a proud supporter of St. Jude Children's Research Hospital.
Did You Know?
We have been named as a "Top 500 Hispanic-American Owned Business" in the U.S.
Did You Know?

Benefits of Higher-Level-of-Quality Sports Translations

When it comes to making a profit, the sports industry is a champion. According to a recent market report, the global sports market is expected to grow in value to almost 600 billion dollars (USD) by 2025.

As a result, translation is more crucial than ever for global sports organizations that seek to grow their entertainment and streaming audiences. FIFA+, for example, a digital platform that provides access to over 40,000 live football (soccer) matches from around the world, has invested in localized content in ten languages, including English, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, and Arabic.

Sports translation services have also become increasingly important to professional sports leagues. In 2016, for instance, Major League Baseball (MLB) required each baseball team to hire a professional Spanish-to-English interpreter to support the league’s players, nearly 30% of whom are from Latin America. As more and more players travel internationally to play pro sports, companies have a major opportunity to reach new foreign-language audiences.

At the same time, doing business in such a specialized industry requires careful translation to make sure your brand, products, technical terms, and documentation are correct across different languages.

Types of Sports Translation

Given the variety of sectors within the larger sports industry, there are many different types of sports translation services you might explore to suit your needs.

Document Translation

Accurately translated documentation is a top priority, both for protecting your brand’s integrity and for expanding your audience. Whether you need to translate sponsorship agreements, broadcasting rights, player contracts, PR memos, equipment manuals, local legal materials, or other types of documentation, Trusted Translations offers a rigorous sports document translation process that delivers on precision as well as quick turnaround times and cost-effectiveness.

Subtitling

There are two general types of sports subtitling, live and asynchronous. Subtitling a live sports event requires exceptional attention to detail and extensive subject-matter expertise; the “subtitlers” must switch quickly between play-by-play events, color commentary, and statistics. Subtitling a replay, though with less time pressure, requires in-depth knowledge of sporting jargon, regulations, and international captioning requirements. Therefore, it’s best to work with translators who are already very experienced with subtitling.

Social Media and Advertising

Advertising is an enormous part of the sports industry—just consider how major brands compete to snag primetime commercial slots during events like the Super Bowl or the FIFA World Cup. Sports teams, pro leagues, and sports companies have also significantly increased their usage of social media in order to appeal to younger, Internet-savvy generations. Brochures, advertisements, social media posts, and other forms of marketing content need translation that will tailor their message to appeal to different audiences.

Sports eLearning

More and more sports organizations are using eLearning platforms to provide video training, remote coaching, and feedback to players in sports as varied as gymnastics, basketball, or tennis. Companies have also developed eLearning training courses for coaches, trainers, sports analysts, and other specialty roles within the industry. Quality sports translation ensures that these courses communicate their lessons effectively to a global player and employee base. 

Sports Products/Merchandising

Countless lines of physical products for fans and players alike fill stores around the world. Merchandise comes with packaging and branding that must be appropriately translated and localized for various markets. Furthermore, when it comes to gym equipment and athletic gear, accurate translation of safety manuals and instructions can be not only important, but potentially life-saving.

To learn more about how Trusted Translations can provide cost-effective solutions for your sports translation needs, contact us today.