Лидер в сфере устного перевода по телефону компания

Trusted Translations создала специальное подразделение, которое специализируется на высококачественных и выгодных услугах перевода по телефону. Современные технологические достижения в сфере интернета и телекоммуникаций позволяют проводить устные переводы по телефону в режиме реального времени.

Наши специалисты способны переводить телефонные разговоры на разные темы в реальном времени на более чем 170 языках. Сотрудники отдела устного перевода по телефону Trusted Translations попомогут провести успешную многоязычную встречу на любую тему, от сложных медицинских вопросов до юридических показаний.

Для всех оказываемых услуг Trusted Translations придерживается принципов строгой конфиденциальности и высоких стандартов качества.

Trusted Translations — избранный поставщик для более чем 5000 клиентов, которому доверяют самые влиятельные организации в мире. Trusted Translations — это экономически эффективное и надежное решение, если вам требуются устные деловые, юридические, медицинские переводы, поддержка образовательных программ и многое другое.

Устный перевод по телефону

Trusted Translations оказывает полный набор услуг устного перевода для любых языковых ситуаций, включая переводы по телефону в режиме реального времени, также называемые «телефонные переводы». Эта услуга дает нашим клиентам уникальную возможность позвонить по защищенной частной линии и в режиме реального времени пользоваться услугами наших переводчиков, которые работают с более 170 языками. Пользоваться службой перевода по телефону достаточно просто. Достаточно позвонить по бесплатному номеру и в течение нескольких секунд один из наших операторов найдет опытного устного переводчика, который поможет вам в общении по телефону. И все.

Организации всех типов, в том числе больницы, компании из списка Fortune 500, юридические фирмы, некоммерческие организации и многие другие могут воспользоваться простой и экономически выгодный услугой перевода по телефону. Вы даже можете пользоваться этой услугой из-за рубежа, во время путешествий и работы в неанглоязычных странах.

Суть этой услуги заключается в том, что переводчик помогает сторонам понять друг друга, обеспечивая их эффективное общение. В Trusted Translations мы можем также записать, расшифровать и отправить запись и текст разговора по электронной почте.

Услуги устного перевода по телефону

Trusted Translations использует проверенный подход в оказании высококачественных услуг устного перевода по телефону. Он заключается в привлечении опытных переводчиков и использовании лучших в своем классе телекоммуникационных технологий. Trusted Translations оказывает своим клиентам услуги перевода по телефону круглосуточно 365 дней в году, по принципу 7 дней в неделю. Мы в полной мере используем все возможности как наших специалистов, так и доступных технологических решений. По вашей просьбе мы направим к вам переводчика, который специализируется на конкретной теме. Устный перевод по телефону Trusted Translations основан на прочном фундаменте в виде квалифицированных переводчиков с опытом работы в специализированных областях.

Что ожидать от наших переводчиков

Каждый раз, когда вы обращаетесь в Trusted Translations за услугами устного перевода по телефону, вы можете быть уверены, что переводчик будет обладать следующими качествами:

  • Профессиональность и вежливость
  • Знания в соответствующей области
  • Способность четко выражать свои мысли на нужных языках
  • Четкое соблюдение соглашения о конфиденциальности
  • Инструменты для записи и расшифровки звонка по запросу

Вы можете положиться на Trusted Translations, как надежного партера в сфере устных переводов по телефону.

Стоимость перевода по телефону

Стоимость устного перевода по телефону в Trusted Translations указывается за минуту разговора и варьируется в зависимости от языка и сложности темы общения. Важно также понимать специальные условия, связанные со ставками и ценами на устный перевод по телефону. Устный перевод по телефону также называют: перевод по телефону, переводы по телефону, услуги по переводу по телефону. Услуги устного переводу обычно оплачиваются по часам с указанием минимального количества часов. Если вы подключаете третьего участника телефонного разговора, может взиматься дополнительная плата. Ставка является стандартной и учитывает расходы на междугородную связь с другим телефоном. Вы можете избежать этих расходов, установив коммутатор для конференцсвязи. Позвоните нам прямо сейчас, чтобы получить бесплатное предложение и узнать о том, как сократить расходы на устный перевод.

В Trusted Translations мы понимаем, что, хотя у каждой организации есть свои четкие цели и бюджетные ограничения. Поэтому мы структурировали нашу службу устного перевода по телефону таким образом, чтобы она была не только простой в использовании, но и экономически выгодной. Мы берем фиксированную поминутную плату в зависимости от языковой пары. Таким образом, если вам нужен перевод только 17 минут разговора, вы получите счет только за эти 17 минут. Кроме того, вам не придется оплачивать транспортные расходы и страховку, которые часто требуются при устном переводе.

Leader in Human Live Phone Interpretation

Trusted Translations has a special division dedicated to high-quality and cost-efficient live phone interpretation services. Through today’s advances in Internet and telecommunication services, live over-the-phone interpretations are becoming a viable option for real-time multi-lingual communications.

Our operators are trained to handle live human phone interpretations to and from over 170 languages covering all subject matters. From complex medical matters to legal depositions, Trusted Translations’s phone interpretation service interpreters are on call to ensure you have a productive and successful multilingual meeting.

As with all of our service offerings, Trusted Translations adheres to strict confidentiality and quality standards.

Trusted Translations is the provider to over 5,000 clients worldwide and is trusted by the most reputable organizations in the world. Whether you need business, legal, medical, educational, or customer service-related phone interpretation services, Trusted Translations is your cost-effective and reliable solution.

Over The Phone Language Interpretation

Trusted Translations has taken the time to provide a full suite of services to fulfill your language needs, including our live, over-the-phone language interpretation services also referred to as “human phone translation services or phone translation”. This service provides our clients with the unique possibility of calling a secure private line and accessing our on-call live interpreters capable of interpreting to and from over 170 languages. Our telephonic interpretation service is simple. All you do is call our toll-free interpretation number and within seconds one of our live attendants will have an expert phone interpreter to help you with your communication. It is that easy.

Organizations of all types, including hospitals, Fortune 500 companies, law firms, non-profits, etc., can benefit from this cost-effective, easy-to-use phone interpretation service. You can even access our number from abroad to help you communicate when traveling and working in non-English speaking countries.

The essence of this service is to communicate the meaning of what the parties are saying so you can accomplish your primary objective -- effective communication. Trusted Translations can even have the call recorded, transcribed and sent to you via email for your records.

Telephone Interpretation Services

Trusted Translations utilizes a proven approach to providing high-quality telephone interpretation services. Our process involves the use of experienced interpreters coupled with best-of-breed telecommunications technology. Trusted Translations' commitment to its customers is to provide uninterrupted telephone interpretation service on a 24 hour / 365 days / 7 day-a-week basis. We have implemented both human resource and technological capabilities. At your request, we will staff your conference with an interpreter specialized in a particular subject matter. Trusted Translations' telephone interpretation services are built on a solid foundation of human resources with experience in specialized fields and who have a proven track record of interpreting in a professional environment.

What to Expect from Our Over the Phone Interpreters

Every time you call Trusted Translations for professional over-the-phone interpretation services, you can expect an interpreter with the following characteristics:

  • Professional and courteous
  • Subject matter expertise in the necessary areas
  • An ability to clearly express themselves in the languages required
  • Bound by strict confidentiality agreements
  • Tools to be able to transcribe and record the call upon request

As a trusted leader in the language industry, you can rely on Trusted Translations for all your Over-the-Phone interpretation needs.

Over the Phone Language Interpretation Pricing

Trusted Translations' phone interpretation rates are based on a price per minute that varies depending on the language and the complexity of the subject matter.It is important to understand the different terms of art used in connection with live telephone interpretation rates and pricing. Telephone interpretation is also referred to as the following: Human phone interpretation, phone translation, telephone translation, human phone translations services, telephonic human translation and over the phone interpretation services. These services are normally charged by the minute with no set minimum. In-person interpretation services are normally charged by the hour with a minimum number of hours. An additional rate may apply to the phone interpretation price if you need to connect to a third party via telephone. This charge is normal and is intended to cover the long-distance charges of connecting to another telephone. You can avoid these charges by setting up a conference bridge prior to the call. Call us today for a free quote and to find ways to minimize the cost of your phone interpretation requirements.

At Trusted Translations, we understand that while you and your organization have clear objectives, you also have budget constraints. Hence, we have structured our over the phone interpretation service so that it is not only easy to use but also extremely cost effective. We charge a flat per-minute fee depending on the language pair. Thus, if all you need is 17 minutes, you only get billed for 17 minutes. Further, you will also save by avoiding travel and insurance costs often associated with in-person interpretation services.