ترجمة الوسائط الإعلامية

تتطلب ترجمة محتوى الوسائط والأدب والتسويق مواهب ومهارات تكاد تكون عكس المهارات المطلوبة للترجمات التقنية أو القانونية أو الطبية أو العلمية، والتي تتطلب الدقة في اختيار المصطلحات المناسبة ومراعاة دقتها.

يُعد الهدف من النصوص الأدبية والتسويقية هو التأكيد على جوانب مختلفة من الفكر الإنساني. تستخدم هذه الأنواع من الترجمات الرمزية والتورية والاستعارات التي تستهدف المشاعر الإنسانية بدلاً من محاولة نقل معلومات محددة. نقوم بالاستعانة بمترجمين متخصصين ذوي خبرة في الترجمات الأدبية لنقل نفس الهدف من النص الأصلي. هدفنا هو نقل نفس المشاعر وقيم المؤلف الأصلي مع الحفاظ على سلامة العمل. هذه الموهبة تتطلب مترجمين لا “يعرفون” لغة أخرى فحسب ، بل هم أيضًا كتاب أدبيون بارعون.

الترجمة الأدبية

تنطوي الترجمة الأدبية أو التسويقية الجيدة على الإحساس بسياق النص والقدرة على مطابقة الهدف الأصلي للمؤلف بالسياق.

يتم تدريب المترجمين لدينا على فهم السياق الأدبي أو التسويقي للنص من أجل ضمان أن الترجمة لا تحتوي فقط على ما تريد، ولكن أيضًا كيف تريد نقل رسالتك.

إذا كان لديك كتاب ترغب في ترجمته، فنحن نُعد بمثابة الحل الشامل للترجمة الأدبية الدقيقة لديك.

ترجمات الوسائط الإعلامية

من الإصدارات الصحفية والمقالات الإخبارية إلى مواصفات الوسائط المتعددة والمحتوى الرقمي، تفهم Trusted Translations, Inc. صناعة الوسائط الإعلامية. لدينا خبرة واسعة في العمل مع أفضل المؤسسات الإعلامية وندرك الحاجة إلى تلبية احتياجات الترجمة الإعلامية السريعة والدقيقة.

تُعد شركة Trusted Translations جاهزة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة لهذا المجال كونها عملت مع شركات متعددة الجنسيات وصحف يومية. على وجه الخصوص، نحن جاهزون لإجراء أية تغييرات عاجلة وتسليم سريع للمشاريع الحساسة لمسألة الوقت.

فيما يلي بعض أنواع المستندات المتعلقة بالوسائط تقوم شركة Trusted Translations بالتعامل معها:

  • كتب
  • تصريحات صحفية
  • محتوى رقمي
  • العروض التقديمية للوسائط المتعددة
  • رسائل العملاء والفواتير
  • الكتيبات ومواد التسويق الأخرى
  • مجموعات الصحافة الكاملة
  • مقالات إخبارية
  • تقارير التلفزيون والراديو
  • الرسائل المؤسسية للشركات

فرق المترجمين للوسائط الإعلامية

جميع مترجمينا ذوي الخبرة في الوسائط الإعلامية لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى ذاكرات الترجمة والقواميس وقواعد المصطلحات الخاصة بنا، مما يضمن أن تكون الترجمة دقيقة ومتسقة عبر المشاريع الكبرى.

يلتزم جميع المترجمين لدى شركة Trusted Translations باتفاقية عدم الإفصاح عن المعلومات السرية التجارية الخاصة بالشركات. تأخذ شركة Trusted Translations قضايا السرية والأمان على محمل الجد. تظل جميع الترجمات سرية. مترجمونا حساسون لطبيعة المعلومات السرية لبعض الترجمات الخاصة بالإعلام.

يمكننا بناء فرق بسرعة لدعم المشاريع الكبرى التي تتطلب التسليم السريع.

مدراء المشاريع لدينا ماهرون في تخطيط المشاريع ومراقبة الجودة.

يمكننا العمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات الإلكترونية.

يمكن لشركة Trusted Translations التعامل مع كافة أنواع الملفات وتقديم ملفات جاهزة للنشر عند الاقتضاء.

Media Translation

The translation of media content, literature and marketing requires talents and skills that are almost opposite to those required for technical, legal, medical, or scientific translations, in which conceptual exactness and terminological precision are key.

The objective of literary text and marketing copy is to emphasize various aspects of human thought. These types of translations use symbolism, puns and metaphors that target the human emotions rather than trying to convey specific information. In order to convey the same intent as the original text, we use specialized translators experienced in literary translations. It is our goal to convey the exact same emotions and values of the original author while maintaining the integrity of the work. This talent requires translators who do not just “know” another language, but who are great literary writers themselves.

Literary Translation

A good literary or marketing translation involves having a feel for the context of the text and being able to match the author’s original intent.

Our translators are trained to understand the literary or marketing context of the text in order to ensure that the translation not only contains what you want, but also how you want to convey your message.

If you have a book to be translated, we are your solution for meticulous literary translation.

Media Translations

From press releases and news articles to multimedia specs and digital content, Trusted Translations, Inc. understands the media industry. We have extensive experience working with top media organizations and understand the need for fast and accurate media translations.

Having worked with multinational companies and daily newspapers, Trusted Translations is organized to serve the particular needs of this industry. In particular, we are organized to provide last minute changes and a quick turnaround on time-sensitive projects.

The following are some of the media related documents Trusted Translations typically translates:

  • Books
  • Press Releases
  • Digital Content
  • Multimedia Presentations
  • Customer Letters and Invoice
  • Brochures and Other Marketing Materials
  • Full Press Kits
  • News Articles
  • TV and Radio Reports
  • Corporate Communications

Media Translator Teams

All of our media translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and media specific terms, ensuring that each translation is both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.

All of Trusted Translations’ translators are bound by a commercial confidentiality and corporate nondisclosure agreement. Trusted Translations takes confidentiality and security issues very seriously. All translations remain confidential. Our translators are sensitive to the nature of the underlying information of certain media communications.

We can build teams quickly to support major projects requiring fast turnarounds.

Our project managers are skilled in both project planning and quality control.

We can work with a variety of electronic file formats.

Trusted Translations can accept all file types and deliver ready-to-publish files where required.