安排电话会议
Dropdown
Home » 语言 » 印地语

印地语翻译服务

Trusted Translations 是一家经验丰富的印地语翻译服务提供商,能够很好地管理涉及印地语和多种其他语言的多语言项目。其高素质的翻译人员具有双重文化背景,而不仅仅是双语能力,致力于满足全天候在线的市场和客户所规定的紧迫期限。

最繁忙的服务台之一是以印地语提供的,在使用人数上,它是世界第四大母语语种,仅次于普通话、西班牙语和英语。当加入乌尔都语(组成印度斯坦语)时,这组孪生语言的排名超过西班牙语,仅次于普通话和英语。

全球主要参与者


作为疫情大流行后贸易流动的热土,印度(拥有 22 种官方语言!)有望成为世界上增长最快的主要经济体。根据国际货币基金组织 (IMF) 的数据,其 2022 年的增长率预计高达 7%,印度已经超过英国,成为世界第五大经济体。

因此,印地语在经济和文化方面变得越来越重要。印地语被 4.25 亿人选为第一语言,另有 2.7 亿人将其选为第二或第三语言,印地语是世界上第三大使用最广泛的语言。


印度蓬勃发展的贸易流动

在全球范围内,印度公司在无数领域处于领先地位,从太空探索(排名第五)到仿制药(排名第一)不等。尽管新冠肺炎阻碍了贸易流动,但印度的排名上升了三位,并在 2021 年成为美国的第九大贸易伙伴,进口了价值 568 亿美元的美国商品和服务。

另一方面,印度最大的贸易伙伴仍然是美国,对美国出口达 1023 亿美元。2021 年排名前三的类别是:

  • 141.1 亿美元的珍珠、宝石、金属、钱币
  • 66.2 亿美元的制药
  • 52.5 亿美元的机械、核反应堆、锅炉
您是否了解?
Trusted Translations 是联合国翻译服务提供商,往绩骄人。
您是否了解?
优质的阿拉伯语翻译将使您能够进入 20 多个国家/地区的市场。
您是否了解?
全世界有超过 3 亿讲阿拉伯语的人。
您是否了解?
阿拉伯语是商业世界最受欢迎的五种语言之一。
您是否了解?
您是否了解?

印度斯坦语:印地语还是乌尔都语?


几个世纪以前,这两种语言曾经是同一种语言,当时印度斯坦语是北印度的通用语。由于文化原因,随着时间的推移而分化和生发出不同的词汇,它们具有共同的语法结构并且仍然可以互通。但是,它们的书面语使用不同的文字。

除印度外,印地语也是斐济的官方语言,那里有近 40 万人使用印地语。在尼泊尔,它是近 200 万人的第一或第二语言;在南非,它是一种受保护的语言;而且它是阿布扎比的第三种法庭正式语言。

经验丰富的印地语翻译团队

想要打入这个巨大市场的组织从一开始就寻求专家帮助。他们深知翻译必须具有文化敏感性,还需要准确无误,因而欣赏我们经验丰富的翻译人员的技能,这些译员熟悉各种印地语社区的语言特点。

所有项目都经过验证和标准化,并在交付给最终客户之前通过最终质量评估。这些对细节的一应关注确保了所有文件都符合国际标准化组织制定的 ISO 9001:2015 翻译标准。

Hindi

Home » Languages » Hindi

Hindi Translation Services

An experienced Hindi translation services provider, Trusted Translations is well-equipped to manage multilingual projects involving Hindi and a broad range of other languages. Bicultural rather than merely bilingual, its well-qualified translators work to meet the tight deadlines imposed by markets and merchants that are online right around the clock.

One of the busiest desks is Hindi, which is the world’s fourth most-spoken first language, after Mandarin, Spanish, and English. When added to Urdu (forming Hindustani), these linguistic twins outrank Spanish, standing third after Mandarin and English.

Major Global Player


A hotbed of post-pandemic trade flows, India (with 22 official languages!) is tipped to be the world’s fastest-growing major economy. With a whopping 7% growth forecast for 2022, it’s already overtaken the UK, now ranking as the world’s fifth biggest economy, according to the International Monetary Fund (IMF).

As a result, Hindi is becoming increasingly important, in economic and cultural terms. Selected as a first language by 425 million people, and a further 270 million as a second or third option, Hindi is the world’s third most widely-spoken language.

India’s Burgeoning Trade Flows

In global terms, Indian companies are taking the lead in countless fields, from space exploration (ranked fifth) to generic medications (# 1). Despite Covid-clogged trade flows, India rose three places and became the USA’s ninth largest trading partner in 2021, importing US goods and services valued at USD 56.8 billion.

On the other side of the table, India’s largest trading partner is still the USA, exporting USD 102.3 billion to the USA. The top three categories in 2021 were:

  • USD 14.11 billion Pearls, precious stones, metals, coins
  • USD 6.62 billion Pharmaceuticals
  • USD 5.25 billion Machinery, nuclear reactors, boilers
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is a proven translation service provider to the United Nations.
Did You Know?
Quality Arabic translations will give you access to markets in over 20 countries.
Did You Know?
There are over 300 million Arabic speakers around the world.
Did You Know?
Arabic is one of the business world's top five most in-demand languages.
Did You Know?

Hindustani: Hindi or Urdu?


Centuries ago, these two languages were once the same tongue, when Hindustani was the lingua franca of Northern India. Diverging over time for cultural reasons and developing different vocabularies, they share a common grammar structure and are still mutually intelligible. However, their written versions use different scripts.

In addition to India, Hindi is also an official language in Fiji, where it’s spoken by close to 400,000 people. In Nepal, it’s the first or second language for almost two million people; in South Africa, it’s a protected language; and it’s the third official court language in Abu Dhabi.

Experienced Hindi Translation Teams

Organizations wanting to engage with this huge market seek expert help, right from the start. Well aware that translations must be culturally sensitive, as well as factually accurate, they appreciate the skills of our experienced translators, familiar with the linguistic quirks of various Hindi communities.

All projects are proofed and standardized and run through a final quality assessment, before delivery to the end-client. All this attention to detail ensures that all documents are compliant with the ISO 9001:2015 translation standards established by the International Organization for Standardization.