用户手册

用户指南/手册翻译,价格具有竞争力

我们独特的用户说明书、手册和指南定价结构可为您节省 20% – 40% 的成本,并提高每次翻译的质量和一致性。这是由于我们应用了经过彻底审查且独立认证的质量流程,以及最先进的翻译记忆技术和最新的格式化软件。Trusted Translations曾为财富 500 强企业、顶级政府机构与全球非盈利组织提供说明书、指南与手册的翻译服务,始终提供极具竞争力的费率且译文质量远超 ISO 标准(经独立 ISO 注册商认证),并借此积累了极为丰富的行业经验。

用户说明书翻译

说明书/指南/手册翻译几乎是任何组织的基本要素。在当前全球经济环境下,几乎所有产品均会在国际市场中出售或到达使用另一种语言的用户手中。无论您是仅在美国销售您的产品还是选择销往海外,高质量的用户说明书翻译都必不可少。
Trusted Translations在完成说明书翻译任务时主要关注两大要素——质量与价格。通过设立独特的定价结构,我们致力于在为您提供业内最优惠价格的同时,切实提高译文质量,并通过保留重复翻译短语的记忆来降低成本。以下为我们经常翻译的用户说明书类型示例:

•建造说明书
•员工手册
•电子说明书
•工程规范
•健康指南
使用说明书
•政策说明书
•操作说明书
•安全说明书
•软件说明书
•技术说明书

•指南翻译

与说明书翻译一样,对绝大多数生产产品或提供服务的企业而言,指南翻译也是一项关键要素。能否正确描述您的产品或服务的用法将严重影响客户满意度与安全性。Trusted Translations运用多年积累得来的各类指南翻译经验,建立了特殊系统,可在降低您成本的同时,提升您需要翻译为外语的指南译文的质量与一致性。 以下为我们经常翻译的部分指南类型示例:
  • 组装指南
  • 电子指南
  • 使用指南
  • 专利申请
  • 专利指南
  • 产品指南
  • 维护指南

您是否了解?

手册翻译

对当今的各级业务环境而言,手册翻译极为重要。在进行内部沟通时,拥有运营和人力资源手册可以提高生产力,并向本地或全球的多元化员工传达统一的企业文化。由于越来越多的企业均由来自不同国家与文化背景的员工构成,高质量的手册翻译将可确保企业内部讯息传达无误且一致。

就外部而言,手册将成为企业在培训其目标市场时必不可少的实用媒介。这种附加信息的提供可以帮助企业留住常客。Trusted Translations已成功翻译了数千本内部与外部通讯手册,因此积累了丰富经验。

以下为我们经常翻译的部分手册类型示例:

  • 商业道德
  • 行为准则
  • 教育性手册
  • 员工手册
  • 办公室手册
  • 医疗手册

用户手册/指南翻译团队

我们将针对每个项目的特点精心择选顶尖说明书类译员组成团队,为您度身定制优质译文。由于许多说明类翻译项目均涉及高技术性内容,因此需要使用行业专用术语。针对终端用户产品,我们将确保我们的说明书类译员团队始终使用与您目标受众所受教育水平相符的术语。

我们的说明书类译员均能访问翻译记忆库、字典和行业专用术语库,即使是大型项目,也能确保翻译用词准确、一致。

Trusted Translations麾下的所有译员均已签订商业机密与企业保密协议。Trusted Translations极为重视保密性与安全性相关问题。所有翻译文件均将受到严格保密。我们的译员均对行业本质十分敏感,充分尊重原始文档所传达的信息与内容。

User Manuals

User Manual/Handbook Translations at Competitive Rates

Our unique pricing structure for user manuals, handbooks and guides offers you savings of 20% – 40% as well as an increased level of quality and consistency for every translation. This is possible due to our use of thoroughly vetted, independently certified quality processes, state-of-the-art translation memory technology, and the latest in formatting software. Trusted Translations has proven experience handling the translation of manuals, guides and handbooks for Fortune 500 companies, top government agencies and non-profit organizations around the world, always providing highly competitive rates and higher levels of quality exceeding ISO standards, as certified by independent ISO registrars.

User Manual Translations

Manual/guide/handbook translations are a fundamental element for almost any organization. In today’s global economy, almost every product is either sold internationally or reaches users who speak a different language. Whether you sell in the U.S. or abroad, having quality user manual translations is a necessity.
At Trusted Translations, we focus on two elements when translating manuals: quality and price. We strive to provide you with the best prices in the industry by setting up a unique pricing structure that will increase the quality of the underlying translations as well as reduce costs by keeping a memory of duplicate translation phrases. The following are examples of the types of user manuals we frequently translate:

• Construction manuals
• Employee handbooks
• Electronics manuals
• Engineering specifications
• Health guidelines
• Instruction manuals
• Policy manuals
• Operating manuals
• Safety manuals
• Software manuals
• Technical manuals

Guide Translations

Guide translations, like manual translations, are a critical element for most companies producing a product or providing a service. Describing the correct usage of your product or service can make all the difference in customer satisfaction and safety. At Trusted Translations, through years of experience in translating all types of guides, we set up a special system that will lower your costs and increase the quality and consistency of every guide you translate into a foreign language. The following are examples of the types of guides we frequently translate:
  • Assembly guides
  • Electronic guides
  • Instruction guides
  • Patent applications
  • Patent guides
  • Product guides
  • Maintenance guides

Did You Know?

Handbook Translations

Handbook translations are extremely useful in today’s business environment on various levels. With respect to internal communications, having operating and HR handbooks can increase productivity and communicate a uniform corporate culture to a diverse set of employees, whether locally or globally. Since increasingly many companies are made up of people from different countries and cultures, having quality handbook translations is necessary to communicating your message correctly and consistently. Externally, handbooks provide companies with a useful medium to educate their target markets. This provision of additional information can aid the business in retaining recurring customers. Trusted Translations has experience translating thousands of handbooks for both internal and external communications. The following are examples of the types of handbooks we frequently translate:
  • Business ethics
  • Codes of conduct
  • Educational handbooks
  • Employee handbooks
  • Office handbooks
  • Medical handbooks

User Manual/Guide Translator Teams

For every project, we select top handbook translator teams specifically tailored to translate your subject matter. This is critical, as many handbook translations are highly technical in nature and require the use of industry-specific nomenclature. For end-user products, we ensure our handbook translator teams use terms consistent with the education level of your target audience.

All of our user-manual translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and proprietary lists of industry terms, ensuring that the translation is both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.

All Trusted Translations translators are bound by a commercial confidentiality and corporate nondisclosure agreement. Trusted Translations takes confidentiality and security issues very seriously. All translations remain confidential. Our translators are sensitive to the nature of this industry and fully respect privileged documentation and information.