政府

追求卓越的承诺

凭借与联邦、州和地方政府机构合作超过 20 年的经验,我们了解专门针对整个社区的语言项目的复杂性。此外,我们理解政府有严格的程序和预算需要满足。因此,我们的解决方案旨在通过具有成本效益的解决方案满足预算目标,同时提供针对特定机构使命量身定制的准确翻译。

能力声明

政府支付方式

Trusted Translations,我们非常熟悉不同的采购和付款协议。我们因此作出协调一致的努力,接受各类小额订购付款,包括各大主流信用卡,或可采用电汇、支票与 ACH 转账等方式付款。我们的大多数政府合同都有资格获得提前付款折扣和特殊定价。我们的宗旨是让您和您所在的政府机构尽可能轻松地购买我们的高质量翻译服务。

您是否了解?

联邦政府翻译

作为美国政府的授权和注册供应商,Trusted Translations十多年来在 GSA 计划表上占有一席之地,在翻译与广泛主题相关的联邦文件方面拥有丰富的专业知识。从复杂的工程技术规范到依法规定的紧急操作程序,我们均具备为联邦政府交付高质量翻译服务的能力。此外,作为美国政府信赖的供应商,我们可以有效分包商的身份为政府项目竞标或为政府合同带来附加价值。

州级与当地政府翻译

由于多元化的移民人口分布于美国各地,因此州级与当地政府须将关键性文件翻译为多种语言,从而与移民社群进行有效沟通。Trusted Translations与美国各地的机构合作,包括纽约州、加利福尼亚州、佛罗里达州、弗吉尼亚州和德克萨斯州等移民比例较高的州。作为《美国复兴法案》的一部分,州和地方政府也可以利用Trusted Translations的 GSA 语言计划。

政府承包商

无论是联邦政府、州政府抑或是当地政府,许多政府合同均为涉及众多要素和服务的大型多用途项目。Trusted Translations曾作为重要分包商参与多个大型政府项目。我们能够在较为紧迫的期限内为您交付满足各类严苛要求的高质量文件,且可根据您的预算要求为您提供相符的报价。我们对于政府相关项目的优势定价,结合我们的高质量译文输出,使我们可成为任何政府合同或项目竞标的理想合作伙伴。

Trusted Translations符合最高质量标准,超过了 ISO 9001:2015 规定的标准。您可以信赖Trusted Translations以优惠价格为您提供机密和准确的政府翻译。立即致电Trusted Translations,了解我们将如何满足您的政府类翻译需求。

Government

Home » Industry Expertise » Government

Government Translation

Trusted Translations has vast experience in dealing with all facets of government translation services, at local, state and federal levels. Having worked with almost every branch of government, we are attuned to the specific needs and constraints of government agencies. We have worked with many top government agencies, including the Library of Congress, the U.S. Army, the U.S. Marine Corps, HUD, CDC and NASA, just to name a few.

Commitment to Excellence

With over 20 years of experience working with federal, state and local government agencies, we understand the complexities of language projects specifically aimed at serving an entire community. Further, we understand that governments have strict procedures and budgets that need to be met. Hence, our solutions are designed to meet budget objectives, through cost-effective solutions, while delivering accurate translations tailored to the specific agency’s mission.

Capabilities Statement

Government Forms of Payment

At Trusted Translations, we are very familiar with the different procurement and payment protocols. We have therefore made a concerted effort to accept all of forms of payment for smaller purchases, including all major credit cards as well as wire, check and ACH transfers. Most of our government contracts qualify for early payment discounts and special pricing. Our mission is to make it as easy as possible for you and your government organization to purchase our high-quality translation services.

Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?
Did You Know?

Federal Government Translations

As an authorized and registered vendor for the U.S. Government with a place on the GSA Schedule for over a decade, Trusted Translations has extensive expertise translating federal documentation pertaining to a wide range of subject matters. From complex engineering specifications to mandated emergency procedures, we have the proven ability to deliver high-quality translations to the federal government. Furthermore, as a trusted vendor to the U.S. Government, we add value to any government bid or contract as a valid subcontractor.

State and Local Government Translations

With a diverse immigrant population spread throughout the United States, state and local governments need to have key documentation translated into various languages to communicate effectively with their community. Trusted Translations has worked with agencies throughout the United States, including those in states with a high percentage of immigrants such as New York, California, Florida, Virginia and Texas. As part of the U.S. Recovery Act, state and local governments can also take advantage of Trusted Translations’ GSA Language Schedule.

Government Contractors

Whether federal, state or local, many government contracts are large multipurpose projects involving various elements and services. Trusted Translations has acted as a valuable sub-contractor for many large government projects. We are accustomed to delivering difficult requirements under tight deadlines, all at rates that allow you to comply with your budget needs. Our preferential pricing for government-related projects, coupled with our high-quality output, make us an ideal partner for any government contract or bid.

Trusted Translations adheres to the highest quality standards, exceeding those set by ISO 9001:2015. You can rely on Trusted Translations to provide you confidential and accurate government translations at preferential rates. Call Trusted Translations today to see how we can help you with your government translations.