英语到西班牙语翻译

英语到西班牙语是世界上最受欢迎的语言翻译服务之一。作为英语-西班牙语翻译行业的领先权威,Trusted Translations 将帮助您与美国西班牙裔市场、拉丁美洲新兴市场等对接。

英语翻译成西班牙语

Home » 语言 » 西班牙语 » 英语到西班牙语翻译

作为 21 个国家/地区的官方语言或国家语言,西班牙语成为由英语译入的极受欢迎的目标语言,这也就不足为奇了。根据塞万提斯学院的“世界西班牙语”年度报告,截至 2021 年,世界上大约有 4.93 亿西班牙语母语者,如果算上流利程度较低的人,这一数字将增长到惊人的 5.91 亿。

得益于这个庞大的使用者网络,西班牙语在全球商业中拥有巨大(且不断增加)的价值。仅美国西班牙裔市场的 GDP 就超过 2.7 万亿美元,大于法国和意大利等国家,以及世界上发展最快的三个国家之一。与此同时,拉美已成为经济增长的大好温床;2022 年初,哥伦比亚、智利、巴西、秘鲁和墨西哥为全球表现最好的六大新兴市场中的五个。 

信息很明确:企业、组织和个人应对将关键的英语内容翻译成西班牙语认真考虑。即使您不确定要扩展到国外市场或扩展到哪些市场,西班牙语翻译也可以帮助您扩大对国内用户和买家的影响。事实上,积极在西班牙语网络(如 Univision)上支出的广告商的广告支出回报率 (ROAS) 比不在西班牙语服务上支出的品牌高 39%。

加倍努力以西班牙语提供量身定制的内容,这将极大地吸引讲西班牙语和多语种的客户,从而最大限度地提高您的投资回报率并为您赢得重要的竞争优势。

Trusted Translations 的西班牙语专长

Trusted Translations,我们在英语到西班牙语翻译方面积累了广泛的专业知识,被认为是行业的领先权威。

每月有超过 500,000 名专业人士访问我们的内容,以改善或加强他们与西班牙语市场的沟通。我们的客户包括各行各业中最著名的机构,例如美国宇航局(NASA)、美国政府、辉瑞公司、娱乐体育电视网(ESPN)、美国银行和谷歌,以及众多律师事务所、顶尖大学和非营利组织。

我们拥有超过 5,000 名专门从事英语到西班牙语翻译的语言学家,我们了解世界上许多西班牙语变体的细微差别。我们将与您和贵机构合作,为您的项目选择最卓有成效的西班牙语。我们的译员不仅提供流畅的语言,还会提供您所需的文化意识和行业特定知识。

您是否了解?
我们以低于市场价 25 - 50% 的价格为世界财富 500 强企业提供西班牙语翻译服务。
您是否了解?
由我们的专家级译员团队提交的每份译文都得到了伦敦劳合社(Lloyd's of London)的支持。
您是否了解?
我们还提供西班牙语桌面排版、后期制作、网络优化等服务。
您是否了解?
我们的质量管理流程涉及翻译、编辑与审校,分别由三位专家担当。
您是否了解?
您是否了解?

了解您的目标受众

几乎每个讲西班牙语的国家/地区都使用其地区和文化独有的某些短语和术语,一段墨西哥的内容听起来与西班牙的内容相比截然不同。因此,在从英语翻译成西班牙语时,必须分析您的目标受众并确定最适合您需求的西班牙语“类型”。在 Trusted Translations ,我们可以帮助您决定是否要针对特定群体或地区本地化您的内容,以及如何最好地做到这一点。

凭借我们独特的西班牙语本地化流程,Trusted Translations 可为您提供英语到西班牙语的翻译,该翻译使用中性的西班牙语词汇,可以轻松针对特定市场进行定制,仅需少额追加费用。有关我们可以兼顾的西班牙语类型的示例,请参阅以下列表。

本地化西班牙语

Trusted Translations 可以将您的英语到西班牙语内容本地化为各种西班牙方言或变体,包括中性西班牙语拉丁美洲西班牙语西班牙西班牙语(或卡斯蒂利亚西班牙语),以及美式西班牙语。您可以访问我们专门介绍每种类型的页面以了解更多信息。

对于非常具体的目标市场,我们还可以将您的内容翻译成各种针对特定国家/地区的西班牙语变体,包括:

如要详细了解 Trusted Translations 如何满足您的各种西班牙语翻译需求,请立即与我们联系。

English to Spanish Translation

Home » Languages » Spanish » English to Spanish Translation

English to Spanish Translation

English to Spanish is one of the most requested language translation services in the world. As the leading authority in the English-Spanish translation industry, Trusted Translations will help you connect with the U.S. Hispanic market, the emerging markets of Latin America, and more.

As an official or national language in 21 countries, it’s no surprise that Spanish is an extremely popular target language when translating from English. According to the Cervantes Institute’s “Spanish in the World” yearly report, as of 2021, there are approximately 493 million native Spanish speakers in the world—a number that grows to an incredible 591 million once speakers with more limited fluency are included.

Thanks to this expansive network of speakers, Spanish holds enormous (and ever-increasing) value in global business. The U.S. Hispanic market alone has a GDP of over 2.7 trillion dollars, greater than that of countries like France and Italy and one of the three fastest growing in the world. At the same time, Latin America has become a promising hotbed for economic growth; in early 2022, Colombia, Chile, Brazil, Peru, and Mexico were five of the world’s six top-performing emerging stock markets.  

The message is clear: businesses, organizations, and individuals should seriously consider translating key English content into Spanish. Even if you’re not sure you want to expand to foreign markets or which ones, Spanish translation can help grow your reach to domestic users and buyers. In fact, advertisers that spend actively on Spanish Language networks (like Univision) see a 39% higher return on ad spend (ROAS) than brands that do not spend on Spanish language services.

Going the extra mile to provide tailored content in Spanish will greatly appeal to your Spanish-speaking and multilingual customers, maximizing your ROI and earning you an important competitive edge.

Trusted Translations’ Spanish Expertise

At Trusted Translations, we have developed extensive expertise in English to Spanish translation and are considered the industry’s leading authority.

Over 500,000 professionals access our content every month to improve or enhance their communications with the Spanish-speaking market. Our clients include the most reputable institutions across a wide range of industries, such as NASA, the U.S. government, Pfizer, ESPN, Bank of America, and Google, as well as numerous law firms, top universities, and nonprofits.

With over 5,000 linguists specialized in English to Spanish translation, we understand the nuances of the world’s many variants of Spanish. We will work with you and your organization to select the most effective choice of Spanish for your project. Our translators will provide not only the linguistic fluency but also the cultural awareness and industry-specific knowledge you need.

Did You Know?
We provide Spanish translations to Fortune 500 companies at rates 25 - 50% below market.
Did You Know?
Every Spanish translation performed by our expert teams is backed by Lloyd's of London.
Did You Know?
We also provide Spanish desktop publishing, post-production, web optimization, and more.
Did You Know?
Our quality control involves translation, edition, and proofreading by three separate experts.
Did You Know?

Understanding Your Target Audience

Almost every Spanish-speaking country uses certain phrases and terms unique to their region and culture, and a piece of content in Mexico will sound very different from one in Spain. Therefore, when translating from English to Spanish, it is essential to analyze your target audience and pinpoint the “type(s)” of Spanish that will best fit your needs. At Trusted Translations, we can help you decide whether you want to localize your content for a specific group or region and how best to do so.

With our unique Spanish localization process, Trusted Translations can provide you with an English to Spanish translation that uses neutral Spanish vocabulary that can easily be customized for a particular market with little additional cost. For examples of the types of Spanish we can accommodate, please see the list below.

Localized Spanish

Trusted Translations can localize your English to Spanish content to a wide range of Spanish dialects or variants, including neutral Spanish, Latin American Spanish, Spanish for Spain (or Castilian Spanish), and U.S. Spanish. You can visit our pages dedicated to each of these types to learn more.

For very specific target markets, we can also translate your content to a wide range of country-specific Spanish variants, including:

To learn more about how Trusted Translations can meet your various Spanish translation needs, please get in touch with us today.