شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة البشرية المباشرة عبر الهاتف

لدى شركة Trusted Translations قسم مخصص لخدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف بجودة عالية وبتكلفة يسيرة. ومن خلال التقدم الذي تحقق اليوم في خدمات الإنترنت والاتصالات، أصبحت الترجمة الفورية المباشرة عبر الهاتف تشكل خياراً عملياً للاتصالات المتعددة اللغات في الوقت الحقيقي.

يتم تدريب المترجمين الفوريين لدينا على التعامل مع الترجمة الفورية المباشرة عبر الهاتف من وإلى أكثر من 170 لغة لتغطية جميع المسائل المتعلقة بالمواضيع المتخصصة. ويُعد المترجمين الفوريين لدى شركة Trusted Translations’s جاهزون لتقديم خدمة الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف لك لضمان عقد اجتماع متعدد اللغات ومثمر وناجح، بدءًا من المسائل الطبية المعقدة وصولًا إلى الاستجوابات القانونية.

كما هو الحال مع كل الخدمات التي نقدمها، تلتزم شركة Trusted Translations بمعايير السرية والجودة الصارمة.

تُعد شركة Trusted Translations الخيار الأفضل لأكثر من 5,000 عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم، وموثوق بها من قبل أكثر المؤسسات شهرة في العالم. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف المرتبطة بخدمات الأعمال أو الخدمات القانونية أو الطبية أو التعليمية أو خدمات العملاء، تُعد شركة Trusted Translations بمثابة الحل المناسب من حيث التكلفة والموثوقية.

خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف

بذلت شركة Trusted Translations الوقت والجهد لتوفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتلبية احتياجاتك اللغوية، بما في ذلك خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف التي يُشار إليها أيضًا باسم “خدمات الترجمة عبر الهاتف أو الترجمة عبر الهاتف”. توفر هذه الخدمة لعملائنا إمكانية فريدة للاتصال بخط هاتف خاص آمن والوصول إلى المترجمين الفوريين المتاحين لدينا عند الطلب والقادرين على الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف من وإلى أكثر من 170 لغة. تُعد خدمة الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف لدينا بسيطة. كل ما عليك هو الاتصال بالرقم المجاني للترجمة الفورية لدينا وفي غضون ثوان سيتمكن أحد ممثلينا من توفير مترجم خبير في الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف لمساعدتك في التواصل معك. الأمر بهذه السهولة.

ويمكن للمنظمات من جميع الأنواع، بما في ذلك المستشفيات وشركات قائمة فورتشن 500 والشركات القانونية والشركات غير الربحية، وما إلى ذلك، أن تستفيد من خدمة الترجمة الفورية المباشرة عبر الهاتف التي تتسم بفعالية التكلفة وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى رقمنا من الخارج لمساعدتك في التواصل أثناء السفر والعمل في البلدان غير الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية.

ويتمثل جوهر هذه الخدمة في نقل معنى ما يقوله الأطراف حتى تتمكن من تحقيق هدفك الأساسي — وهو التواصل الفعال. وتستطيع شركة Trusted Translations تسجيل المكالمة وترسلها إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني للاحتفاظ بها في سجلاتك.

خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف

وتستخدم شركة Trusted Translations نهجًا مثبتًا لتوفير خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف عالية الجودة. وتشمل عمليتنا استخدام المترجمين الفوريين ذوي الخبرة في الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف، إلى جانب تكنولوجيا الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية الأفضل من نوعها. وتلتزم شركة Trusted Translations’ اتجاه عملائها في توفير خدمة الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف دون انقطاع على مدار 24 ساعة / 365 يومًا / 7 أيام في الأسبوع. ولدينا كل من المترجمين البشريين للترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف وكذلك الإمكانات التقنية التي تساند ذلك. بناء على طلبك، سوف نقوم بتخصيص مترجم متخصص في المجال المطلوب للترجمة الفورية المباشرة عبر الهاتف أثناء مكالمتك. تم بناء خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف المُقدمة من شركة Trusted Translations على أساس متين من مترجمينا المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة في المجالات المتخصصة حيث لديهم سجل حافل في تقديم خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف في بيئة احترافية.

ما يمكن توقعه من المترجمين الفوريين عبر الهاتف لدينا

في كل مرة تتصل فيها بشركة Trusted Translations للحصول على خدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف الاحترافية، يمكنك توقع وجود مترجم فوري يتمتع بالخصائص التالية:

  • محترف ومهذب
  • لديه الخبرة الفنية في المجالات الضرورية
  • لديه القدرة على التعبير بوضوح عن نفسه باللغات المطلوبة
  • ملتزم تمامًا باتفاقيات السرية الصارمة
  • لديه الأدوات اللازمة لتفريغ المكالمة وتحويلها إلى نص وتسجيلها عند الطلب

كشركة رائدة موثوق بها في مجال اللغات، يمكنك الاعتماد على شركة Trusted Translations في تلبية كل احتياجاتك المتعلقة بالترجمة عبر الهاتف.

تسعير خدمات الترجمة الفورية المباشرة عبر الهاتف

تعتمد أسعار خدما الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف لدى شركة Trusted Translations على التسعير بالدقيقة الواحدة ويختلف السعر وفقًا للغة ودرجة صعوبة الموضوع. فمن المهم فهم المصطلحات الفنية المختلفة المستخدمة فيما يتعلق بأسعار الترجمة الفورية للهاتف وتسعيرها. ويُشار أيضا إلى الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف على النحو التالي: الترجمة البشرية الشفوية عن طريق الهاتف والترجمة الهاتفية والترجمة عبر الهاتف وخدمات الترجمة عن طريق الهاتف والترجمة من خلال الهاتف، وخدمات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف. ويتم احتساب رسوم خدمات الترجمة الشفوية الشخصية عادة بالساعة باحتساب حد أدنى من عدد الساعات. قد يتم تطبيق سعر إضافي على سعر الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بجهة خارجية عبر الهاتف. هذه الرسوم تُعد أمرًا عاديًا وهي مخصصة لتغطية رسوم الاتصال بهاتف آخر في البلدان البعيدة. يمكنك تجنب هذه الرسوم من خلال إعداد خط اتصال جماعي قبل إجراء المكالمة. اتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني والإطلاع على طرق لتقليل تكلفة متطلبات الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف لديك.

وفي شركة Trusted Translations، ندرك أنه في حين أن شركتك لديها أهداف واضحة، فلديها أيضًا قيود على الميزانية. وبالتالي، فقد قمنا بهيكلة خدمة الترجمة الفورية عبر الهاتف بحيث لا تكون سهلة الاستخدام فحسب، بل إنها يسيرة التكلفة للغاية. نقوم باحتساب رسومًا ثابتًا في الدقيقة حسب الزوج اللغوي المطلوب. وهكذا، إذا كان كل ما تحتاج إليه هو 17 دقيقة، فإنه سيتم احتساب مدة 17 دقيقة فقط بفاتورتك. علاوة على ذلك، ستوّفر المزيد أيضًا من خلال تجنب تكاليف السفر والتأمين التي غالبًا ما ترتبط بخدمات الترجمة الفورية الشخصية.

Leader in Human Live Phone Interpretation

Trusted Translations has a special division dedicated to high-quality and cost-efficient live phone interpretation services. Through today’s advances in Internet and telecommunication services, live over-the-phone interpretations are becoming a viable option for real-time multi-lingual communications.

Our operators are trained to handle live human phone interpretations to and from over 170 languages covering all subject matters. From complex medical matters to legal depositions, Trusted Translations’s phone interpretation service interpreters are on call to ensure you have a productive and successful multilingual meeting.

As with all of our service offerings, Trusted Translations adheres to strict confidentiality and quality standards.

Trusted Translations is the provider to over 5,000 clients worldwide and is trusted by the most reputable organizations in the world. Whether you need business, legal, medical, educational, or customer service-related phone interpretation services, Trusted Translations is your cost-effective and reliable solution.

Over The Phone Language Interpretation

Trusted Translations has taken the time to provide a full suite of services to fulfill your language needs, including our live, over-the-phone language interpretation services also referred to as “human phone translation services or phone translation”. This service provides our clients with the unique possibility of calling a secure private line and accessing our on-call live interpreters capable of interpreting to and from over 170 languages. Our telephonic interpretation service is simple. All you do is call our toll-free interpretation number and within seconds one of our live attendants will have an expert phone interpreter to help you with your communication. It is that easy.

Organizations of all types, including hospitals, Fortune 500 companies, law firms, non-profits, etc., can benefit from this cost-effective, easy-to-use phone interpretation service. You can even access our number from abroad to help you communicate when traveling and working in non-English speaking countries.

The essence of this service is to communicate the meaning of what the parties are saying so you can accomplish your primary objective -- effective communication. Trusted Translations can even have the call recorded, transcribed and sent to you via email for your records.

Telephone Interpretation Services

Trusted Translations utilizes a proven approach to providing high-quality telephone interpretation services. Our process involves the use of experienced interpreters coupled with best-of-breed telecommunications technology. Trusted Translations' commitment to its customers is to provide uninterrupted telephone interpretation service on a 24 hour / 365 days / 7 day-a-week basis. We have implemented both human resource and technological capabilities. At your request, we will staff your conference with an interpreter specialized in a particular subject matter. Trusted Translations' telephone interpretation services are built on a solid foundation of human resources with experience in specialized fields and who have a proven track record of interpreting in a professional environment.

What to Expect from Our Over the Phone Interpreters

Every time you call Trusted Translations for professional over-the-phone interpretation services, you can expect an interpreter with the following characteristics:

  • Professional and courteous
  • Subject matter expertise in the necessary areas
  • An ability to clearly express themselves in the languages required
  • Bound by strict confidentiality agreements
  • Tools to be able to transcribe and record the call upon request

As a trusted leader in the language industry, you can rely on Trusted Translations for all your Over-the-Phone interpretation needs.

Over the Phone Language Interpretation Pricing

Trusted Translations' phone interpretation rates are based on a price per minute that varies depending on the language and the complexity of the subject matter.It is important to understand the different terms of art used in connection with live telephone interpretation rates and pricing. Telephone interpretation is also referred to as the following: Human phone interpretation, phone translation, telephone translation, human phone translations services, telephonic human translation and over the phone interpretation services. These services are normally charged by the minute with no set minimum. In-person interpretation services are normally charged by the hour with a minimum number of hours. An additional rate may apply to the phone interpretation price if you need to connect to a third party via telephone. This charge is normal and is intended to cover the long-distance charges of connecting to another telephone. You can avoid these charges by setting up a conference bridge prior to the call. Call us today for a free quote and to find ways to minimize the cost of your phone interpretation requirements.

At Trusted Translations, we understand that while you and your organization have clear objectives, you also have budget constraints. Hence, we have structured our over the phone interpretation service so that it is not only easy to use but also extremely cost effective. We charge a flat per-minute fee depending on the language pair. Thus, if all you need is 17 minutes, you only get billed for 17 minutes. Further, you will also save by avoiding travel and insurance costs often associated with in-person interpretation services.