جدولة مكالمة
Dropdown
الصفحة الرئيسية » اللغات » الهندية

خدمات الترجمة الهندية

تُعد شركة Trusted Translations، مقدم خدمات الترجمة الهندية المتخصص، مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا لإدارة المشاريع متعددة اللغات التي تشمل اللغة الهندية ومجموعة واسعة من اللغات الأخرى. حيث يعمل لديها مترجمون مؤهلون تأهيلًا عاليًا، مزدوجي الثقافة وليس مجرد ثنائيو اللغة، للوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية الحرجة التي تفرضها الأسواق والتجار المتصلون بالإنترنت على مدار الساعة.

تُعد اللغة الهندية من أكثر اللغات المطلوبة، وهي رابع أكثر اللغات الأولى استخدامًا في العالم، بعد الماندرين والإسبانية والإنجليزية. وعند إضافتها إلى اللغة الأوردية (التي تشكل الهندوستانية)، فإن هذين التوأمين اللغويين يتفوقان على اللغة الإسبانية، ويحتلان المركز الثالث بعد الماندرين والإنجليزية.

شريك عالمي رئيسي


تعتبر الهند (مع 22 لغة رسمية!) مرتعًا للتدفقات التجارية بعد الوباء لتكون الاقتصاد الرئيسي الأسرع نموًا في العالم. ومع توقعات النمو الضخمة بنسبة 7% لعام 2022، فقد تجاوزت بالفعل المملكة المتحدة التي تحتل الآن المرتبة الخامسة بين أكبر اقتصادات العالم، وفقًا لصندوق النقد الدولي (IMF).

نتيجة لذلك، أصبحت اللغة الهندية ذات أهمية متزايدة، من الناحيتين الاقتصادية والثقافية. وتم اختيار اللغة الهندية كلغة أولى من قِبل 425 مليون شخص، و 270 مليون آخرين كخيار ثان أو ثالث، اللغة الهندية هي ثالث أكثر اللغات انتشارًا في العالم.

التدفقات التجارية المزدهرة في الهند

من الناحية العالمية، تأخذ الشركات الهندية زمام المبادرة في مجالات لا حصر لها، من استكشاف الفضاء (المرتبة الخامسة) إلى الأدوية الجنيسة (رقم 1). وعلى الرغم من التدفقات التجارية المقيدة بجائحة Covid، صعدت الهند ثلاث مراتب وأصبحت تاسع أكبر شريك تجاري للولايات المتحدة في عام 2021، حيث استوردت سلعًا وخدمات أمريكية بقيمة 56,8 مليار دولار أمريكي.

على الجانب الآخر من الجدول، لا تزال الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أكبر شريك تجاري للهند، حيث تصدر 102,3 مليار دولار أمريكي إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. والفئات الثلاث الأولى في عام 2021 هي:

  • 14,11 مليار دولار أمريكي مقابل اللؤلؤ والأحجار الكريمة والمعادن والعملات المعدنية
  • 6,62 مليار دولار أمريكي مقابل المستحضرات الدوائية
  • 5,25 مليار دولار مقابل الماكينات والمفاعلات النووية والغلايات
هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations هي مقدم خدمات الترجمة المعتمد لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة.
هل تعلم؟
الترجمات العربية عالية الجودة تمنحك إمكانية الوصول إلى الأسواق في أكثر من 20 دولة.
هل تعلم؟
ثمة أكثر من 300 مليون ناطق باللغة العربية حول العالم.
هل تعلم؟
العربية هي واحدة من أفضل خمس لغات مطلوبة للغاية في عالم الأعمال.
هل تعلم؟
هل تعلم؟

هندوستاني: الهندية أم الأوردية؟


منذ قرون، كانت هاتان اللغتان في وقت من الأوقات نفس اللغة، عندما كانت الهندوستانية هي اللغة المشتركة لشمال الهند. وبرغم التفاوت الزمني لأسباب ثقافية وتطور المفردات المختلفة، فهما يشتركان في بنية نحوية مشتركة ولا يزالان مفهومان بشكل متبادل. ولكن نسخهم المكتوبة تستخدم نصوصًا مختلفة.

بالإضافة إلى الهند، تُعد اللغة الهندية أيضًا اللغة الرسمية في فيجي، حيث يتحدث بها ما يقرب من 400000 شخص. وفي نيبال، هي اللغة الأولى أو الثانية لما يقرب من مليوني شخص؛ وفي جنوب إفريقيا، هي لغة محمية؛ وتُعد اللغة الرسمية الثالثة للمحاكم في أبو ظبي.

فرق الترجمة الهندية الخبراء

تسعى المنظمات التي ترغب في التعامل مع هذا السوق الضخم إلى الحصول على مساعدة الخبراء منذ البداية. ولأننا ندرك جيدًا أن الترجمات يجب أن تراعي الاختلافات الثقافية بالإضافة إلى تحري الدقة في الواقع، فإن العملاء يقدرون مهارات مترجمينا ذوي الخبرة، والمطلعين على التعقيدات والغرابة اللغوية لمختلف المجتمعات الهندية.

يتم تدقيق جميع المشاريع وتوحيدها، بالإضافة لخضوعها إلى معايير تقييم الجودة الأخيرة قبل تسليمها للعميل النهائي. كل هذا الاهتمام بالتفاصيل يضمن أن جميع الوثائق متوافقة مع معايير الترجمة ISO 9001:2015 التي وضعتها المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي.

Hindi

Home » Languages » Hindi

Hindi Translation Services

An experienced Hindi translation services provider, Trusted Translations is well-equipped to manage multilingual projects involving Hindi and a broad range of other languages. Bicultural rather than merely bilingual, its well-qualified translators work to meet the tight deadlines imposed by markets and merchants that are online right around the clock.

One of the busiest desks is Hindi, which is the world’s fourth most-spoken first language, after Mandarin, Spanish, and English. When added to Urdu (forming Hindustani), these linguistic twins outrank Spanish, standing third after Mandarin and English.

Major Global Player


A hotbed of post-pandemic trade flows, India (with 22 official languages!) is tipped to be the world’s fastest-growing major economy. With a whopping 7% growth forecast for 2022, it’s already overtaken the UK, now ranking as the world’s fifth biggest economy, according to the International Monetary Fund (IMF).

As a result, Hindi is becoming increasingly important, in economic and cultural terms. Selected as a first language by 425 million people, and a further 270 million as a second or third option, Hindi is the world’s third most widely-spoken language.

India’s Burgeoning Trade Flows

In global terms, Indian companies are taking the lead in countless fields, from space exploration (ranked fifth) to generic medications (# 1). Despite Covid-clogged trade flows, India rose three places and became the USA’s ninth largest trading partner in 2021, importing US goods and services valued at USD 56.8 billion.

On the other side of the table, India’s largest trading partner is still the USA, exporting USD 102.3 billion to the USA. The top three categories in 2021 were:

  • USD 14.11 billion Pearls, precious stones, metals, coins
  • USD 6.62 billion Pharmaceuticals
  • USD 5.25 billion Machinery, nuclear reactors, boilers
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is a proven translation service provider to the United Nations.
Did You Know?
Quality Arabic translations will give you access to markets in over 20 countries.
Did You Know?
There are over 300 million Arabic speakers around the world.
Did You Know?
Arabic is one of the business world's top five most in-demand languages.
Did You Know?

Hindustani: Hindi or Urdu?


Centuries ago, these two languages were once the same tongue, when Hindustani was the lingua franca of Northern India. Diverging over time for cultural reasons and developing different vocabularies, they share a common grammar structure and are still mutually intelligible. However, their written versions use different scripts.

In addition to India, Hindi is also an official language in Fiji, where it’s spoken by close to 400,000 people. In Nepal, it’s the first or second language for almost two million people; in South Africa, it’s a protected language; and it’s the third official court language in Abu Dhabi.

Experienced Hindi Translation Teams

Organizations wanting to engage with this huge market seek expert help, right from the start. Well aware that translations must be culturally sensitive, as well as factually accurate, they appreciate the skills of our experienced translators, familiar with the linguistic quirks of various Hindi communities.

All projects are proofed and standardized and run through a final quality assessment, before delivery to the end-client. All this attention to detail ensures that all documents are compliant with the ISO 9001:2015 translation standards established by the International Organization for Standardization.