خدمات الترجمة للتصنيع

تُعد شركة Trusted Translations, Inc. إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تقديم خدمات ترجمات التصنيع.

وفي شركة Trusted Translations، ندرك كيف أن العولمة المتزايدة والتقدم التكنولوجي السريع ودورات حياة المنتج القصيرة قد خلق حاجة للمصنعين للحصول على وتحديث المواد المحلية عالية الجودة بسرعة وبفعالية من حيث التكلفة. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تتنافس بها المنتجات المتطورة للمصنعين الرائدين في السوق العالمية هي بدعم الترجمات السريعة والدقيقة والموثوقة التي تتوافق تمامًا مع معايير الصناعة.

على الرغم من أننا نملك القدرة على الترجمة إلى أكثر من 200 لغة، إلا أننا متخصصون في ترجمات التصنيع للغة الإنجليزية والإسبانية التي تقوم بها فرق مختارة من المترجمين للغة الإنجليزية-الإسبانية ذوي الخبرة في هذا المجال.

سواءً كان لديك دليل تركيب أو تثبيت أو مواصفات نظام أو أدلة تشغيل ترغب في ترجمتها، فنحن نوفر لك ترجمات دقيقة للغاية وموثوقة لمجال التصنيع.

ترجمات التصنيع

تلبي خدمات ترجمة التصنيع في شركتنا باستمرار جميع المتطلبات اللغوية التقنية لعملائنا. يتم اختيار المترجمين المحترفين لدينا بناءً على قدراتهم اللغوية ومعرفتهم بالمحتوى المحدد الذي تتم ترجمته. تتمثل عمليتنا في أي وثيقة تصنيع، مثل دليل المشغل ، في إسناد المشروع للمترجمين الذين لديهم أوراق اعتماد أكاديمية وخبرة في العالم الحقيقي في المجال المطلوب.

سيحرص مدراء المشاريع الخبراء وفرق التصميم لدينا على ترجمة المحتوى بدقة ونشره بالتنسيق الصحيح وفي الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. سيتيح لك ذلك أنت وفريقك التركيز على مهامك، مثل إطلاق منتج جديد أو زيادة الإنتاجية أو زيادة إيرادات الخطوط العليا.

ستساعدك Trusted Translations على كسر حاجز اللغة وتوصيل رسالتك وتسهيل التواصل. تُعد شركتنا بمثابة الحل الشامل لتوفير خدمات ترجمة التصنيع وتلبية احتياجاتك.

فيما يلي أمثلة على أنواع المستندات التقنية التي نترجمها بشكل متكرر:

  • كتيبات التركيب والتشغيل والصيانة
  • دليل الموارد البشرية
  • أدلة الخدمة
  • كتيبات السياسة
  • مخططات الأوتوكاد
  • التعبئة والتغليف
  • إجراءات العمل
  • اتفاقيات الخدمة
  • الوثائق التنظيمية
  • براءات الاختراع
  • العقود التجارية
  • وحدات التعليم الإلكتروني التقني عبر الإنترنت
  • مواد التسويق (مثل المواقع الإلكترونية وكتالوجات المنتجات)

فرق المترجمين للتصنيع

جميع مترجمينا في مجال التصنيع لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى ذاكرات الترجمة والقواميس وقواعد المصطلحات الخاصة بنا، مما يضمن أن تكون الترجمة دقيقة ومتسقة حتى بالنسبة للمشاريع الكبرى.

يلتزم جميع المترجمين في شركة Trusted Translations باتفاقية عدم الإفصاح عن المعلومات السرية التجارية الخاصة بالشركات. تأخذ شركة Trusted Translations قضايا السرية والأمان على محمل الجد. تظل جميع الترجمات سرية. مترجمونا حساسون لطبيعة هذه الصناعة ويحترمون احتراما كاملا الوثائق السرية المقدمة فيما يتعلق بكل مشروع.

Manufacturing Translation

Trusted Translations, Inc. is the leading provider of manufacturing translation services.

Here at Trusted Translations, we understand how increased globalization, rapid technological advances and short product lifecycles have created the need for manufacturers to rapidly and cost-efficiently obtain and update high-quality localized materials. The only way the sophisticated products of the leading manufacturers can compete in the global marketplace is with the support of fast, accurate and reliable translations that are in strict compliance with industry standards.

While we have the capability to translate into over 200 languages, we specialize in English-Spanish manufacturing translations performed by select teams of English-Spanish translators with the requisite industry expertise.

Whether you have an installation manual, system specifications or operating guides to be translated, we are your solution for highly accurate and reliable manufacturing translations.

Manufacturing Translations

The manufacturing translation services at our company consistently meet all the technical linguistic requirements of our clients. Our professional translators are selected based on their linguistic abilities and their knowledge of the specific content being translated. Our process for any manufacturing document, such as an operator’s manual, is to assign the project to translators who have the necessary academic credentials and real world experience in the specific subject matter.

Our expert project managers and desktop publishing professionals will work together to ensure that the content is accurately translated, published in the right format, on-time and within budget. This will allow for you and your team to focus on your tasks, such as launching a new product, increasing productivity or driving top line revenue.

Trusted Translations will help you break the language barrier, get your message across and make communication easier. We are your one-stop solution for manufacturing translations.

The following are examples of the types of technical documents we frequently translate:

  • Installation, operator and maintenance manuals
  • HR manual
  • Service manuals
  • Policy manuals
  • CAD drawings
  • Packaging
  • Work processes
  • Service agreements
  • Regulatory documentation
  • Patents
  • Business contracts
  • Technical E-learning modules
  • Marketing materials (i.e. websites and product catalogs)

Manufacturing Translator Teams

All our manufacturing translators have access to translation memories, dictionaries and terminologies, ensuring that translation are both accurate and consistent across even the largest projects.

All Trusted Translations translators are bound by a commercial confidentiality and corporate nondisclosure agreement. Trusted Translations takes confidentiality and security issues very seriously. All translations remain confidential. Our translators are sensitive to the nature of this industry and fully respect the confidential documentation provided in connection with each project.