جدولة مكالمة
Dropdown

خدمات الترجمة الشفوية متعددة اللغات عن بُعد عبر تطبيق BlueJeans

بدعم من شركة الاتصالات Verizon العملاقة، يقدم تطبيق BlueJeans العديد من الميزات المتطورة الفريدة للترجمة الشفوية متعددة اللغات عن بُعد. ونقدم في شركة Trusted Translations خدمات ترجمة شفوية عن بُعد عالية الجودة لاجتماعات BlueJeans وغيرها من الفعاليات.

الترجمة الشفوية الاحترافية للاجتماعات والندوات عبر الإنترنت


استحوذت شركة Verizon على تطبيق BlueJeans في عام 2020، وهو خيار ممتاز آخر لمنصة مؤتمرات الفيديو عن بُعد المستند إلى السحابة. يحظى تطبيق BlueJeans بشعبية كبيرة بين الشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة على حد سواء، وقد دخل في شراكة مع عملاء مثل Facebook و Salesforce و LinkedIn والمزيد لتقديم خدمة اتصال تعمل مع أي جهاز تقريبًا.

قدم تطبيق BlueJeans، منذ الاستحواذ عليه، العديد من الميزات الجديدة المصممة خصيصًا لدعم الترجمة الفورية عن بُعد. والأهم من ذلك، يمكن لمنسقي تطبيق BlueJeans إضافة عدد غير محدود من المترجمين الفوريين وما يصل إلى خمس قنوات لغوية متزامنة لكل اجتماع، مع تمكين الترجمة الشفوية أيضًا. يتحمل المترجمون الشفويون مسؤوليات خاصة بالأدوار والوصول إلى وحدة تحكم المترجم الافتراضي، مما يسمح لهم بتحديد اللغات الواردة والصادرة بالإضافة إلى ضبط مستوى الصوت ومزيج الصوت.

لاحظ أن هذه الميزات التي يمكن ترجمتها شفويًا متوفرة حاليًا في تطبيق Windows/Mac Desktop فقط؛ حيث يمكن للمشاركين في الاجتماع الانضمام باستخدام أي جهاز، ولكن يجب على المشرف والمترجم الشفوي الانضمام عبر تطبيق سطح المكتب هذا.

فوائد تطبيق BlueJeans للاجتماعات متعددة اللغات

إن تقديم تطبيق BlueJeans لهذه الميزات الجديدة الخاصة بالترجمة الشفوية يضعه في مرتبة أعلى من المنافسين الذين يفتقرون إلى هذه الاعتبارات الخاصة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تتمتع المنصة أيضًا بالعديد من المزايا الأخرى للاجتماعات متعددة اللغات، بما في ذلك:

  • مقاطع فيديو وتسجيلات صوتية عالية الجودة وموثوقة
  • يمكن للمستخدمين غير المشاركين في تطبيق BlueJeans الانضمام دون تنزيل تطبيق أو برنامج
  • متوفر على أنظمة Android و iOS و Linux و macOS و Windows
  • يتكامل بسهولة مع Slack و Panopto و Canvas LMS وغيره المزيد
  • يشمل الأمان التشفير وميزات الحماية الأخرى

تبرز أهمية تطبيق BlueJeans، على وجه الخصوص، لدعم الاتصال بين أنواع الأجهزة المختلفة. حيث تعتبر المنصة نفسها أول خدمة سحابية لتوصيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والأجهزة المحمولة وأنظمة الغرف في اجتماع فيديو واحد. ونظرًا لتوافره الواسع على منصات مختلفة، فإن هذا يجعل تطبيق BlueJeans خيارًا قويًا للشركات أو الفعاليات التي تتوقع أن يأتي المشاركون في اجتماعاتهم من مجموعة متنوعة من نقاط الوصول. يثني المستخدمون أيضًا على مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية لتطبيق BlueJeans، مما يمنحه قيمة خاصة للترجمة الشفوية.

هل تعلم؟
نقدم خدمات الترجمة لشركات Fortune 500 بأسعار أقل 25 - 50% من سعر السوق.
هل تعلم؟
كل ترجمة يقوم بها فرق الخبراء لدينا مدعومة من قِبل هيئة Lloyd في لندن.
هل تعلم؟
تفخر شركة Trusted Translations بدعمها مستشفى St. Jude Children's Research Hospital.
هل تعلم؟
تم تصنيفنا بأننا ضمن "أفضل 500 شركة مملوكة من أصل أمريكي لاتيني" في الولايات المتحدة.
هل تعلم؟
Trusted Translations لديها أكثر من 5000 عميل راضٍ عن الخدمات المُقدمة في كل مجال تقريبًا.
هل تعلم؟

حدود تطبيق BlueJeans للترجمة الشفوية عن بُعد

يُقال أن تطبيق BlueJeans لديه بعض القيود التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار منصة ترجمة شفوية عن بُعد، مثل:

  • لا يقدم تطبيق BlueJeans اشتراكًا مجانيًا، على عكس بعض المنافسين
  • الحد الأقصى للمشاركين في اجتماع الترجمة الفورية هو 250 شخص
  • لا يدعم التطبيق الترجمة الشفوية في الجلسات الجانبية أو لمستخدمي نظام الغرف
  • يمكن إضافة خمس قنوات لغة متزامنة فقط لكل اجتماع
  • يجب على المترجمين الشفويين (كما هو مذكور أعلاه) استخدام تطبيق سطح المكتب

 إذا كانت مؤسستك تخطط لاستضافة اجتماعات كبيرة جدًا أو مؤتمرات متعددة اللغات، فقد لا يكون تطبيق BlueJeans مناسبًا لك. في حين أن الحد الأقصى لعدد المشتركين (250) يضعه على قدم المساواة مع تطبيقات Google Meet و GoTo Meeting – ولكنه يعلو بدرجة على تطبيق Webex الذي يصل فيه عدد المشتركين إلى 200 شخص فقط – فإنه لا يزال لا يتطابق مع المستويات المدفوعة للمنافسين الآخرين مثل منصة Zoom، والتي يمكن أن تقدم حدودًا للمشاركين تزيد عن 500 شخص. وبالمثل، فإن الحد الأقصى لقنوات اللغات الخمس لكل اجتماع ليس مثاليًا للفعاليات التي تتطلب المزيد من اللغات.

موظفينا

تقدم شركة Trusted Translations ترجمة شفوية عن بُعد لمقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات مؤسستك. يتمتع مترجمونا التحريريون والشفويون المحترفون بالخبرة في مجموعة واسعة من منصات الاتصالات، بما في ذلك تطبيق BlueJeans، ويمكنهم تزويدك بالإرشادات حول الحل الذي سيعمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لك.

BlueJeans by Verizon

Home » Services » Video Remote Interpretation (VRI) » BlueJeans by Verizon

Remote Multilingual Interpretation Services on BlueJeans

Backed by telecommunications giant Verizon, BlueJeans provides several cutting-edge features unique to remote multilingual interpretation. At Trusted Translations, we offer quality remote interpretation services for BlueJeans meetings and other events.

Professional Interpretation for Meetings and Webinars

Acquired by Verizon in 2020, BlueJeans is another excellent option for a remote, cloud-based videoconferencing platform. Popular among both small and large businesses, BlueJeans has partnered with clients like Facebook, Salesforce, LinkedIn, and more to offer a communication service that works with almost any device.

Since its acquisition, BlueJeans has introduced several new features specifically designed to support simultaneous remote interpretation. Most importantly, BlueJeans moderators can add unlimited interpreters and up to five concurrent language channels per meeting, with relay interpretation also enabled. Interpreters receive role-specific responsibilities and access to the virtual interpreter console, allowing them to select incoming and outgoing languages as well as adjust their volume and audio mix. Note that currently, these interpretation-enabled features are available in the Windows/Mac Desktop app only; meeting participants can join using any device, but the Moderator and Interpreter must join via this desktop app.

Benefits of BlueJeans for Multilingual Meetings

BlueJeans’ introduction of these new interpretation-specific features puts it a cut above competitors that lack these special considerations. At the same time, the platform also has several other benefits for multilingual meetings, including:
  • High-quality, reliable video and audio
  • Non-BlueJeans users can join without downloading an app or software
  • Available on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS, and Windows
  • Integrates easily with Slack, Panopto, Canvas LMS, and more
  • Security includes encryption and other protective features
In particular, BlueJeans stands out for supporting connectivity between different device types. The platform bills itself as the first cloud service to connect desktop computers, mobile devices, and room systems in one video meeting. Given its broad availability on various platforms, this makes BlueJeans a strong choice for companies or events that expect their meeting participants to come from a wide variety of access points. Users also praise BlueJeans’ high-quality video and audio, which is especially valuable for language interpretation.
Did You Know?
We provide Fortune 500 companies with translations at rates 25 - 50% below market.
Did You Know?
Every translation performed by our expert teams is backed by Lloyd's of London.
Did You Know?
Trusted Translations is a proud supporter of St. Jude Children's Research Hospital.
Did You Know?
We have been named as a "Top 500 Hispanic-American Owned Business" in the U.S.
Did You Know?

Limitations of BlueJeans for Remote Interpretation

That said, BlueJeans does have some limitations to consider when you’re selecting a remote interpretation platform, such as:

  • BlueJeans does not offer a free tier subscription, unlike some competitors
  • Max participants for a Simultaneous Interpretation meeting is 250
  • Does not support interpretation in breakout sessions or for room system users
  • Only five concurrent language channels can be added per meeting
  • Interpreters must (as noted above) use the desktop app

 If your organization plans to host very large meetings or multilingual conferences, BlueJeans may not be the right fit for you. While its max participant number (250) puts it on par with Google Meet and GoTo Meeting—and a step above Webex’s 200—it still does not match paid tiers at competitors like Zoom, which can offer participant limits over 500. Likewise, the limit to five language channels per meeting is not ideal for events that require more languages.

Our Staff

Trusted Translations offers high-quality video remote interpretation for your organizational needs. Our professional translators and interpreters are experienced with a wide range of communications platforms, including BlueJeans, and can provide you with guidance on the solution that will work the best for you.